Thursday, July 28, 2016 5:31:53 AM
172.31.0.122
Hurry! Limited-Time SpecialsDetails

Customer Reviews



2199 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: Rayofsunshine on 7/25/2016 1:01:00 PM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A swing that is fun and super safe for my autistic 7 year old and my 9 year old to ride together! Sometimes a friend rides with them too. Worth every penny, made our summer!!!

Woodland Wonderland HugglePod HangOut

Rated By: Sally on 7/24/2016 1:13:00 AM
Title: Hugglepod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was so excited to receive the product and put it together to surprise our grandchildren. Was very disappointed to find the screws were missing!!!
Had to make a high speed run to the hardware store and weas therefore not able to have it ready when they arrived.
Once we got it to9gether however they loved it! they giggled and played in it the entire day.

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: Megan on 7/23/2016 2:31:00 PM
Title: Awesome swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for my 8 year olds birthday and my other 4 children absolutely love it as well! I love that its big enough for a few of them to swing together or lay down. They have been playing on it since we hung it. We hung it about 8 foot off the ground and we wrapped the straps around the tree branch twice but its still pretty close to the ground even with the black rope tightened as tight as possible.....that's the only negative we've faced. Definitely worth the money and its very heavy duty/secure.

Fubbles® Fubblezooka

Rated By: Rdmzd on 7/21/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: Fubbles


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids enjoyed it

Educational Insights GeoSafari Sea-Scope™

Rated By: Lindy Lou on 7/18/2016 9:13:00 PM
Title: I have not received my products yet. This is disappointing.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have ordered from Hearth Song before, and have been very happy. I hope I will be receiving my products VERY SOON.

Crane Lift

Rated By: Stella on 7/18/2016 3:16:00 AM
Title: Third Fl203roew;M


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Third Fl203roew;My spouse and i are already now delighted that Albert could carry out his research because of the strategies he had via your website. It is every now and then perplexing to just normally be gifting away steps which a lot of people might have been marke…

Hanging Lounge Chair

Rated By: Nana on 7/14/2016 11:21:00 AM
Title: Awesome swing!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this lounge chair swing for my granddaughter. She loves it. Perfect for relaxing on a hot summer day. Whether reading or simply relaxing, it is the place to go. I would highly recommend this swing/chair. It is perfect.

Round AquaPod™

Rated By: Heather S. on 7/12/2016 12:43:00 PM
Title: HIGHLY recommended for any child!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pod is very easy to use and fill up. All you need is a hose, set it inside the opening and let it fill up. The circular AquaPod takes about ten minutes to fill up completely. I struggled a little to get it closed because I had too much water in it. You don’t need it filled up super full to make it fun to use, so just use caution. If you can’t get the hole to seal closed, you more than likely have too much water in it. Don’t put too little or it won’t allow your children to get the “floating” feeling.

My two girls are in love with the AquaPod. We use it on a daily basis! It’s quick to fill up and it entertains them for quite a long time. My youngest who is a year and a half, loves to lay on it in the sun and “float”. It’s very calming for her. My oldest, who is five, on the other hand loves to jump on it and make waves. She has a tendency to get a little over excited when it comes to the AquaPod. Either way, it’s fun, harmless, and it’s kept my children cooled off in the hot weather here in New York.

Can you tell how excited I am to have received one of these to review? I wish we had the larger one, but the round one will do for now! These are great, and I highly suggest getting one or more for your children to enjoy.

Super Backyard Water Slide

Rated By: Slick Rick on 7/12/2016 6:14:00 AM
Title: Some happy some not>


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This slide was a hit with my grandchildren they had a wonderful time. When I ordered this product it said weight it was good for 170 lbs. Then you open it up and it says 150 lbs. Some of the big kids not happy.

Electric Pump

Rated By: Slick Rick on 7/12/2016 6:02:00 AM
Title: Small but Mighty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pump is amazing saves alot of time,and the kids don't have to wait very long. A joy !

