Saturday, April 19, 2014 2:47:52 PM
Shop Limited Time Specials

Customer Reviews



8144 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Sunburst Swinging Chair

Rated By: Maria on 4/18/2014 11:04:00 AM
Title: Great fun, good quality!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren loved this swing! It was definitely a hit ! Well made and definitely worth the money!

Garden Fairy Wall Stickers

Rated By: cfinn on 4/11/2014 12:22:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I thought these looked pretty in the picture so I gave it a shot and ordered them. They are even prettier in person. The flowers are huge! I love them.

Double-Bubble-Making Gun

Rated By: nana on 4/10/2014 8:08:00 PM
Title: Loved it!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All the kids loved it. Easy to use and makes great bubbles. Very well made. HearthSong were very helpful and nice when I called them..Would order from them again.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Callie on 4/10/2014 11:54:00 AM
Title: FUN!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kiddos love this swing! We needed something, since they have out grown the swing set, the disc swing wasn't holding up anymore! Yesterday we had 7, 11 year olds waiting their turn to use this swing! Great fun!

Ukrainian Egg Decorating Kit

Rated By: tammyoung on 4/9/2014 9:20:00 AM
Title: our Easter tradition

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We started making Ukrainian Easter eggs when my daughter was growing up, she is now in her 20's and we still love this family tradition.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: spartanmama on 4/8/2014 9:31:00 AM
Title: Great swing-

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was the best gift from Santa this year. My kids (6 and 9) and all of the neighborhood kids love it- we have it hanging on our front porch and it is always occupied. The only thing preventing me from giving 5 stars is the rubber foam covering the frame of the swing has ripped in several places. The first rip down to the metal frame occurred within hours of first use. We have to use electrical/or duct tape to reinforce it. Otherwise, Awesome swing!

HearthSong Hanging Chair Crescent Stand

Rated By: EvelynMom on 4/7/2014 11:47:00 AM
Title: possibly indestructible..

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This stand (and the swing/pod) withstood the rigors of a slumber party with six 10-year-old girls and the younger "annoyyyyiiing" 2 year-old brother. 5 stars, as this group can destroy almost anything.... they love it.

LED-Lit Poi Balls

Rated By: jeda on 4/7/2014 10:12:00 AM
Title: perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the weight was light enough not to hurt but heavy enough for good rotation.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Mom of Four on 4/4/2014 10:09:00 PM
Title: Awesome -- Wish I hadn't waited

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw this in the catalog and considered getting it for the kids for Christmas but was hesitant due to price (I also got the round-and-round swing). I finally bit the bullet for their upcoming birthdays, and I want you to know that it's worth every penny. My teen loves lolling about in it and my 9-year-old twins are outside til dark! Bravo Hearthson!

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Mom of Four on 4/4/2014 10:09:00 PM
Title: Awesome -- Wish I hadn't waited

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw this in the catalog and considered getting it for the kids for Christmas but was hesitant due to price (I also got the round-and-round swing). I finally bit the bullet for their upcoming birthdays, and I want you to know that it's worth every penny. My teen loves lolling about in it and my 9-year-old twins are outside til dark! Bravo Hearthson!

Sturdy Indoor/Outdoor Rope Ladder

Rated By: happytexas5 on 4/4/2014 9:29:00 PM
Title: Great backyard fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Rope ladder was very easy to hang. It is a great addition to our mature trees that were otherwise too tall to climb. As a bonus, it's fun to swing on, too. I would definitely recommend this product.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: becca on 4/4/2014 10:46:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best swing! Our 4 year old daughter and her friend loves swinging on it. If you are thinking about getting this swing, you wont regret it!

Round-and-Round Nylon Rope Outdoor Swing

Rated By: ddmag on 4/3/2014 10:58:00 AM
Title: Round and round swing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing is just the best!!!! We have had one for a year and a half, just ordered a second one for the lake house! My 5 year old grandson and 2 1/2 year old granddaughter say this is their favorite toy. Beware, you may never get to come inside!!!!

