Monday, September 26, 2016 10:44:13 PM
172.31.19.23
Hurry 15% off MusicHurry 15% off MusicDetails

Customer Reviews



2386 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: FridaPync on 9/26/2016 1:50:00 PM
Title: ZODIAC AMBER SIGN Genuine Baltic BIRTHDAY AMULET BIRTHDAYSTONE BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
#AMBERZODIAC JEWELRY, ASTROLOGY, BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED

You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber collection #AmberWizard! http://www.layeredandlong.eu

https://www.etsy.com/listing/249352558/100-natural-baltic-amber-vintage-brooch?ref=shop_home_active_7 - Yellow and cognac huge vintage Brooch Steel clasp
Astrology birth day gift present BIRTHDAYSTONE

https://www.etsy.com/listing/249352558/100-natural-baltic-amber-vintage-brooch?ref=shop_home_active_7 - http://www.amberwizard.eu/c075-2.jpg

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: FridaPync on 9/26/2016 1:35:00 PM
Title: ZODIAC AMBER SIGN Natural Baltic BIRTHDAY GIFT ASTROLOGY BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
#AMBERZODIAC JEWELRY, ASTROLOGY, BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED

You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber shop #AmberWizard! http://www.layeredandlong.eu

https://www.etsy.com/listing/249352558/100-natural-baltic-amber-vintage-brooch?ref=shop_home_active_7 - Yellow and cognac huge vintage Brooch Steel clasp
Astrology birth day gift present BIRTHDAYSTONE

https://www.etsy.com/listing/249352558/100-natural-baltic-amber-vintage-brooch?ref=shop_home_active_7 - http://www.amberwizard.eu/c075-2.jpg

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: FridaPync on 9/25/2016 10:23:00 AM
Title: ZODIAC AMBER SIGN Real Baltic BIRTHDAY AMULET HOROSCOPE BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
#AMBERZODIAC JEWELRY, ASTROLOGY, BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED

You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber collection #AmberWizard! http://www.amberwizard.eu

https://www.etsy.com/listing/248063546/100-natural-baltic-amber-huge-necklace?ref=shop_home_active_33 - Green cognac huge necklace with inclusions transparent
Astrology birth day gift present BIRTHDAYSTONE

https://www.etsy.com/listing/248063546/100-natural-baltic-amber-huge-necklace?ref=shop_home_active_33 - http://www.amberwizard.eu/c032-1.jpg

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: FridaPync on 9/25/2016 10:08:00 AM
Title: ZODIAC AMBER SIGN Natural Baltic BIRTHDAY PRESENT ASTROLOGY BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
#AMBERZODIAC JEWELRY, ASTROLOGY, BALTIC AMBER PERSONALIZED

You are Welcome in my Baltic Amber collection #AmberWizard! http://www.amberwizard.eu

https://www.etsy.com/listing/248063546/100-natural-baltic-amber-huge-necklace?ref=shop_home_active_33 - Green cognac huge necklace with inclusions transparent
Astrology birth day gift present BIRTHDAYSTONE

https://www.etsy.com/listing/248063546/100-natural-baltic-amber-huge-necklace?ref=shop_home_active_33 - http://www.amberwizard.eu/c032-1.jpg

Folding Lap Desk

Rated By: Michele on 9/23/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect for Homework


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. We bought 2 and use them for homework. Sturdy and functional.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Grandma Giggy on 9/23/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Excellent Quality, Kids love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing is so weather resistant, I have purchase 3 for different areas. Kids play it it without fighting, because they all fit. It has held a grown man, a teenaged boy, plus 3 pre-schoolers all at once and is till going strong. It is at least 4 years old. and stays outdoors year round.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: TimothySymn on 9/22/2016 11:57:00 PM
Title: ????????????? ??????? ? ???????.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
??????????? ?????.