The Wurlybird Flyer

Rated By: Bernie on 7/10/2016 7:36:00 PM
Title: Terrific product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased this through my daughter for my two grandkids, boy 4 and 6. They loved it although being that it can spin fairly fast I would think they would get dizzy. But they seemed to enjoy the pumping up the speed of the spin.
This was a pricey item but on further review it was very well made. Works as advertised. Being a grandpa I have put together many items over the years and this item had the best instructions I had ever seen. Hardware needed for each step were packages in individually labeled plastic bags was a big help. Instructions were easy to understand and I worked slowly at it carefully reading the instructions and finished in about 3 hours. The boys jumped right on it and even asked if in the winter we could bring this somewhere inside!!!!. Good job.

Climber Explorer Den

Rated By: Bernie on 7/10/2016 7:26:00 PM
Title: A hit with the Grandkids

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product - very pleased. Purchased this through my daughter for my two grandsons, 4 and 6. Assembled it today and it was a hit. Both boys enjoyed climbing up and playing inside the den. I purchased two other items (Wurlybird flyer and Inflatable slide) for the yard as well so these were all well received.
Assembly went pretty well except for Step 11 of the instructions. I'm trying to add the three steps/extensions I could not get the holes to line up for the bolts until I loosened all the previous bolts and used a lot of force to get the holes to accept the bolts. Otherwise all went so well to that point and afterwards. I still gave this product an overall rating of Excellent.
It took me about 3-4 hours to assemble.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: kmts on 7/8/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Swing

0 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful Swing! The children LOVE it. This is our second one and it's an even better design than the first one. Easy to put together and hang - and hours, literally hours, of fun.
A word of advice: the information says to store the swing indoors if you live in a climate with snow/temps below 0; please do so. We did with our first swing 2 years, but just left it hanging in the tree the third year, not good. The fabric ripped and the bungee cords just fell apart. I'd recommend a UV spray as well, if it's in the sun. Follow directions for years of fun.

Small Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: TeacherMom on 7/7/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: So much fun!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought 3 of these (on sale, great value) for summer camp of 3-5 year olds and they were a delight from the moment we opened the box! The children loved adding the fish and filling them with water,as well as, jumping, lounging, and rolling on them. They stood up well to the full enthusiasm of these 15 children and will last us a long time.
The mats come with small fish and I added one set of big fish. My crew wanted to do a lot of opening and closing the pods to play with the fish themselves. The older ones could do this independently and learned quickly how to do it without emptying all of the water out. The fish are more fragile out of the mats, but are really fun to watch swim about.
I think these will be just as fun for our younger classes too! Only drawback is finding a way to dry them out for storage, but it will be very worth it!

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: dee02554 on 7/6/2016 9:26:00 AM
Title: it was a HIT !!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
well made sturdy , easy to assemble and it was a HIT !! everyone on FB wanted to know what it was and where we got it . people across the street on the bike path were asking what it was and where we got it . one small girl asked her daddy " is it a play ground ? " when he said " no someone lives there " her replay was " well can we go visit them ? "

Bunch O Balloons

Rated By: baseballrules2 on 7/4/2016 2:17:00 PM
Title: I hate them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are horrible there is not 100 ballons in 1 set there is 100 for the whole pack never going to buy these again total ripoff my kids hate them dont even pop when you throw it at someone it pops when it hits the ground.

Hanging Lounge Chair

Rated By: Mumof2 on 7/1/2016 2:00:00 PM
Title: Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is made fairly well. One headache was that one of the holes in the piping was drilled slightly off center, so it was difficult to get the screw through to attach the rope. Overall I think the kids will love it.

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: Iris and Lily on 7/1/2016 1:50:00 PM
Title: What a hit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband and I wanted a tent for our daughters birthday; this was the fun and exciting tent we found. A cross between a tent and a tree house, and the way we have it hanging is can spin too. Hours of fun, they love it!
Seems to be constructed to withstand wear and tear.

