Tuesday, February 9, 2016 9:55:45 AM
172.31.28.92
$4.99 Shipping on orders of $49 or more use code HSFEBDetails

Customer Reviews



2057 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: sebs on 2/4/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: Mega Morphibian


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Off topic.... Don't know if it ever arrived for my Grandson's Birthday. Cannot comment on his take, order took 4 weeks!!!!! Not happy. He did get the shoelaces and was not impressed. I won't do this again.

Mousie the Giant Plush Mouse

Rated By: Shirl on 2/3/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: Darling!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This giant mouse is sooo cute and very, very soft. He'll be sitting on a child's rocking chair awaiting our grand-son's arrival. :-)

Celestial Starry Night Hideaway

Rated By: dmcg3k on 2/1/2016 12:04:00 PM
Title: Fun hideaway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful hideaway for a little granddaughter who loves stars! She enjoys it very much and it looks beautiful in her "big girl" room! Thank you for wonderful products!

Zipfy Mini-Luge Sled

Rated By: Lacey on 1/30/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Terrible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Based on the reviews on this sled I bought 2, one for each child. I have to say that I have no idea how this got great reviews because both kids and both of us parents are VERY disappointed with them. You can only go about 15 feet before it veers to one side and then you topple over. 2 thumbs down.

Ring Swing Rope

Rated By: Rachel G on 1/26/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Great product, great price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Santa gave this to our 7-year-old for Christmas, and it was a huge hit! I'm a recreation therapist and really recommend this product because it can be used in multiple ways, adjusted for height and ability, and gets kids outdoors which is therapeutic in and of itself. It's easy to hang and seems sturdy. Just be careful to remove anything within your range of falling (like a stool)--I don't recall that being on the safety insert, but we found it necessary to remind our children of.

Plush Inflatable Cafe Chair

Rated By: Deb on 1/25/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: Best gift ever for 8 year old girls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these chairs in Lime, Purple and Magenta for my Triplet Great Niece's. They absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE them. They are 8 years old if that helps anyone looking to by them.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: karen on 1/24/2016 4:54:00 AM
Title: fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5-year-old and 3-year-old grandson love this swing. The best thing was to see the five-year-old quietly lying on it, swinging back and forth and watching the sky. He's never quiet!

The swing height is adjustable. I also purchased the easy tree hanger, putting the swing up was a breeze.

Secret Garden Hideaway and Make an Entrance Special

Rated By: Mom of twins on 1/19/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: Great way to make a room personal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the pink and purple one for my daughters for Christmas 2015. They were very easy to install, no hardware needed. Easy to remove as needed. Curtains can be creatively tied in the doorway. My girls love them. We also purchased the canopy, so this just added to the flow of the room decorations.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: Mom of twins on 1/19/2016 1:16:00 PM
Title: Great room enhancer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughters received the purple one and white one for Christmas 2015. They love them. They were easy to install (Husband bought a swag hook, will need a drill). Both girls have full beds and the canopy covers the bed entirely.

T-Rex

Rated By: Sophia99 on 1/17/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: OMG he loves it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a friend of mine's grandson. He is 5 years old and loves dinosaurs. When he got it he went wild. He carried it everywhere. He wanted to have it take a bath with him ( instead he sat on the shelf) and then he fell sounds asleep in bed with the dinosaur in his arms. My fiends said the graphics were great and the eyes looked real! Thank you so much. He went around carrying it like a baby and said it was sleeping.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 11:10:00 AM
Title: DArling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great canopy. No issues at all.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: Adorable canopy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same review as the purple canopy. Well made. My girls adore these. The lights are my fav part.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Very cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these tents for my daughters fro Christmas and they loved them! They are cute. Seemingly well made. Not too hard to put up. WE are pretty happy!

Sky Island Special

Rated By: PVW on 1/8/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Awesome swing! Great for special needs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Picked this as a Christmas gift for my son (7) and daughter (5) and it has been a big hit. My daughter has significant physical disabilities and what I love about this is that it is big and fun and many kids can be on the swing together, including my daughter. I always love finding things that are fun for "typical kids" to enjoy with her. Over the holidays 4-5 cousins or neighborhood kids would be piled on to it. We were able to set it up in our basement playroom for the winter using the stand. As another reviewer mentioned, it spins more than it swings when it is on the stand but the kids like that alot. The cover was also fun too. And they find ways to climb all over it and invent other uses for it.