Large Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: VTOma on 9/22/2016 11:45:00 AM
Title: got here too late


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grand daughter loves this, but we ordered it at the beginning of the summer and it is now Fall in Vermont. It would have been nice to have it in July.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: rotafreddiorp on 9/17/2016 11:15:00 AM
Title: Vancouver Real Estate House


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All in all, real estate is a good investment opportunity for you. You will be able to see benefits in almost every way possible. You might as well invest now rather than wait because it is a wise thing to do with your money. You have the money now and you might not have the money later on, which would be a big mistake. Sooner will be much better than later. Check out the real estate listings in calgary.If you are looking to buy spring home you can browse the spring homes for sale at J. Moreover, vendors and real estate agents know that buying a home is always an emotional decision. Look on the advertisement for "bookmark" or "share".read real, past years vancouverbuying a home, real estate, marketing, agents realtors, home business, business, buying, ecommerce, internet and businesses online, homes, property investment, moving and relocating, selling, nonprofit information, legal, careers & job searching, business to business, home improvement, local, travel, finance, foreclosures, home staging, landscaping outdoor decorating, mortgage refinance01-1Vancouver Real Estate Listings Help: How To Place An Offer On A HomeSome go away their promoting to programs like Google Adsense or the program that Yahoo has. This is one patch of Scottsdale real estate you are going to love! Typhoons are common and can cause havoc on property and investments.Are you a realtor with homes for sale? A private owner looking for a buyer? Maybe you are a local contractor looking for more work. Get the traffic you need to make those sales and get business. Improve your website's search engine rankings with links back to your site. Check out putting your listing on a real estate directory.

Nature Themed Fairies, Set of 5

Rated By: Purple Girl on 9/16/2016 7:49:00 PM
Title: Fairies for a garden


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fairies are adorable, well made and wrapped carefully. I can't wait until I can place them I'm thier home!

Reptile Hand Puppet

Rated By: Miss Baby on 9/16/2016 6:04:00 AM
Title: So fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got two of these for my best friends only grandson's birthday. He loves dinosaurs and he loves playing with these handsome hand puppets.

Jump2It Trampoline

Rated By: chris on 9/13/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: We like this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
To give grandchildren (ages 5 and 7 years) a way to expend some energy indoors this fall we purchased this trampoline. They love it - jumping individually and together - one on each side. It is stable and safe. I was glad to have my husband available to finish putting it together - a few of the springs needed to be reattached, and his muscle and tools helped stretch them. But otherwise it was not hard to get it together.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Jen on 9/12/2016 12:45:00 PM
Title: Not worth the $$$


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids had this swing and used it less than two summers. I put it away each winter and this summer it began to rip and fall apart. Such a bummer for what it cost!

Fantasy Fort-32 Piece Set

Rated By: Happy Grandma on 9/11/2016 4:55:00 PM
Title: HUGE RECOMMENDATION!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstanding gift for my 7 year old grandson. Quite possibly the best "toy" ever. We've made thousands of pathetic forts in his 7 years, and now this comes along. Thank you! The cardboard panels are strong and quality. The building is fun, easy, and allows for creativity. We couldn't be happier.

My Size Doll

Rated By: Grandma6 on 9/9/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title: Friend for granddaughter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I brought this for my 4yr granddaughter. She calls it just Buddy! Very nice.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: NCmom on 9/7/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: Fabric Rips


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was great while it lasted - less than 2 years. Tried to protect it by hanging it up against tree when not in use so sun was not directly shining on it. But the fabric ripped holding the sides still ripped. Age 6-8 children using swing.

All-Surface Swingball Outdoor Game

Rated By: Grammy on 9/6/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: great purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my 5 grandchildren ages 2 to9. We took it camping and the kids played with it all weekend. Best investment ever!

Battle Bounce

Rated By: Hit #2 on 9/4/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: worked well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our kids and grandkids are quite competitive, so this turned out to be well received also. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all the family for our Labor Day get together.

Slimeball Target Practice and One Slimeball

Rated By: OK product on 9/4/2016 7:28:00 PM
Title: Keep it clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids gave it a good workout, but the slimeballs got dirty and in turn got the target sandy and would no longer stick when thrown. After the family get together was over I brought the slimeballs in and washed them in soapy water with a wet washcloth and they were ready to use again.

All-Surface Swingball Outdoor Game

Rated By: spill on 9/4/2016 7:23:00 PM
Title: Quite the hit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After adding sand to the base, this game was a super hit for the whole family get together. Children played with it and then the adults played each other and it was the favorite Definitely the favorite of the Labor Day Weekend.

Extra Cotton Potholder Loops

Rated By: Ginny on 9/1/2016 6:01:00 PM
Title: Loops for Pot Holder Loom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the product. The Quality of the loops is outstanding. They make awesome pot holders. However. The number of loops is inadequate to accommodate the prongs on the loom. Had to use fewer make the pot holder smaller. Instead on being consistant and packing 8 of each color, there were 7 in some colors? Confused. The loom has 9 each side. Even if they were more expensive, at least put 9 of each color to accommodate the prongs on the loom.