HearthSong Inflatable Water Slide for Kids

Rated By: Pam on 7/1/2016 11:35:00 AM
Title: So much fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandkids love this new slide! Safe, good clean fun!

Home Sweet Home Cottage Storage Bin Treasure Box

Rated By: Cece on 6/29/2016 10:12:00 AM
Title: Great for hiding toys


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are sturdy and easy to assemble. They are great for hiding small toys to make my daughter's room look more organized.

Home Sweet Home Cottage Storage Bin Treasure Box

Rated By: Sigasaurus on 6/28/2016 12:47:00 PM
Title: Adorable toy box


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These storage boxes are super cute, & a nice size for toys. The clear doorway lets you get a peak at what's inside, but the plastic prevents toys from falling out. I ordered one & like it so much that I ordered two more (another for my house & one for Gma & Gpa's). In terms of design, it would be nice if there was a Velcro tab to hold the roof closed against the back of the box when open. And, more colors! There's blue & pink, but if they offered some gender neutral options I would for sure buy more.

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: trollkin on 6/26/2016 8:15:00 PM
Title: So cute, prefect for the little dreamer in your family.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fairy houses is perfect for the little dreamer and is the right size for them to handle. They let your little one use their imagination. The colors are perfect to draw your eyes to them.

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Sassc on 6/22/2016 10:30:00 PM
Title: Considering


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had planned to purchase these but after reading the review about playing with two at the same time and only one has control I am reconsidering. That situation would not work with my two grandkids. Would like to see a response from Hearthsong.

Colorful Hop Sacks, set of 4

Rated By: mili on 6/20/2016 9:54:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great material and kids love it

Large Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: SuburbanMom on 6/17/2016 7:54:00 AM
Title: Great find!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My two nine year olds and their friends LOVE this! THey call it the "water mattress" and they lounge around on it even in their clothes. It's fairly sturdy, but does come with some repair patches in case it springs a leak. We haven't experienced any problems in the three times that we've used it but the kids are self-policing in not allowing everyone to jump on it at the same time -- they want it to stay intact so they can keep using it! We got some extra fish to put inside, but make sure to remove them when you empty it out and let them dry separately otherwise they will gel together in a big glob. This was a great summer purchase, I would highly recommend this product.

Grow-With-Me Garden Tool Set and Child's Wheelbarrow Special

Rated By: Real Garden Play on 6/16/2016 7:20:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted a real, working set of garden tools for my three-year-old granddaughter. She really gardens, not just for play, so it needs to be sturdy. These tools, including the wheelbarrow, are beautifully colored yet sturdy like the grown-up version. She loves using them and is very proud to own real tools.

Deluxe Heavy-Duty Backyard Tetherball Game

Rated By: Sue on 6/16/2016 4:17:00 PM
Title: X-mas gifts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been buying for the grandkids for this coming x-mad.

90-Foot Kids Zipline with Seat Kit

Rated By: DaisyMOM on 6/15/2016 10:24:00 AM
Title: Kids love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids and all kids who come to our house love riding this zipline. However, we did buy our own crank from a tractor supply store to tighten the wire line and secure it to the post. We also purchased a separate brake item so that the kids stop before hitting the tree. But is still a great addition to the backyard.

Giant Chocolate Donut Pool Float

Rated By: Sky on 6/14/2016 9:38:00 AM
Title: donit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great held air my grand son will love it

FunShine Swing

Rated By: gigi on 6/13/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: Neat swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Took a while to put together but well worth it the effort! It is really cute, durable & fun to swing on. The grandkids love it!!!

Imagine My Place Bungalow and Mansion Rooftop Collections

Rated By: momof7 on 6/13/2016 11:53:00 AM
Title: cute doll house accessory


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a cute accessory to any doll house. My girls enjoyed it and love the realistic look of the wooden furniture. I would only suggest that the small blue pillows be glued to the chairs, because they simply fall off. But, great quality and durability.