Enchanted Garden Manor Super Special

Rated By: MRS on 3/31/2014 4:09:00 PM
Title: really delicate and not for kids

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item( s) arrived at our house completely broken during shipping and Hearthsong was good enough to send a replacement ASAP so we could still have in time for my daughter's birthday. The 2nd shipment arrived with only one broken fairy. Hearthsong is sending me another. Within 5 minutes of presenting the entire set to my daughter, one fairy's head fell off. She was being careful, but when she set it down on the table, it cracked off. This toy and it complement pieces are very fragile and I'm not sure why they are in a children's catalog aside from the fact that its very cute. My daughter was devastated to discover that the fairies and animals all were broken/damaged in one way or another before the night was over. We hadn't even gotten it outside yet to set it up in the yard. My husband was gluing for the remainder of the night,

Calico Critters Connor and Kerri' s Carriage Ride

Rated By: Mom of 5 on 3/24/2014 5:33:00 PM
Title: Cute Calico Critters Carriage Ride

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These toys are so cute! Purchasing them for my 7 year old for future presents.

Connectagons Under the Sea, set of 234

Rated By: Dama on 3/24/2014 11:20:00 AM
Title: Grandson Converted

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson and I spent several hours creating our masterpiece the first time. Afterward he commented that he didn't want to play blocks anymore with his little brother ~ he was into Connectagons now!

Wooden Bunny Hutch

Rated By: Sanity on 3/20/2014 9:40:00 AM
Title: Can't wait until Easter!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this toy! Unfortunately I can't yet say how my 3 1/2 year old granddaughter likes it because she will get it in her Easter basket. I anticipate that she too will love it, as she already lines up and feeds her stuffed animals and lego people. The six different bunnies are great, as is the hutch complete with hanging water bottle. My only wish is that there was a dish for each bunny rather than just the one dish, as my granddaughter loves to pass out food with a plate for each recipient. Very well made wooden toy.

Indoor/Outdoor Pedal-Free Scuttlebug Trike

Rated By: golden17 on 3/15/2014 2:34:00 PM
Title: We love these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I highly recommend these trikes to everyone. They are sturdy, easy to use and much more balanced than other trikes. My kids have to work really hard to fall off these. They fold up easily so they are great to take to grandma's house or the park. My kids are a bit small for their age and received them for Christmas just after turning 2 and they were perfect.

Brand 44 Slackers Eagle Series 70-Foot Zipline with Seat Kit

Rated By: CFaulk on 3/15/2014 9:03:00 AM
Title: FUN FUN PLAY!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is extremely fun and our children and their friends enjoy it! It was easy to install; make sure you have something to protect the trees...my husband used old fire hose! I have heard of using old towels, too. We bought a weight rated high quality carabiner in order to make taking the seat on and off easier. This works fantastically! All in all, we are SO thrilled to have this great product in our backyard! GOOD BUY! Well worth the money! Kids LOVE it!

Doll Table and Chairs Set

Rated By: cpk on 3/13/2014 11:15:00 PM
Title: Pretty Pink

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a cute set for smaller dolls and plush animals. Nicely constructed and painted.

Jungle Jumparound

Rated By: virgie on 3/13/2014 12:42:00 PM
Title: jungle jump around

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my kids love it.....my shipment was missing the connectors for the base and I called and it is on the way....also my jump around came with two extra red metal poles instead of the yellow shown...like I said my kids love it and I hope to buy another one in thirty days for a donation to a learning center for an Indian Reservation..

Connectagons® Glow-in-the-Dark Celestial 157-Piece Creative Building Set

Rated By: Brea on 3/13/2014 11:27:00 AM
Title: Fun for a 6 year old!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for Christmas for a 6 year old girl who loves puzzles and creating artwork. At first, she was confused what she was supposed to do with it because it didn't have a picture to follow like traditional puzzles. Because of this, she didn't play with it for a few months, but she has recently come back to it and once I explained that it was a puzzle she could put together any way she wanted and did it with her a couple times as example. She loves it now! A few words on the product itself, the pieces are sturdy and fit tightly together once assembled. Once all the pieces are taken out of the box, it's a bit difficult to get them back in again so that the box will close so I recommend getting a bag or something to put them in instead. Also, it is a good idea to take them out of the box and set them in a bright light for at least a whole day so the glow in the dark feature of the pieces works clearly and is more fun and dazzling to children.