Giant Inflatable Pretzel Float

Rated By: Olympic Pretzel Jumper on 9/1/2016 5:07:00 PM
Title: Pool Pretzel Fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This blow up pretzel is so realistic, even has salt painted on its front. It is sturdy, dependable, and well designed. Our granddaughters had a wonderful time floating in the pool, each inside one of the pretzel holes. Great for a fun afternoon in the pool

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: What can I say!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing is the perfect addition to our back yard!! I thought nothing could be better than the rectangular swing for more than 1, but when this one came, Blue is rather lonely!!

I admit falling assembly directions to the letter is perfect!! When you do, it works perfectly. When you do not, you have to go back to stage you skipped and redo. Amazingly well put together. Looks and feels safe and strong!

Heavy-Duty Easy Tree Hanger

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title: The easiest, the best way to hang a swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are 69 and 74. Hanging swings became possible with this amazing hanger!! We laughingly call our back yard The Hanging Gardens! 2 swing and 2 amazing grandchildren make for a wonderful time!

Heavy-Duty Easy Tree Hanger

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title: The easiest, the best way to hang a swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are 69 and 74. Hanging swings became possible with this amazing hanger!! We laughingly call our back yard The Hanging Gardens! 2 swing and 2 amazing grandchildren make for a wonderful time!

On-The-Go Animals with Portable Homes

Rated By: Marty on 8/30/2016 8:22:00 PM
Title: Darling!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saving it for Santa!

Autumn Homemade Beeswax Candle Rolling Kit

Rated By: ry on 8/28/2016 9:06:00 AM
Title: poor instruction


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very unhappy with kit. No patterns or instructions on how to make different candles.

Fairy-Tale Mushroom Table

Rated By: WOODS on 8/25/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: ok


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
UNFORUNATELY THERE WAS SOME DAMAGED UNDER THE TABLE AND SOME TO THE STOOLS-HOWEVER YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES REP WAS "FANTASTIC" AND TOOK CARE OF US RIGHT AWAY WITH SENDING SOON OUR REPLACEMENT PIECES.

ChalkScapes™ Mandalas

Rated By: matchgirl on 8/24/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: Granddaughter loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My artistic granddaughter loves this sidewalk art product. She tried it within 15 minutes of receiving it. Being creative as well, she combined the hummingbird with a flower from the second stencil.

Marble Aim Carpet Runner

Rated By: Ancient One on 8/24/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: For Marble Lovers the Ultimate!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It brought back memories so even a 78 year old got down to play. It is a great way to teach and play marbles for all ages. (Yes it is smaller than what is advertised).

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Ancient One on 8/24/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: It takes some practice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Bubble Thing and Mix are a fantastic outdoor activity for everyone. The children had a great time. It was the adults who had to practice to get the giant bubbles. Once you get the hang of it you want to be a street performer. We all had a marvelous time.

HIdden Tweets

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:45:00 PM
Title: Nice, but doesn't hold as much as you'd think


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty neat. All three eggs I received work, and were different colors (pink, light blue, light orange).

Individually packaged, and the packaging was slightly troublesome. Hard molded plastic; you'll need scissors.

Look carefully at the product picture- you'll notice that the bottom half of each egg isn't hollow. So even though these eggs are slightly larger than your typical plastic snap-together easter egg, they probably hold less.



Ceramic Golden Easter Egg

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:30:00 PM
Title: Very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes an impressive "final prize" for an easter egg hunt. Not too small, but not too large either.

The packaging is unexpectedly cute, too. Like a little hatbox you'll probably feel like keeping.

The hole in the bottom is a bit larger than a quarter. Only negative of this product I can think of is that the plastic plug is actually kind of difficult to remove. It should have been made of much more pliable rubber rather than hard plastic.

Color-Changing Egg

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: Pretty, only half works


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The egg itself and the colors it produces are actually quite pleasing. Transitions from one color to the next (about every 5 seconds) is gradual and gradient and vert pleasant.

Unfortunately, the "color lock" button on the bottom does absolutely nothing. So the egg I received can never be set to stay one color.

Seems like 50% of anything I order online nowadays doesn't work as advertised. Made in China.