Water Bug Viewer Container with Net

Rated By: Magnolia on 6/12/2016 7:09:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift for bug lovers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson was delighted with his gift, and I am delighted that the jar is shatterproof. It was the perfect gift for my little bugman!

Galactic Bed Tent

Rated By: Tracey on 6/9/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: Overall I like it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love this tent. My son loves it as well.
My only issue is that unless you have high ceilings it is a monster and really dwindles the size of your room. Very high and very big so if your room is small it will be even smaller. Produce wise it is well made. Getting the mattress inside once assembled is bit of a challenge also but we did it.

Rainbow Tri-Climber

Rated By: Sharla on 6/6/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: Yay for outdoor play!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My five-year-old son loves his new Rainbow Tri-Climber! He actually saved up his own money to buy it himself. And now he wants to play outdoors morning and night! We appreciated the detailed hanging instructions for safety precautions. As my son first started learning to climb it, it took my breath away. The ladder sways (obviously - but I hadn't considered that beforehand). However, my son mastered it that first day and enjoys climbing to the top, swinging a little, and climbing down. I like the sturdy, colorful construction.

Sky Island

Rated By: DaveGold on 6/2/2016 3:51:00 PM
Title: Unreal! Super Attaraction!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very easy to put together myself!

I wish I was a kid again... I mean my kids can't wait to come home from school to jump onto this...
I hung it with a 10ft. tree swing hanger, it has a huge swing-back area, basically a sky island...

Not cheap, but incomparable to anything out there (size wise for sure) - Hope it holds up.I wish I was a kid again... I mean my kids can't wait to come home from school to jump onto this...
I hung it with a 10ft. tree swing hanger, it has a huge swing-back area, basically a sky island...

Home Sweet Home Cottage Storage Bin Treasure Box

Rated By: Jan on 6/1/2016 3:29:00 PM
Title: Fun and Festive


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute and well made. Great price as I got them on sale. I ordered 3 and am actually using one for a dog toy box. I purchased some iron-on doggie appliques and placed them on the front of the house, by the door. Very festive. The others are going to my grand niece and nephew as gifts.

26" Snuggle Horse

Rated By: auntiebeve on 5/29/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: I got him a pony


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for an upcoming birthday for a friend's son. He is very soft and realistic looking. I think he will be perfect toy companion for a 2-year old.

Mother and Joey Kangaroo

Rated By: auntiebeve on 5/29/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title: Adorable Duo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be baby boy. This toy will be something the baby can grow into. It is a lovely size and is well-made. The baby joey in the pouch is perfect -- can't wait to gift this! Very soft. Came well-packaged and arrived quickly. No cons.

Light-Up Fairy Door and Stairs

Rated By: Rita on 5/28/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: unique addition to your garden


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very cute, but the directions did not exactly match the product (example: power-switch knob turned to the Solid/Flashing position. I assume that is to "on". I cannot find a knob.)

The wire from the door to the solar panel is not long enough to reach the sun if the door is placed at the base of a tree. I just lift both together and place them out in the sun to charge the battery. That works.

I am very happy with it. A few fairies and some terrarium plants in it's yard makes it wonderful to the grandkids and neighbors.

Dinner Games for Ages 3 and Up

Rated By: Spider on 5/25/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Food For Thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have only played 3 times with them but really like the thought provoking ideas on the cards. Some cards we read & put back, don't feel like doing that one today, & pick another. We, 4 adults 2 children, had fun taking turns with,"Name fruits & veggies that are purple."

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Grandma on 5/23/2016 4:09:00 PM
Title: Fun!

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2, one for each grandson. They loved them. Only problem was that each remote worked both vehicles so whichever child hit the button first had control of both cars.