Hohner Child's Guitar Special with Child's Guitar, Guitar Bag, Smart Start Guitar Book and CD

Rated By: sdie on 1/7/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: Mever order from you again


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered this for my great grandsons birthday on 12/4. You did not tell me it was back ordered and I called twice. It arrived in January and was not delivered to my home but to an office I have not access to. You need some customer service. I order everything I buy but not from you again.

HearthSong Hanging Chair Crescent Stand

Rated By: Tasha on 1/7/2016 3:18:00 PM
Title: Does not work with Huggle Pod Deluxe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product itself was fine. It was well made and easy to assemble. If you are purchasing the stand for the huggle pod deluxe, don't. The huggle pod touches the base of the stand when the pod is hung. I am returning both the hugglepod and the stand.

Tracer Remote-Control Infinity Loop Set

Rated By: Michael on 1/6/2016 6:07:00 PM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great race track works well for my 4 year old nephew stays on track.

Aquaglow Light-Up Jellyfish Hideaway

Rated By: Sue on 1/4/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super easy to set up. Looks fantastic, even better than the pictures. My daughter loves it, bought it for Christmas.

Wood Fairytale Cottage Set

Rated By: Ooma on 1/4/2016 1:41:00 PM
Title: Wooden Fairytale Playsets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 3.5 year old grand-daughter loves these while I appreciate the use of renewable rubberwood, fair-trade employment standards, non-toxic paints, and durable laquer finish. Please bring in more fairytale sets, Christmas-themed sets, and people around the world playsets from Sri Toys.

Plush Inflatable Cafe Chair

Rated By: Vanessa on 1/4/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my daughter has this in purple. She got it for Christmas from "Santa" and she LOVES it!!

Contemporary All-Season Dollhouse Doll Family

Rated By: ing on 1/3/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title: thre's grandma and grandpa too

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This doll house family was perfect for the dollhouse my husband built for his granddaughter. There is wire in it to help them sit and stand. They have cloth outfits and so reasonably priced!

HugglePod Indoor/Outdoor Deluxe Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: Wes on 1/2/2016 9:26:00 PM
Title: More than expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Huggle pod deluxe was better than we expected. Saw a similar item in local store for more money, went online found cheaper, larger, and better quality.

Squigz Kids' Construction Starter Set

Rated By: Shari on 1/2/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: Great toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A new favorite toy for our 3 children, age 6, 2 and 2.

Velvet Santa's Gift Sack with Cord Drawstring

Rated By: wolz3 on 1/2/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Every Santa must have these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality, adorable bag. These bags are a darling addition to our Christmas tradition. My children set their empty personalized bags under the tree on Christmas Eve and find them filled with Santa goodies on Christmas morning. "Santa" appreciates the effortless gift wrap.

Super Finger Flashlights with 3 LED Lights and Fiber Optic Attachments, Set of 8

Rated By: Oldemill on 1/1/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Fun Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave these to my grandson for Christmas. He had a lot of fun with them. They held up well for us, unlike other reviews. I would recommend them.

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: emily on 1/1/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: great fun for all the kids


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Set up seemed fairly painless. My husband had it attached to our trees in under 30 minutes.

The webbing is sturdy and the rachets are very secure.

All of the neighborhood kids, 6-12, have been over and been on it. It's been very well received so far.

Point 'n' Flick Chickens

Rated By: emily on 1/1/2016 8:29:00 PM
Title: the best thing Santa brought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were the most well-received item Santa brought this year. The chickens come individually wrapped, perfect for dropping 2-3 in each stocking.

They are a little gummy (think like a sticky hand) and show dirt fairly quickly, but they do shoot very far and very fast. Chicken wars are huge at our house this week.

We have only lost one or two out of some 20+ chickens so far: one has a hole, one lost its head. I don't expect them to last forever, or possibly even for a month, but for the price, they have already been a great pleasure.