Sea Art Shells Decor

Rated By: country on 3/7/2014 4:19:00 PM
Title: lovely

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
used these as a partial room divider.looks great and unusual

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: country on 3/7/2014 4:18:00 PM
Title: better than picture

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is a lovely set. best deal ordering all at same time. my grandchildren are already trying to take them! very impressed! will go well with my tiny trees.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: Deb & Glenn on 3/4/2014 6:53:00 PM
Title: Great for our twins!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this for our twin toddlers and it's a huge hit! Right now, it's in the house. We'll move it outdoors when the weather gets warmer. It was easy to put together and it's very well made. We love how it has an extra seat for a playmate. Great product - tons of fun...

1-1/4" Heart Chime Necklace with Three 30" Ribbons and Organza Bag

Rated By: bigbird on 2/28/2014 2:44:00 PM
Title: very pretty & girlie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not seen the product because I had it sent to my great grant daughter. She and her mom liked it very much. I never worry about products that I order from Heartsong because I know that it will be a well made piece and perfect for the age of the child. Maybird thompson

1-1/4" Heart Chime Necklace with Three 30" Ribbons and Organza Bag

Rated By: bigbird on 2/28/2014 2:44:00 PM
Title: very pretty & girlie

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not seen the product because I had it sent to my great grant daughter. She and her mom liked it very much. I never worry about products that I order from Heartsong because I know that it will be a well made piece and perfect for the age of the child. Maybird thompson

Set of 8 Light-Up Flashing Bunny Rings

Rated By: Fairy Grandmother on 2/28/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Light-up Ring Doesn't Turn Off On Its Own!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very cute item! The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is that it doesn't have instructions on how to turn it off. I called Hearthsong and was told it would go off after some time. Not true! I figured out you have to push the bunny's nose to stop the flashing. Glad I figured it out before battery ran out!

Set of 8 Light-Up Flashing Bunny Rings

Rated By: Fairy Grandmother on 2/28/2014 2:18:00 PM
Title: Light-up Ring Doesn't Turn Off On Its Own!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a very cute item! The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is that it doesn't have instructions on how to turn it off. I called Hearthsong and was told it would go off after some time. Not true! I figured out you have to push the bunny's nose to stop the flashing. Glad I figured it out before battery ran out!

Lyrical Lap Harp Special

Rated By: Happy G-Ma on 2/27/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title: Lap Harp with Tuner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and a good learning experience. I ordered the Tuner with the Lap Harp and we have had fun learning. My grandson is very pleased and has played songs for his great-grandmother.

Lyrical Lap Harp Special

Rated By: Happy G-Ma on 2/27/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title: Lap Harp with Tuner

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and a good learning experience. I ordered the Tuner with the Lap Harp and we have had fun learning. My grandson is very pleased and has played songs for his great-grandmother.

Tabletop Mini C Steel Pan Drum

Rated By: nana on 2/27/2014 7:34:00 AM
Title: magical music

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson quickly figured out the letter and color association with the scale and started playing songs right away. He has had great fun creating his own music too.

Tabletop Mini C Steel Pan Drum

Rated By: nana on 2/27/2014 7:34:00 AM
Title: magical music

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson quickly figured out the letter and color association with the scale and started playing songs right away. He has had great fun creating his own music too.

HearthSong GBOP Incred-a-Ball 65" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: lynn on 2/24/2014 8:35:00 AM
Title: Fantastic fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have a levee by our house and the ball is alot of fun to get in and roll down the hill. Very sturdy. It was a gift for my 13 year old and she loves rolling down the hill with her friends. My husband, about 160 lbs got in and rolled down the hill a few times. So far it has held up really well. It is worth the money and believe in paying extra for high quality toys.

HearthSong GBOP Incred-a-Ball 65" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: lynn on 2/24/2014 8:35:00 AM
Title: Fantastic fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have a levee by our house and the ball is alot of fun to get in and roll down the hill. Very sturdy. It was a gift for my 13 year old and she loves rolling down the hill with her friends. My husband, about 160 lbs got in and rolled down the hill a few times. So far it has held up really well. It is worth the money and believe in paying extra for high quality toys.