Buried in the Lawn Skeleton Halloween Decoration

Rated By: kitten on 8/21/2016 9:40:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think this is going to be fun. I'm still waiting for the rest of my order of Halloween items. Can't wait.

Butterfly Fantasy Wings

Rated By: Rick on 8/21/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: Butterfly Wings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My niece loves the butterfly wings. After opening it she ran around the back yard fluttering her wings!

Flying Sock Monkey

Rated By: rick on 8/21/2016 5:25:00 PM
Title: Flying Monkey


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It doesn't really fly as well as i had hoped but it is cute, and the little girl i got it for loves the yell that it makes.

5-Position Folding Chairs

Rated By: DEBH on 8/20/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: Kids loved these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two for little girls, ages 2 and 4, and they are a great hit! They have already enjoyed them for watching TV and videos as a floor style chair.

Go! HangOut™ Hanger

Rated By: hanger on 8/19/2016 6:52:00 PM
Title: hanger


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have no reviews because I have not received the tent yet.

Autumn Homemade Beeswax Candle Rolling Kit

Rated By: 123 on 8/19/2016 4:26:00 PM
Title: Easy & Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If you have a drop of creativity in you. You will love this product. Easy to use, relatively mess free and super fun. I buy the candle kits for every season.

Rope Building Set

Rated By: fastredthing on 8/18/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Great idea, but doesn't work well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This really is a great idea, unfortunately it just doesn't work very well. My 8 year old son loves building tents but lost interest because of the difficulty in tying the poles together. The structures fall down easy no matter how many braces we added.
He had more fun using the braces as swords. Save your money.

Spin Again

Rated By: CC on 8/17/2016 1:35:00 PM
Title: Fun toy for toddlers and older siblings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for 1st birthday for granddaughter. She likes it and is learning to use it with help. Her 5 year old brother also was having fun playing with it too.

Wonder Golf Portable Adjustable Putting Green

Rated By: OWitt on 8/16/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: Excellent Gift for Your Little Golfer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a cute mini golf set! It's geared toward ages 4+, so it's perfect for little ones, but it's also perfect for older children, like mine. The golf mat doesn't take up a lot of room, which is perfect for us, because we don't have a ton of extra floor space. It also lays flat, and is pretty compact, which is great, because that means that we can bring it along when we go on vacation. It's great to have things like this to play with in case of a rainy day at the beach! The product is well made, and is so much fun for the whole family!

RC Helicopter Gyro Fly Ball

Rated By: Bj on 8/16/2016 7:40:00 AM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
12 and 8 year old grandsons have had a fabulous time with it! And it is not broken yet.

RC Helicopter Gyro Fly Ball

Rated By: Bj on 8/16/2016 7:39:00 AM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
12 and 8 year old grandsons have had a fabulous time with it! And it is not broken yet.

Wind-Up Winged Copters

Rated By: Lisa on 8/14/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title: Fun and strong


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product so far. When it winds up, not sure what direction it will go so be careful, but it has not broken even when smashing into walls or trees.
Enjoyable!!

Clear Clothespin Lights with Colorful LEDs

Rated By: Lisa on 8/14/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: Weak material


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is fun, but the clothespins break very easily. It needs to be made with a better material.

Pizza Slice Inflatable Pool Float

Rated By: P on 8/14/2016 8:39:00 AM
Title: FUN FOR THE POOL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another wonderful product! The quality is excellent. The raft is made of great, sturdy material. It can easily fit two people or three kids. We used it for the first time last weekend and everyone had so much fun playing on it.

Sky Island Stand

Rated By: Collcol on 8/13/2016 7:15:00 AM
Title: Sturdy, but not for swinging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this stand to go with the swing because we didn't have a tree branch big enough. The stand is perfectly fine, however it is not big enough to allow much swinging. It really only allows the swing to spin around. It allows the swing to move back and forth only slightly, more like you're in a hammock.

LED-Lit Poi Balls

Rated By: Nana on 8/12/2016 6:10:00 PM
Title: Don't waste your money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The very first time we used the LED-Lit Poi Balls the string that held the balls to the rope broke. I bought two sets and the same thing happened to the second set the very first time we used them.

Set of Six Spray Chalks

Rated By: Nana on 8/12/2016 6:06:00 PM
Title: Don't waste your money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We added the proper amount to the chalk bottles. When we went outside to use them they were terrible. Very watery very little color. A total waste of money.