Large Pin Art

Rated By: Debbie on 1/1/2016 4:55:00 PM
Title: Fun for all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the large pin art item for my 3 year old grandson. He is having a great time with it, especially with all of the adults around him having just as much fun as he is! I recommend this item to kids and older kids at heart ;)

Woodland Fairy Home

Rated By: Ebie on 12/31/2015 9:58:00 PM
Title: So Cute!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The acorn fairy house is adorable! It seems well made. The fairies that come with it are very cute and see fairly durable. I bought this for my 7 year old who loooooooves fairies. I am back to buy another for her birthday. I only wish the roof was hinged on, because the only way in is the tiny fairy door. Overall, my daughter still loves it very much.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: Granny on 12/29/2015 8:38:00 PM
Title: Grandkids LOVE it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter and I put this together one afternoon in about an hour. It COULD be done by one person, but definitely was easier with two. A ratchet helps a ton! Two of the plastic seats were broken, but not in a place where it showed or even affected the function of the product. It didn't even show when we put the two broken edges facing each other on the inside of one seat. Better packaging would avoid this problem. It looked GREAT when we finished.

MOST IMPORTANTLY, my grandkids LOVE it! I love the design. It can be used inside (thanks to the foam coating) or outside. GREAT product!

Dolly Pockets Doll

Rated By: lawn on 12/29/2015 10:54:00 AM
Title: special doll ....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute, special doll. The only thing i would change are the shoes, since they are iridescent and not red. That being said, the doll is adorable and the finger puppets are precious.

Zipfy Mini-Luge Sled

Rated By: MLHJ on 12/29/2015 10:40:00 AM
Title: Good sled for variety ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a good sled for a variety of ages. My eight year old son and his friends had a blast with it. It seems sturdy enough to last a couple of seasons and is lightweight enough so that he can easily carry it back up the sledding hill multiple times.

Digital Keyboard

Rated By: sue on 12/29/2015 8:28:00 AM
Title: piano good but stand falls off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
piano is good, no problems so far but the stand constantly falls off

HearthSong Connectagons® - Original Constructive Building Set, Set of 240 Connectagons®

Rated By: Alice on 12/28/2015 10:57:00 PM
Title: Engaging for the whole family


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter is three and she really enjoys picking up where she (and the whole family )left off to create something new with the Connectagons. We can all create and re-create whatever comes to us. Thank you!! We will be exploring the glow in the dark version sometime in the near future.

Wooden Noah's Ark on Wheels with Figurines Special

Rated By: gmahancock on 12/28/2015 10:42:00 PM
Title: Like the ark


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4 year old granddaughter liked this a lot. That it has wheels is a definite plus for her. It went together in a short amount of time.

Only flaw was one of the tails came out at first tug from 4 year old. Fixed with Gorilla glue and tugged on remaining tales to fix at same time.

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: clarksmom on 12/28/2015 5:13:00 PM
Title: GREAT !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great set up! Super cool and comfortable. My kid climbs in with a blanket and reads. Its genius. It could use screen covers or something for holes incase its a hang out place. Thanks

Super Swingball™ Outdoor Game

Rated By: luvnfl on 12/28/2015 1:36:00 PM
Title: Hours of Fun ANYWHERE!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift to my nieces and nephews ranging in age from 6 to 15. It was perfect!! Each plays alone at their level or as a team to challenge each other. Hours of fun BEST PART - it can be taken anywhere!! it can be taken to the park, beach, a friends cookout, kids birthday party...etc...

On-The-Go Animals with Portable Homes

Rated By: Terry on 12/28/2015 10:02:00 AM
Title: Perfect for a 2 year old


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for our 2-year-old granddaughter. Her first reaction was "puppies!". They are an ideal size for little hands. She carried all at once, or she put them in their house to carry. She has now named them all.

LED-Lit Poi Balls

Rated By: N on 12/28/2015 9:39:00 AM
Title: Excellent toy for kids or adults


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are just as I had hoped: bright an easy to turn on and off. They are also soft so practicing doesn't hurt.