Solar Kissing Fish

Rated By: Joan on 5/23/2016 11:47:00 AM
Title: Great transaction from start to finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item. It was exactly as described, packaged very well, and shipped quickly. Would not hesitate to buy from HearthSong again.

Paint-a-Rock Pet Kit with 6 Weather-Resistant Paints, Paintbrush and Instructions

Rated By: Grandma Ellen on 5/20/2016 12:23:00 PM
Title: Paint-a-Rock Pet Kit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for my grandson, age 7 and he loves doing them. Shipping was very fast, the rocks were a good size. I am going to order them for my other grandchildren.

16"H Color Me Bunny

Rated By: sunny on 5/18/2016 2:41:00 AM
Title: my girl likes this bunny


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my girl likes this bunny and my niece likes panda. so I bought the bubby at here and bought a panda plush toy on toyswill.com for my niece.

Sturdy Steel Sand Digger

Rated By: Mom of Two on 5/11/2016 3:30:00 PM
Title: Stands the Test of Time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son got this as a birthday present when he turned three. He is now eight. The paint is now pink from the years in the sunlight. Perfect for my daughter, who also loves it! It is still the number one toy my kids play with in the sand box. It is used to shovel snow in the winter and sand in the summer. My son no longer fits in the seat comfortably, but that doesn't seem to stop him! It is an all star toy at our house!

Bright Lights BBOP®

Rated By: Lulu on 5/10/2016 12:49:00 PM
Title: Lots of fun for everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We gave these to our 12 and 10 year old granddaughters and they loved them.They shared them with their 8 and 6 year old cousins and their 4 year old sister and all just enjoyed running and bumping into each other for about an hour. All the adults were a laughing audience. recommend as a very good gift.

My First Garden Planter

Rated By: jerseygirl1968 on 5/10/2016 8:08:00 AM
Title: Well made, but a few issues


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally put this together and the picture does depict what you pay for. However, there is no liner..something to think about. Just planting with dirt is going to end up being a mess, rot and whatever else. Also, the wood is unstained. Fine, if you don't live near the water, but an issue if you do. We will probably stain ours and get some kind of liner. My hub suggested going to a hardware store and trying to match up a wheelbarrow insert without the wheels and handles. I am sure there is something at a gardening store. The other option would be getting pots and putting them in there. I still gave it a 4 start rating because it is sturdy and made very well once put together. I cannot say how assembly was since it was put together when I came back from Mother's day!

Goobi Magnetic Construction Kit, 180 Piece Set

Rated By: Lena on 5/9/2016 1:13:00 AM
Title: super gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is an educational gift and quite enjoyable.
Great carrying storage box as well. He loves it!

Easter-Pals Playful Pack-Up Penny Dolls

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/7/2016 3:31:00 PM
Title: Easter Memories


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the construction of these Penny Dolls. As a Great-grandparent it is a toy of yesteryear that my children wouldn't have on hand for their children's children to imagine with.

Wind-Up Wooly Walker

Rated By: Linda B on 5/6/2016 5:05:00 AM
Title: Dare You Not to Enjoy This!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have given this sheep to my adult friends who unanimously find the sweetness of her face and her tottering walk irresistible.
I highly recommend this toy for older children and adults.

Chicks Go Boom

Rated By: Rexer on 5/5/2016 4:02:00 PM
Title: Chick's go boom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You might think someone would buy this game for a child but we bought it for ourselves and friends. This game looks even better in person. The object and instructions simple and the laughter factor is a 10. When the little rubber chickens go flying unexpectedly you jump and laugh your head off. We are bringing this out every party.

Woodland HugglePod® HangOut Special

Rated By: DadaKoala on 5/4/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: If you have a bookworm or doodler... two thumbs up.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An awesome hidey hole / private space for your little one. Very high quality parts (including the stand) and construction. My only wish is it had a lateral chain connection to control sway. While not a real issue, sometimes when rolling around to get comfortable, my little one can pitch the Huggle pod to an odd angle and she rolls a bit. (Laughing as she does.) Again, not a real issue, just a 'wish'. Wonderful product.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: ProudMama on 4/28/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: Great idea.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is great. I wish it was a bigger so two children could fit comfortably. You need a very large branch to put it on.