Connectagons® Deluxe Set

Rated By: Happy Grammy on 8/11/2016 6:56:00 PM
Title: Fantastically fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this set for our grandson for his 6th birthday....so thrilled when this was the favorite over all the commercial character toys he recieved! So happy to have toys available that stimulate young minds! This is very well made, wooden and the paint/patterns are well done, we also purchased the orange Connectagons bag for easy portability, clean up and storage. Awesome!

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Bree on 8/11/2016 7:40:00 AM
Title: Mega Morphibian


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product!

My Size Doll

Rated By: NYCustomer on 8/10/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Perfect Present


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the doll for my five year old niece and she just adored it. She loves to dance and the doll,which was about a head shorter than my niece,was a perfect partner. She couldn’t put it down.The doll’s arms and legs are very flexible and she could twist and turn her with ease. It is also a cheerful and decorative addition to her bedroom. Almost like a new companion.


Over-the-Rainbow Ladder

Rated By: sokogrow on 8/10/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids and the neighbor kids spend hours on our two swinging and playing games- well worth it!

Easy Trapezy™ Swing

Rated By: Shan on 8/8/2016 8:21:00 PM
Title: Spinning like crazy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We made a treehouse for our older sons this summer (7 and 9) with bigger-kid equipment on it. Rock wall, cargo net, zip line, all 10-14 feet up. Underneath, some custom swings and this trapeze. The kids love to get it spinning and fall dizzy into the sand. It easily installed over the beams with no hardware, and will be easy to bring in for the Wisconsin winter. If the rope wears out it will be quick to replace. We plan to add a platform swing too - just watching for a sale.

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Shan on 8/8/2016 8:11:00 PM
Title: So far so good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mother-in-law bought this for my son for his 7th birthday. It is a great remote vehicle - very agile and zippy. We are nervous to try it in the water however. It came with instructions that said "don't get the antenna wet". Did I mention he's 7? It's almost impossible that it won't get submerged. My husband plans to epoxy the antenna opening shut and look for other water access before he hits the beach with his croc-car.

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Shan on 8/8/2016 8:11:00 PM
Title: So far so good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My mother-in-law bought this for my son for his 7th birthday. It is a great remote vehicle - very agile and zippy. We are nervous to try it in the water however. It came with instructions that said "don't get the antenna wet". Did I mention he's 7? It's almost impossible that it won't get submerged. My husband plans to epoxy the antenna opening shut and look for other water access before he hits the beach with his croc-car.

Spyderball Pong

Rated By: Ancient One on 8/8/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Very differnt in a good way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Spyderball Pong was extremely simple to set up. You should note, very important, the tubes are not cylindrical. They are all oval as are the connectors.
Once set up it is very light and can be moved almost anywhere. The "ping pong" and "volley ball" are different and you will have to adjust your style of play. The major drawback for us is the height. The "flat surface" is 8' x 4'. The write up states it is 28" high. Once assembled ours measured only 26" high. Too low for many kids and teens.

AquaPlay® Super Set

Rated By: Joan on 8/5/2016 7:49:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although my great grandson loves this toy I am disappointed in it. I feel it is way over priced for what you get. It is hard to put together and does not stay together well.

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: njwoody on 8/5/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: Kids love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy to set up, straight from the box. Instructions were easy to understand and follow. Kids played on it for hours! Easy to take down and store.

Large Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: Larry on 8/3/2016 4:45:00 PM
Title: Can't be left in the sun?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this item as a gift for our grandchildren and had it shipped directly to them. They seemed to like it, but my son told me that this item can not be left in direct sun! Seriously? Also, once filled, the item is too heavy to move to a shady spot(not the ideal spot for a summer yard item). Had I known ahead of time about the sun issue, I never would have purchased this item.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Texas Granny on 8/3/2016 11:56:00 AM
Title: kids love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shipped on time. Be sure to read (and follow) assembly directions. Seriously. Two persons necessary for assembly. Impressed with quality. Caveat: If hanging swing from unlevel tree branch, order two adjustable straps. The swing is advertised as adjustable, but we needed adjustable straps to make it swing evenly. The kids (ages 10-13) absolutely LOVE this swing....they wish we
had more than one. We are very happy with the product. Well worth the money.

Mini Trampoline

Rated By: GrammyJan on 8/2/2016 6:07:00 PM
Title: Nice little trampoline !!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
He loves this. Sit's on it or bounces on it, he loves it!