Large Pin Art

Rated By: Grandma on 12/28/2015 7:56:00 AM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6 year old grandson loves this toy. He can get creative pressing his ear, feet, and scissors into the pins. The best part is thinking of new things to try with it. I would recommend this toy for kids of all ages.

Secret Garden Make an Entrance

Rated By: Christine on 12/27/2015 10:55:00 PM
Title: Wrong product shipped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would love to write a review, but you shipped me the wrong item entirely which means I did not have this in time for Christmas. I will return the product I didn't order and hope that you send me this product instead

Secret Garden Hideaway Canopy

Rated By: Mt@sb on 12/27/2015 4:11:00 PM
Title: Granddaughter loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. She recently has her own room and wanted a bed canopy. When I saw this one, I knew it was perfect. Really looks cute and makes her room very special at a reasonable price. Quality is great.

Bright Lights BBOP®

Rated By: Prampa on 12/27/2015 4:01:00 PM
Title: Grandkids loved them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We gave them for Christmas and it was a great day to play outside. They bounced for over an hour the first time. The they went out at night with the lights on and played for another hour. They thought it was great!

Heart Soaps on a Rope

Rated By: DKB on 12/27/2015 5:27:00 AM
Title: Heart Soaps on a Rope


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect gift for my 80 cousin. Per her age and medical condition, the family was searching for soap on a rope. This pretty heat shaped rope was perfect for her birthday gift. Also appreciated the prompt service & delivery especially during this busy Christmas season.

Ceramic Butterfly Tea Set

Rated By: Carol on 12/26/2015 11:22:00 PM
Title: Very pretty ceramic tea set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look like well made items. My only question is--Are they safe to eat and drink out of? It does not state it on the description in the catalog, or on line.

Super Swingball™ Outdoor Game

Rated By: Lil on 12/26/2015 7:27:00 PM
Title: Most popular gift!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Christmas present was a great surprise! Kids were unsure of it at first, but turns out they haven't stopped playing with it. The neighborhood kids are all coming over wanting a turn. My kids said the Swingball game is their favorite Christmas toy and they didn't even ask for it.

On a side note, a friend (whose daughter plays competitive tennis) told me this game has been instrumental in her daughter's skills of tennis.

Marble Aim Carpet Runner

Rated By: 2beauties on 12/26/2015 2:57:00 PM
Title: Really Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really nice layout and good quality mat. Fun for my 5 year old son and all that play with him! There are enough easy places to fall with some challenging places as well.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Lynn on 12/26/2015 2:11:00 PM
Title: Great outdoor swing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another grandmother's review: quote from almost 8 year old grandson, "this is the best thing in our yard, awesome?" And from his 3 year old sister, "awesome". That really says it all but I will add, as all siblings will do, our grandchildren sometime argue who goes on it first and at other times they are snuggled up together enjoying the swing. Our 3 year old has even fallen asleep snuggled up with her head resting on her brother while both relaxing and enjoying. Their parents are also enjoying the swing.

Electronic Soccer Challenge

Rated By: Margaret on 12/26/2015 1:17:00 PM
Title: Electronic Soccer Challenge - DE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I sent this electronic soccer challenge to my grandsons for Christmas. They have not been able to play with it because the soccer ball arrived deflated, and there was no ball pump included - they are on hold until stores are open after the holidays. BE SURE TO BUY A PUMP or your gift will be a bust.

Qvolution Advanced Set

Rated By: jules on 12/26/2015 10:49:00 AM
Title: Awesome!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a Christmas gift for my 9 year old son. He has not stopped playing with it!! It is extremely well made and he had it up and going straight out of the box without reading instructions and without help from us. He has the advanced set which comes with plenty of pieces but at the sale price we are ordering a second set for his birthday. This is without a doubt the best toy purchase we've made!!

Squigz Kids' Construction Starter Set

Rated By: Donna on 12/25/2015 9:20:00 PM
Title: Squigz Kids Construction starter set


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great toy! My grand daughters love playing with this toy!

Secret Garden Hideaway and Make an Entrance Special

Rated By: Mia on 12/25/2015 9:12:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Could not have asked for more!! Amazing and I have one happy five year old for both the canopy and entrance.