Large 3 lb Rock Polishing Kit with Rubber Tumbling Barrel and Assorted Rocks

Rated By: Keshawn on 4/25/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Your articles are fo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Your articles are for when it ablolutesy, positively, needs to be understood overnight.

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Linda on 4/19/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title: Many hours of fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids love this, I love this, but the cloth is always getting tangled, so I'm always a sloppy mess. But love seeing the kids giggle.

Sparkly Head Wrap

Rated By: Nana8 on 4/18/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Delightful fun with color and comfort for my 7-year old granddaughter.

Bunny Travel Buddies Sewing Kit

Rated By: Deb on 4/7/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: GREAT customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had so much fun asking for suggestions from the telephone customer service rep. Knew I wanted these cute sewing kits; but was at a loss as to what to get a Grandson (I have 4 girls!) The gal on the phone made my shopping time with her a whole lot of fun-- and I bought everything she suggested . And it all was a BIG HIT! THANK YOU!!

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Pam on 4/6/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Tough


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions are a bit misleading in that it is supposed to take 10 minutes to put together. It also states two adults are needed. It is much harder than it leads you to believe in the instructions. I would recommend adding a bit of graphite to the final connections because they have to slide in while two strong adults are working simultaneously. Not quite as easy as stated. We do love it, our granddaughters love it too.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Crazynana on 4/4/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Colorful & fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Four year old granddaughter loves this. Well made. Colorful. I ordered the butterfly set because it had the fewest pieces and I didn't know if she would like something like this. I will be ordering another set.

Dressed-Up Spring Plush

Rated By: Little Lamb on 4/3/2016 11:04:00 PM
Title: I would highly recommend this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little lamb is smaller than we pictured her to be but absolutely darling and my daughter loves her! Very soft and good quality.

Peek-a-Boo Mouse Mug

Rated By: barbdelongchamp@aol.com on 4/2/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Mouse Mug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice cup. A little big but everyone loves it.

Grandma Loves You

Rated By: barbdelongchamp@aol.com on 4/2/2016 10:17:00 AM
Title: Grandma Loves You book


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a magnificent book. Thank you for having this available. Simply outstanding.

Light-Up Inflatable Cloud Chair

Rated By: lbike on 4/1/2016 4:33:00 PM
Title: float on a cloud


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for 7 year old and it was a big hit. Once it was inflated (with the help of an electric pump that we purchased with the chair), it immediately had to be put in her bedroom (7 year old request) where she lounged to do her homework for the rest of the evening. The chair continues to be a hit.

Electric Pump

Rated By: LBIKE on 4/1/2016 4:28:00 PM
Title: Well worht the added expense if you have large inflatables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pump was a lifesaver to go with the light up cloud chair we bought. If you don't have one of these and you have large items to inflate, you need to buy this pump.

Easter Egg & Rabbit Special

Rated By: Janet on 4/1/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title: Easter Egg and Rabbit Special


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two of the Easter Egg and Rabbit Specials. The eggs themselves were pretty and of the size I expected from the picture above. The two bunnies were lush and of the size I expected from the picture. I was disappointed that the bunnies did not come in the eggs like the picture, but most of all that there was no grass as the picture showed. I would have gladly bought grass. I would hope that next orders look like the picture on your site.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: nia on 4/1/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids love it , ages 1,3, and 5. However it was extremely hard to assemble, and there may be a bolt or 2 missing.

Jack Rabbit

Rated By: antietamquitler on 4/1/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Realistic Bunnies for Seasonal Display


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great realistic bunnies. Worked great for my seasonal display. good quality also.