My First Garden Planter

Rated By: GrammyJan on 8/2/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: He loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My little grandson will grow a few little goodies, he and his daddy are now sealing the wood. This is a beautiful planter!

Grow-With-Me Garden Tool Set and Child's Wheelbarrow Special

Rated By: GrammyJan on 8/2/2016 6:03:00 PM
Title: Great gift for my grandson!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This toy wheelbarrow and the tools are a great gift for my little grandson. He follows along with his daddy in the yard.

Easy-Go Sling Swing

Rated By: pldries on 8/2/2016 1:27:00 PM
Title: Such fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandkids from age 2 -5 are enjoying this swing. Only I think my son did not install it right. It does a lot of twirling which the kids really like so I have not corrected it. Maybe I will try harder with this one and see which way they prefer.

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: MontanaLife on 8/1/2016 10:21:00 PM
Title: Great swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this swing for my son and his cousins to play on at Grandma's house.Big hit with everyone!! Was loved by the little kids, teenagers and adults. Even Grandma at 78 gave it a try and had fun. We had up to 4 teenagers on it really swinging and no problems. We had a branch angling up which we used. Had to adjust length of ropes - was simple and easy to do. We bought 3' straps to attach it to the tree and we were still able to use a high branch. Everyone commented on how fun it was especially for the kids. Was fun for gentle relaxing swinging and fast high flying. Great product would highly recommend!

Sturdy Steel Sand Digger

Rated By: Proud Grandma on 8/1/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Amazed!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I opened the package I didn't think it was that great of a toy. The product proved me WRONG!!It WAS very easy to put together. We purchase it as a present for my 3 year grandson. He fit it perfectly and was using it successfully within 1/2 hr. Played on it for 2 hours! He LOVES it! Thank you.

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: bb6 on 8/1/2016 3:06:00 PM
Title: Unique and Durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We've had this a few years and it is really nice. It hangs from our big wooden playset. The kids and their friends love it. We should have taken it in over the winter but we didn't and it is still perfect. It has been through lots of weather and is still going strong. I would definitely purchase this again.

Light-Up Hula Hoop

Rated By: Mimi on 7/28/2016 7:51:00 PM
Title: Fun times


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's a little heavy for young children to use but otherwise it's awesome'

E-Z Grip™ Play Ball

Rated By: Susan on 7/28/2016 5:23:00 PM
Title: What a Great Ball!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great ball for little hands I suppose. However, my little Charlie dog loves it. He is only 9 pounds, but it is a ball he can grab on to and loves to chase it and bring it back. It is also light enough for him to toss in the air and chase on his own. The grip around the ball is tough enough so he doesn't chew through, Although I bought for my grandson, Charlie grabbed it first and it has been his ever since!

Bucket Blast Game Set

Rated By: Serena on 7/26/2016 6:47:00 AM
Title: Good but not sturdy enough for play


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love the bucket blast, but the buckets aren't sturdy enough. Two broke after just a couple uses when a seven year old fell on it. It was disappointing. I was debating getting replacement buckets, but that just seems silly! I think maybe it would work better if buckets were worn on the front. We wore ours on the back.

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: Rayofsunshine on 7/25/2016 1:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A swing that is fun and super safe for my autistic 7 year old and my 9 year old to ride together! Sometimes a friend rides with them too. Worth every penny, made our summer!!!

Easy-Go Sling Swing

Rated By: chevyrose on 7/24/2016 8:56:00 PM
Title: not what i expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The length of the straps were too short and it didn't work. I was very disappointed. I ended up buying a more durable swing!

Woodland Wonderland HugglePod HangOut

Rated By: Sally on 7/24/2016 1:13:00 AM
Title: Hugglepod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was so excited to receive the product and put it together to surprise our grandchildren. Was very disappointed to find the screws were missing!!!
Had to make a high speed run to the hardware store and weas therefore not able to have it ready when they arrived.
Once we got it to9gether however they loved it! they giggled and played in it the entire day.

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: Megan on 7/23/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Awesome swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for my 8 year olds birthday and my other 4 children absolutely love it as well! I love that its big enough for a few of them to swing together or lay down. They have been playing on it since we hung it. We hung it about 8 foot off the ground and we wrapped the straps around the tree branch twice but its still pretty close to the ground even with the black rope tightened as tight as possible.....that's the only negative we've faced. Definitely worth the money and its very heavy duty/secure.