Bright Lights Shoelaces

Rated By: Babs on 12/22/2015 6:22:00 AM
Title: Lightened steps


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Can't wait till they open these at Christmas. First graders, they will love showing them off.

Cozy Posy HugglePod® HangOut

Rated By: lisa on 12/15/2015 7:08:00 PM
Title: Incomplete Hugglepod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my granddaughter for Christmas. I bought it the middle of November, and after reading the other reviews, decided to put it together. I'm glad I did. I didn't have any screws for the frame. The petals said to attach to the velcro. I didn't receive any velcro. I called and ask where the velcro even went if I did have it, and they didn't know. They sent me 1 strip of velcro, about 3" long. I don't have any idea what to do with that. I called again, and asked for a piece of velcro for every petal, if that's in fact what I need. No one knows. They said they would send it out. Nope, didn't happen. Now we are 8 days away from giving her the Hugglepod, and it'll have to be without the petals. You would think spending over $350 you would get a complete item. If you purchase this, I'm sure you'll be happy with it. I am, just disappointed in the missing parts, and lack of information to finish putting it together. The pod itself seems very sturdy, and the stand also.

Super Swingball™ Outdoor Game

Rated By: 3kids2dogs1luckymom on 12/13/2015 10:10:00 PM
Title: Hours of family fun! Buy this game now!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought Swingball YEARS ago for my three kids, and it has, hands-down, been one of our most beloved family games. My "kids" are now ages 21, 17 and 16, and the game has definitely evolved as they have grown! Whenever there's a group at our house, they gather every available racquet and everyone plays at once. It gets both rowdy and hilarious as some of the "tough guys" swing helplessly at the air as the ball zooms by! Even the adults can't resist getting into the Swingball fray. The game is portable and is usually one of the first things we put in the car when we head to the lake for the weekend. I can honestly say that the only shortcoming of this game is that the base isn't sturdy enough for big kid play. After years of love and abuse, our base no longer holds the pole securely. We can't give up the game, though. We're upgrading to a commercial tetherball base/pole, and we're going to keep swingin'!

The Wurlybird Flyer

Rated By: Firecracker on 12/10/2015 8:57:00 PM
Title: Kids LOVE IT!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A few of the pieces came damaged due to shipment but they were quickly replaced. My grandkids love this! It has become their favorite on the playground.
Watching them play and hearing their giggles as they spin...worth every penny.

Hand Boilers, set of 4

Rated By: Grandma Jo on 12/10/2015 2:18:00 PM
Title: delightful small gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Yes, these are delicate, but they are fascinating and a perfect party favor, stocking or basket stuffer - or small Valentine's Day gift (especially the red heart shaped one!).

Home Design Special

Rated By: Zo on 12/6/2015 10:30:00 PM
Title: Wonderful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't know about the products because they are gift for someone else. But I just wanted to say how impressed I was with the shipping and handling.

I will definitely buy from this seller again.

Set of 42 Assorted Fairy Garden Hand Drawn Decorative Wall Stickers

Rated By: Jennifer D on 11/27/2015 11:36:00 PM
Title: Perfect fairy garden room


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We used these two years ago to create a perfect fairy garden room for our daughter. These wall stickers are very cute and easy to put up. I did find that we had to be careful with some of the more delicate pieces as we removed them from the sticker sheet or if we needed to adjust them on the wall. They are a bit transparent so would work best on a solid paint, but we did them over a garden mural and they are lovely. They are still perfectly attached no edges loose. We used them to complement some butterfly decorations and fairy decorations.

Sky Island

Rated By: Elizabeth on 11/22/2015 8:43:00 PM
Title: Great swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought 2 of these swings - one for my house and one for my pediatric clinic! Great quality! Kids and adults love it!

Sky Island Special

Rated By: MMM on 11/22/2015 6:01:00 PM
Title: Great swing for the backyard!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seems very safe and the kids love it so far! Make sure you have two people and when assembling the swing, make sure each section is thoroughly and snugly connected so the last section is the hardest to connect, but shouldn't be impossible with two adults. We love the cover to protect from the sun and the comfy cushion worth it.