Light-Up Kaleidoscopic GBOP®

Rated By: Giant Ball on 4/1/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: Ligh-up Kaleidoscopeic GBOP


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my Grandkids and they love it, but my 35 year old son (their dad) was more excited then them! Fun for the whole family AND they get exercise while playing!

Posable Woodland Fairy Dolls (set of 2)

Rated By: nesta on 3/30/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: woodland fairy dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As pictured, soft and cute.

Woodland Fairy Home

Rated By: nesta on 3/30/2016 9:33:00 PM
Title: woodland fairy home


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As pictured. My four year old grand daughter loves that the door opens.

Easter Animals Plush Play House Set

Rated By: Vicki on 3/30/2016 4:45:00 PM
Title: Loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4 year old granddaughter loved this item...the animals are so soft and lovable.

Chicks Go Boom

Rated By: Jess on 3/30/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: FUN GAME FOR ALL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for our granddaughter who is 3 for Easter. She had a ball playing this and it was simple enough for her to grasp it right away. Would recommend this for children.

Wooden Bunny Hutch

Rated By: Jeannie on 3/30/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: Precious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pieces were a bit smaller than what I thought it would be. Overall, it is adorable and has provided by 3 year old granddaughter many hours of fun already--she loved it! Sorry, but I must mentioned my two, small items were poorly packed in an oversized box without padding. The shipping box and the bunny hutch box were both crushed; fortunately the bunny hutch was not damaged.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Tina on 3/27/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: Butterfly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got this for our kids on Easter. The pieces are very durable and pretty. Both my 3 yo and 8 yo really like it.

Spring Blossom Plush Pet

Rated By: jedi on 3/26/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: easter toys


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't been told if they received them or liked them yet

Cash Box

Rated By: None on 3/24/2016 3:44:00 PM
Title: Poor customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the product, however the very next morning you offered free shipping which was about 13 dollars . I wrote you an email requesting the free shipping on my order but you did not respond to my inquiry. I don't expect you will respond to this one either.

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Chalcedoney on 3/21/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Awesome Fun!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4 year old grandson had the best time, the bubbles are huge just like the picture. This is worth every penny!!

Woodland HugglePod® HangOut Special

Rated By: K's Mom on 3/21/2016 9:52:00 AM
Title: Very Happy with Woodland HugglePod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with the hugglepod! My son (ASD, SPD, ADHD) loves it!! He goes in to help calm down and avoid meltdowns. He loves the green leaf lights and is thrilled to have a place that he can call his own. He has told everyone all about it and can't turn his smile off. :)

Solar Dancing Spring Animals

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: HearthSong Solar Dancing Spring Animals


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is really cute to give our 9 year old Daughter this Easter. Also the fact that they are Solar powered is ideal as we won't have to worry about changing any batteries. She will absolutely Love them.

Solar Kissing Fish

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: HearthSong Solar Kissing Fish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Daughter has recently gotten a new fish and I thought this would be a cute little gift for my 9 year old. I thought it was very cute and what better than Solar powered and not having to worry about replacing the batteries.

Flashing Heart Rings, Set of 8

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: RE: HearthSong Flashing Heart Rings Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I know my Daughter will absolutely Love these and I'm sure share them with her friends. I plan on giving them to her for Easter along with other items I purchased for her for Easter.

Garden Fairy Wall Stickers

Rated By: Mom of 2 Spirited Kids on 3/19/2016 7:55:00 PM
Title: Perfect for Fairy Garden Party


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these wall decals. They will be perfect for my daughter's upcoming 9th Fairy Garden Birthday Party.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: PT on 3/14/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Teeter Totter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Am unable to give a review at this time of the actual product as I am unable to put it together as the bag of nuts, bolts and washers was ripped open inside the box, and I will need to replace 4 washers and 4 nuts that were lost in order to put the teeter totter together.