Fubbles® Fubblezooka

Rated By: Rdmzd on 7/21/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: Fubbles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids enjoyed it

Snake Mister

Rated By: GG on 7/20/2016 7:41:00 AM
Title: Waste of money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Looks like a great toy but, in reality, it is a waste of money. I bought 2 of these for use by a six year old boy. Within 30 minutes, both were broken. The weight of the water and the design means it is very bottom heavy. If you pick it up by the head, which is the logical way to pick it up, the head piece and the "straw" will pull completely off the body. There is no way to reinsert the straw so it's useless now. The trigger (the snake's tongue) couldn't stand up to the grip of a six year old and quickly broke off. I imagine a stronger kid would have ruined it quicker.

Educational Insights GeoSafari Sea-Scope™

Rated By: Lindy Lou on 7/18/2016 9:13:00 PM
Title: I have not received my products yet. This is disappointing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from Hearth Song before, and have been very happy. I hope I will be receiving my products VERY SOON.

Bright Lights BBOP®

Rated By: Monica on 7/18/2016 12:47:00 PM
Title: Bright Lights BBOP


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 6 of these the first one we aired up had a whole in it.

Heavy-Duty Battle Boards with 2 Squirters per Board

Rated By: anna on 7/15/2016 11:27:00 PM
Title: water guns broke


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Floats are nice but one of the water guns broke on the first use. Very disappointed with that, especially as this product wasn't cheep.

Lyrical Lap Harp

Rated By: ... on 7/14/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: Very disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was very excited to purchase this product as I had one when I was a child and loved it but I was very disappointed when I received it and found out it was not tuned. I would expect that the product would either come ready to be used or the product should advise that you need to purchase a tuner or have to take it somewhere to be tuned. I myself am musically challenged so I cannot tune this myself. I ended up returning the item. Very disappointed. My daughter would have loved this!

Hanging Lounge Chair

Rated By: Nana on 7/14/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Awesome swing!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this lounge chair swing for my granddaughter. She loves it. Perfect for relaxing on a hot summer day. Whether reading or simply relaxing, it is the place to go. I would highly recommend this swing/chair. It is perfect.

Super Backyard Water Slide

Rated By: Slick Rick on 7/12/2016 6:14:00 AM
Title: Some happy some not>


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This slide was a hit with my grandchildren they had a wonderful time. When I ordered this product it said weight it was good for 170 lbs. Then you open it up and it says 150 lbs. Some of the big kids not happy.

Electric Pump

Rated By: Slick Rick on 7/12/2016 6:02:00 AM
Title: Small but Mighty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pump is amazing saves alot of time,and the kids don't have to wait very long. A joy !

The Wurlybird Flyer

Rated By: Bernie on 7/10/2016 7:36:00 PM
Title: Terrific product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this through my daughter for my two grandkids, boy 4 and 6. They loved it although being that it can spin fairly fast I would think they would get dizzy. But they seemed to enjoy the pumping up the speed of the spin.
This was a pricey item but on further review it was very well made. Works as advertised. Being a grandpa I have put together many items over the years and this item had the best instructions I had ever seen. Hardware needed for each step were packages in individually labeled plastic bags was a big help. Instructions were easy to understand and I worked slowly at it carefully reading the instructions and finished in about 3 hours. The boys jumped right on it and even asked if in the winter we could bring this somewhere inside!!!!. Good job.

Climber Explorer Den

Rated By: Bernie on 7/10/2016 7:26:00 PM
Title: A hit with the Grandkids

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product - very pleased. Purchased this through my daughter for my two grandsons, 4 and 6. Assembled it today and it was a hit. Both boys enjoyed climbing up and playing inside the den. I purchased two other items (Wurlybird flyer and Inflatable slide) for the yard as well so these were all well received.
Assembly went pretty well except for Step 11 of the instructions. I'm trying to add the three steps/extensions I could not get the holes to line up for the bolts until I loosened all the previous bolts and used a lot of force to get the holes to accept the bolts. Otherwise all went so well to that point and afterwards. I still gave this product an overall rating of Excellent.
It took me about 3-4 hours to assemble.

Extra Cotton Potholder Loops

Rated By: Betty Herr on 7/10/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: cotton potholder loops


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When i get loops to start. not enough to cover the holder of squares. need more like 20 loops to cover whole. it is okay to me. I have one start. save other. When bored. because need more loops. I wanted big big bags of loops so i can make potholder. handle shipping too expensive. 5 dollars each of bag to send. wow. I have to look different company to get reasonable price.