Monelie Fairy Doll

Rated By: Daniella B. on 11/21/2015 1:38:00 PM
Title: My daughters new best friend


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter got Chloe for her birthday three weeks ago and she is is so happy playing with it. She plays with friends, but even more when she is alone. Chloe is on her bed table and the last thing she does every night is kiss it good night. Perhaps it is a coincidence but it the last couple of weeks my daughters sleep has been more peacefully. She already has Chantelle on her christmas list and I know for sure she will get it :-)

T-Rex

Rated By: Granny D on 11/20/2015 5:21:00 PM
Title: T-Rex


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Size and material as described. A durable yet other than the usual plastic toy of today. I hope the little boy who will receive T-Rex will like it as much as I think he will. I've found nothing like it on any other site.

Clear Clothespin Lights with Colorful LEDs

Rated By: DarcyD on 11/19/2015 2:56:00 PM
Title: Colorful twinkle lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tiny lights are battery operated, so can be placed anywhere! Each light has an adorable tiny clothespin to hold your card collection for holidays or birthdays or whatever! Fabulous way to highlight the children's artwork.. Many, many cute uses! Just love these!

Clear Clothespin Lights with Colorful LEDs

Rated By: Darcyd on 11/19/2015 2:53:00 PM
Title: Festive twinkle lights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tiny lights are battery operated, so can be placed anywhere! Each light has an adorable tiny clothespin to hold your card collection for holidays or birthdays or whatever! Fabulous way to highlight the children's artwork.. Many, many cute uses! Just love these!

Mini Trampoline

Rated By: Oblio on 11/17/2015 10:27:00 AM
Title: Great product, but with a little (manageable) flaw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is perfect for little ones with a great deal of energy to burn. It's a particularly great idea for indoor play during winter months. We purchased one for our 3-year-old grandson. He uses it daily. Although the item is rated for 3 yrs. and up to 60#, the bungee broke within a few months of use. HearthSong replaced it free of charge under the 1 year warranty. The bungee broke again, but now it's been more than a year since I purchased it (not a year since it's been in use), so I'll have to purchase the parts. I still recommend this, I just have concerns that the bungee breaks under normal use.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: zookeeper on 11/15/2015 10:03:00 PM
Title: Great ride


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids love it! Glad I chose this instead of tire swing.

HugglePod® Lite

Rated By: Alaskan Kids on 11/9/2015 10:21:00 AM
Title: kids space


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
WONDERFUL. A book nook, a quiet time chair, a hiding place, you name it... The kids love their own space. Quality craftmanship, love the colors ( we got pink and blue) wish there was an adult one so comfy.....

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: mossmother on 11/8/2015 4:22:00 PM
Title: Kid Magnet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the "hit of the neighborhood"… a real kid magnet. Good exercise and fun for all ages. I highly recommend this item!

Slumber Sillies

Rated By: Molly Moo on 11/6/2015 10:02:00 PM
Title: Cute as a Button!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my "unborn" grandchild. It is cute as a button and I know they will love it.

Garden Fairy Wall Stickers

Rated By: Mafe on 11/5/2015 9:59:00 PM
Title: Good but need instructions


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the look of all the stickers, the flowers, and the fence. The problem is that you have to guess how to assemble the flowers. I almost miss the suction hooks for the flowers which I ended up not using because they are useless. They don't stick to the fence or the wall. I used the double side tape safe for the walls.

Halloween Windmills, set of 3

Rated By: Bumblebees on 11/5/2015 7:07:00 PM
Title: awesome!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a big hit??

Halloween Windmills, set of 3

Rated By: Bumblebee on 11/5/2015 7:07:00 PM
Title: awesome!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a big hit??

The Velveteen Rabbit

Rated By: Lola on 11/5/2015 3:04:00 PM
Title: Classic!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved this book! The story is beautiful but what amazed me the most were the graphics :) I love the overall design and color choices that went into this book...it looks classic!

Self-inflating Bouncy Castle Special

Rated By: Maria on 11/5/2015 2:07:00 AM
Title: Love It XXXX


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is really a great product and my children aged 2 and 3 1/2 years just love it.