Adorable Bunnies-Medium

Rated By: Lisa on 3/14/2016 1:36:00 PM
Title: Great Item!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will you please check the status of the rest of my order. It was a set of two books. I have not received them yet. Lisa

Big-as-a-Basket Easter Egg

Rated By: autumnwind5 on 3/12/2016 3:09:00 PM
Title: Big as a basket easter egg


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These eggs are exactly as described. Very sturdy and well made. Was worried about damage since they are papermache. but they came well packaged and in perfect condition. I know the grandchildren will be excited to see them and what I hid inside.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Amanda on 3/9/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: The kids love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids fell in love with this swing. It is built well and very durable.

Easter Egg & Rabbit Special

Rated By: Nan on 3/8/2016 2:41:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Easter Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received it & was very pleased with the Easter Egg and Rabbit. I bought 2 of them for my grandchildren. I would recommend this to anyone who wants an original gift. I just wrapped each egg with a pink & blue bow.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: Ginger D. on 3/7/2016 9:33:00 PM
Title: Cute toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this toy for my 6 month old niece. It is adorable and functions just as advertised. I bought the bunny. It has a cute giggle when it plays peek a boo that makes my niece giggle too. She has not had the toy long enough to rate durability, but from first observations this toy is money well spent.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Ginger D. on 3/7/2016 9:30:00 PM
Title: Neat toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pieces are bright, pretty, and easy to connect. My 4 year old niece is able to connect the pieces without assistance.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Annie47 on 3/6/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my grandson and he loves it. Well constructed and safe.

Imagine My Place Dollhouse

Rated By: Bklyn mom on 3/6/2016 5:56:00 AM
Title: Great Dollhouse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 3-year old because I loved that you could easily spin it around. Indeed, I see her do this all the time and it makes it easy for her to access different sides of the house. My husband assembled it in about 40 minutes and it didn't seem too difficult. I tried it myself before handing it off to him and I thought the instructions were hard to follow, but that's just me. The furniture is cute and I appreciate that they worked in some colors other than pink. I would buy this again or recommend to a friend.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: Babs on 3/6/2016 2:49:00 AM
Title: Adorable fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy with product that I ordered 2 more. Bought this for my baby grandchild but her 8yr old sister loved it too...especially the record your voice button...we had many laughs & smiles with this.

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: Annie on 3/5/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Fairy House Set Was a Big Hit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My five year old granddaughter was thrilled to unpack all the cute fairy houses and set of fairies. She played for hours in the garden arranging the village and having dramatic play with the fairies!

On-The-Go Animals with Portable Homes

Rated By: Sue on 3/5/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
bought for my 5 year old granddaughter, who loves it --- and to my surprise her older brother was jealous -- he loved it too!

Set of 3 Life-Size Solid Rubber Eggs

Rated By: Lynn on 3/3/2016 6:26:00 PM
Title: Love these eggs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look like real eggs, so kids get a real kick out of realizing that they bounce in all kinds of fun and interesting ways. Easy to invent games to go with this. So far, very durable.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: BraneyMom on 3/3/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Daughter Loves It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter loves this canopy. She has a full size bed and we turned it sideways and it still covers the top half of her bed. She is super excited to get in her bed at night. It was pretty easy to hang and looks great. The remote for the lights makes the canopy hang a little low on one side but overall its great.

Glow-in-the-Dark Connectagons®

Rated By: bluto on 2/29/2016 9:59:00 PM
Title: Something for everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adults in the family liked to build with these as much as the four year old. It was great!

Celestial Starry Night Hideaway

Rated By: Gram on 2/28/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my Fairy Princess


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What an adorable idea! My little fairy princess absolutely loves this hideaway...I love it when she uses her imagination! Thank you!

Gourmet Robin's Eggs Refills, 8 oz. bag

Rated By: Missy on 2/28/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: Surprised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great surprise...Love the marshmallows!

Fairy Tree Stump Stool

Rated By: Big Eric on 2/27/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Tree Stump for Fairy Land


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will capture your imagination and it is also a stool! for sitting!

Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Instragram