HearthSong Inflatable Water Slide for Kids

Rated By: J on 7/10/2016 5:21:00 PM
Title: weak waterslide


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This water slide it to short but we could of dealt that if it stayed inflated. My boy and his friend both 7 used it for 15 minutes and the slide part deflated. The other issue is the actual sprinkler line doesn't stay in place and goes to far over the slide or not far enough.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: kmts on 7/8/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Swing

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Swing! The children LOVE it. This is our second one and it's an even better design than the first one. Easy to put together and hang - and hours, literally hours, of fun.
A word of advice: the information says to store the swing indoors if you live in a climate with snow/temps below 0; please do so. We did with our first swing 2 years, but just left it hanging in the tree the third year, not good. The fabric ripped and the bungee cords just fell apart. I'd recommend a UV spray as well, if it's in the sun. Follow directions for years of fun.

Small Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: TeacherMom on 7/7/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: So much fun!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 of these (on sale, great value) for summer camp of 3-5 year olds and they were a delight from the moment we opened the box! The children loved adding the fish and filling them with water,as well as, jumping, lounging, and rolling on them. They stood up well to the full enthusiasm of these 15 children and will last us a long time.
The mats come with small fish and I added one set of big fish. My crew wanted to do a lot of opening and closing the pods to play with the fish themselves. The older ones could do this independently and learned quickly how to do it without emptying all of the water out. The fish are more fragile out of the mats, but are really fun to watch swim about.
I think these will be just as fun for our younger classes too! Only drawback is finding a way to dry them out for storage, but it will be very worth it!

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: dee02554 on 7/6/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: it was a HIT !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
well made sturdy , easy to assemble and it was a HIT !! everyone on FB wanted to know what it was and where we got it . people across the street on the bike path were asking what it was and where we got it . one small girl asked her daddy " is it a play ground ? " when he said " no someone lives there " her replay was " well can we go visit them ? "

Hanging Lounge Chair

Rated By: Mumof2 on 7/1/2016 2:00:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is made fairly well. One headache was that one of the holes in the piping was drilled slightly off center, so it was difficult to get the screw through to attach the rope. Overall I think the kids will love it.

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: Iris and Lily on 7/1/2016 1:50:00 PM
Title: What a hit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I wanted a tent for our daughters birthday; this was the fun and exciting tent we found. A cross between a tent and a tree house, and the way we have it hanging is can spin too. Hours of fun, they love it!
Seems to be constructed to withstand wear and tear.

Sweetheart Tea Set

Rated By: Lily and Iris on 7/1/2016 1:47:00 PM
Title: Sweet.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
TOO SMALL. We had another tea set for my older daughter - perfect size for a real tea party, little hands and big hands. This tea set is made for dolls, itty bitty tea cups and the pot barely holds any fluid.

HearthSong Inflatable Water Slide for Kids

Rated By: Pam on 7/1/2016 11:35:00 AM
Title: So much fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandkids love this new slide! Safe, good clean fun!

ChalkScapes™ Under-the-Sea

Rated By: Donna Hunt-Richmond on 6/30/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: ChalkScapes Under the Sea


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not happy with the ChalkScapes Under-the Sea product! The packaging of the stencils was not good. They came rolled up and some of the scenery was all bent. For the price of this item I did not feel I should have to spend my time flattening the stencils so that my grandchildren can use them. I could have bought chalk a lot cheaper and probably would have been happier. The picture in the catalog is not accurate.

Home Sweet Home Cottage Storage Bin Treasure Box

Rated By: Cece on 6/29/2016 10:12:00 AM
Title: Great for hiding toys


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are sturdy and easy to assemble. They are great for hiding small toys to make my daughter's room look more organized.

Home Sweet Home Cottage Storage Bin Treasure Box

Rated By: Sigasaurus on 6/28/2016 12:47:00 PM
Title: Adorable toy box


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These storage boxes are super cute, & a nice size for toys. The clear doorway lets you get a peak at what's inside, but the plastic prevents toys from falling out. I ordered one & like it so much that I ordered two more (another for my house & one for Gma & Gpa's). In terms of design, it would be nice if there was a Velcro tab to hold the roof closed against the back of the box when open. And, more colors! There's blue & pink, but if they offered some gender neutral options I would for sure buy more.

Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Instragram

hs
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0