Its so easy to set up and take down with very little effort and the fact you can separate the slide and pool is such a bonus. Love Love Love it

Indoor-Safe Magnetic Dartboard and Darts Set

Rated By: JakeCaitie on 11/3/2015 8:30:00 PM
Title: Very Fun & Entertaining for the Whole Family


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We loved the magnet darts, but they sometimes stick to other things and get lost. Would recommend but make sure you know where the darts are. Tip: make sure you stand about 4 to 6 feet away or you could miss it. I would absolutely buy this again and would recommend to anybody who is unsure. Totally worth your money. Review by Jacob age 11 and Caitie age 8.

Squigz Benders

Rated By: Noahs Ark on 11/2/2015 2:44:00 PM
Title: Squigzs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the NEW FAVORITE with the children. LOVE it!

Light-Up Funny Face Balls

Rated By: Cher on 10/31/2015 5:01:00 PM
Title: Better than I thought!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very pleased to see that these were even better than the picture in the magazine. Although my great grandchildren have not yet received them (they are part of Christmas gifts) I am quite sure they will be a big hit.

Wood Fairytale Cottage Set

Rated By: rick9880 on 10/31/2015 3:16:00 PM
Title: Fairytale Cottage Set

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice set for small hands. Easy to assemble. Will be given as a Christmas gift.

Sky Island

Rated By: Debbie on 10/29/2015 2:47:00 PM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for the students in my special needs middle school classroom. They are all in wheelchairs and have complex physical and medical problems which make it difficult for us to enjoy using the playground facilities at our school. The students have loved being able to swing in the classroom. It is a great size and the ropes give just the right amount of support.

5-Position Folding Chairs

Rated By: jokaho on 10/26/2015 9:15:00 AM
Title: Great Cchairs/seats!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chairs/seats are awesome! Got them for the grandkids and they loved them. Gave us the extra seating we needed, and they store so easily. Thanks for a great product!

5-Position Folding Chairs

Rated By: jokaho on 10/26/2015 9:14:00 AM
Title: Great chair/seats!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These chairs/seats are awesome! Got them for the grandkids and they loved them. Gave us the extra seating we needed, and they store so easily. Thanks for a great product!

Monarch Wings

Rated By: BLaP on 10/25/2015 3:02:00 PM
Title: Sam loves this.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My granddaughter loves this. She even chose this to wear to a Halloween party instead of her witch costume. She gets up and puts them on before school. Great spur of the moment purchase.

HearthSong Connectagons® - Geometry Constructive Building Set, Set of 240 Connectagons®

Rated By: Lou Lou on 10/19/2015 11:36:00 AM
Title: Endless Building


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great way for my son to be creative. He is a bit rough and has broken a few - wish they were sturdier.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: MOM on 10/13/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really nice. We hanged it and it fit great. Kami loved it.It dose drag a little. But other than that its fine to me and her!

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: MOM on 10/13/2015 6:59:00 PM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a really nice. We hanged it and it fit great. Kami loved it.It dose drag a little. But other than that its fine to me and her!

Owl Nesting Set

Rated By: Mommom on 10/13/2015 1:27:00 PM
Title: Who's who?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I appreciate the careful attention to detail in these hand painted nesting owls. They were smaller than I expected and the two pieces of each owl fit very tightly together making it hard to get them apart. This is not negative, however; I will save these until the intended recipients are a little older.

Deluxe Slam Shotz

Rated By: Mommom on 10/13/2015 1:20:00 PM
Title: Rockets away!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 2 year old grandchildren love "shooting" these rockets. It took some practice for them to be able to load the foam rockets onto the launcher and shoot them off because the rockets are soft enough to bend when you attach them. But, this also makes them safe for indoor play. It seemed awkward to set them on a surface to launch so we just squeezed the air bulb. The launchers are not very strong plastic so I do not know how long they will last, but we are having fun while they do.

Climber Explorer Den

Rated By: Just me on 10/11/2015 3:53:00 PM
Title: Grandkids love this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was supposed to be for Christmas...but ended up putting it up right away...the kids could not wait to get into it...I chose this because you can adjust the height.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: ajp04 on 10/11/2015 3:10:00 PM
Title: Amazing product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I read the positive reviews before purchasing this swing. The reviews don't lie, it is amazing! WE have a 12 and 8 year old who wanted a swing. We considered a tire swing, but was worried about the maximum weight. I came across this swing, and knew this would be perfect. It is sturdy, and my kids absolutely love it. They are on it all the time, together and alone. They sit, stand, and lie down on it. I do recommend the easy hangars for an additional cost. My only issue was that we received the swing first and had no communication on the hangars. We had to call them, and they told us they were back ordered. We did get them when they said we would, but needed to call again to confirm. They were very friendly on the phone. Also note that you cannot adjust the height from the ground, but only use the nylon rope to level it. We needed it higher from the ground and had to take it to the next double knot, and double knot it around the black piping, but it worked. This swing is very worth it!

Grow-With-Me Garden Tool Set and Child's Wheelbarrow Special

Rated By: Nor Cal Grandma on 10/9/2015 1:21:00 AM
Title: The Adjustable Handles are Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandsons are several years apart. They can both use the tools easily. ( One is a preschooler and the other is in grade school.)

16" High-Density Polyethylene Versatile Bilibo Toy

Rated By: Model T on 10/8/2015 2:13:00 PM
Title: Most creative toy out there


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We just purchased our second one of these for our younger child but our much older child still plays with this toy 4 years later. What is this? What isn't it?! Apparently it's a pac man ghost, a turtle shell, a rock, a boat, a basket, a rocking chair, a spinning top, and the list goes on. Yoga moves are done on this, huge jumps over it or off of it occur daily and quiet reading time occurs in it. It seems strange and without purpose but really it's purposes are as infinite as a child's imagination. Hands down one of our favorite toys for creative play.

Wonder Wave

Rated By: Grammyx12 on 10/3/2015 11:46:00 PM
Title: Wonder Wave


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Rather difficult to put together, needing 4 adults. Very sturdy and easily.holds 3 children at a time. My 4 to 8 year olds love it. The two 10 year olds like it but are almost too heavy. Fun and unique and I'd buy it again.

Fluffy Flower Pillow-16" diam.

Rated By: Shellie on 10/2/2015 10:46:00 PM
Title: Perfect Bedding Accessory


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased these as accessory pillows for my daughters bed. The comforter is white with pink and green accents running through it and these match perfectly. They are a nice size and are made well. My daughter loves the shape and was much more thrilled with the flower pillow than just a square one. The fabric is a microfiber and very soft. The perfect piece for a little girl's bed. Thank you Hearth Song !!!

Styracosaurus

Rated By: little man on 10/1/2015 8:35:00 PM
Title: Soft dinosaur


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The dinosaur was softer than I expected, which made me like it more. I didn't want it to be hard and it wasn't. Looked just like the picture. Happy with the product.

Bounce-A-Long Buddy Inflatable Ride-On Toy

Rated By: little man on 10/1/2015 8:32:00 PM
Title: Riding Horse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little ride on toy was just what I expected. My grandson is 3, and he is going to love it.

Cash Box

Rated By: Pamela165 on 9/30/2015 8:44:00 AM
Title: Smaller than expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the bright colors. Bought them for my twin grandsons because they kept breaking the piggy banks I bought for them. Wqs disappointed that they weren't larger. They don't hold a lot.

Garden Fairy Wall Stickers

Rated By: Happy Mom on 9/28/2015 8:54:00 PM
Title: Happy Mom

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so adorable and realistic. The 3D flowers and fairies make my 6 year old daughter's bedroom look like a real fairy world! She LOVES them! And so do I!

Marble Runaround Marble and Blocks Building Set

Rated By: sciencenerd on 9/28/2015 8:50:00 PM
Title: LOVE LOVE LOVE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE this marble run! We had a bad experience with the plastic ones breaking, so this wooden set is super. We do use additional wooden blocks as raisers, etc. to make higher and longer runs. The whole family loves this set! We bought two.

Explorer Geode Science Kit

Rated By: sciencenerd on 9/28/2015 8:46:00 PM
Title: Lots of fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our rock lover loved these for his 5th birthday! A huge hit! Needed some assistance opening them. We were hoping for at least one with colored inside, but all were white.

Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Instragram