Glow Balloons, set of 20

Rated By: Bobby on 2/21/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: Glow balloons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these balloons for my granddaughter. She really likes the look when the lights are aglow. If the balloon bursts you can take the little llight and put it into another balloon and it works just fine. ENJOY

Glow Balloons, set of 20

Rated By: Bobby on 2/21/2014 9:47:00 AM
Title: Glow balloons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these balloons for my granddaughter. She really likes the look when the lights are aglow. If the balloon bursts you can take the little llight and put it into another balloon and it works just fine. ENJOY

Valentine Paper Chain

Rated By: MoM!! on 2/12/2014 8:41:00 PM
Title: Easy for little fingers too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Valentine Paper Chains are a wonderful idea for young creators who also like to decorate. Both sides are unique and the strips are pre-cut and include tabs on each strip so there is not a stapler to deal with. Assemble anywhere. Great Value for the product. Looks very nice and I hope there is one for more than just Valentine's Day, Christmas, or Happy Birthday, or 4th of July... Any holiday is dressed up with these easy to make chains. You can place them anywhere. We put them around the stairs! We also put some around the TV which kept me reminded of the holiday.

Valentine Paper Chain

Rated By: MoM!! on 2/12/2014 8:41:00 PM
Title: Easy for little fingers too

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These Valentine Paper Chains are a wonderful idea for young creators who also like to decorate. Both sides are unique and the strips are pre-cut and include tabs on each strip so there is not a stapler to deal with. Assemble anywhere. Great Value for the product. Looks very nice and I hope there is one for more than just Valentine's Day, Christmas, or Happy Birthday, or 4th of July... Any holiday is dressed up with these easy to make chains. You can place them anywhere. We put them around the stairs! We also put some around the TV which kept me reminded of the holiday.

LED-Lit Poi Balls

Rated By: grandma on 2/12/2014 9:42:00 AM
Title: very entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these balls for my grandson who is always playing with some type of ball. He's always kicking, throwing, or bouncing something. These poi balls are a bigger challenge for him, and he loves the color changes.

LED-Lit Poi Balls

Rated By: grandma on 2/12/2014 9:42:00 AM
Title: very entertaining

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these balls for my grandson who is always playing with some type of ball. He's always kicking, throwing, or bouncing something. These poi balls are a bigger challenge for him, and he loves the color changes.

String Games Book with Three Rainbow-Hued Cord Loops

Rated By: Grandma on 2/12/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: Great coordination product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandsons are loving the challenge of learning how to do all of the configurations shown in the book. Keeps all of them busy.

String Games Book with Three Rainbow-Hued Cord Loops

Rated By: Grandma on 2/12/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: Great coordination product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandsons are loving the challenge of learning how to do all of the configurations shown in the book. Keeps all of them busy.

My Special Friend Doll

Rated By: Yankee Mama on 2/5/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: These were the favorite stocking stuffer this year!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased one each of the blonde and redhead dolls for my 2 daughters (5 and 8) for Christmas as stocking stuffers. These were the first items that they latched onto, even with a new bike for each of them in the middle of the living room! They crawled into my bed and watched the Santa Clause with their new special friends immediately and even waited to open presents! These dolls are SO super soft and snuggly and with the yarn hair and adorable cotton dresses my girls both believe that Mrs. Claus herself must have made them especially for them. It is wonderful that there are still some dolls that are crafted with love and quality that will last. Also I must say a huge thank you for selling a product so unique and loveable that it keeps my 3rd grader believing in the magic of Santa, even with other kids in her grade voicing their opinions of "Santa's not real".

My Special Friend Doll

Rated By: Yankee Mama on 2/5/2014 11:19:00 AM
Title: These were the favorite stocking stuffer this year!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased one each of the blonde and redhead dolls for my 2 daughters (5 and 8) for Christmas as stocking stuffers. These were the first items that they latched onto, even with a new bike for each of them in the middle of the living room! They crawled into my bed and watched the Santa Clause with their new special friends immediately and even waited to open presents! These dolls are SO super soft and snuggly and with the yarn hair and adorable cotton dresses my girls both believe that Mrs. Claus herself must have made them especially for them. It is wonderful that there are still some dolls that are crafted with love and quality that will last. Also I must say a huge thank you for selling a product so unique and loveable that it keeps my 3rd grader believing in the magic of Santa, even with other kids in her grade voicing their opinions of "Santa's not real".

Sea Art Shells Decor

Rated By: mistylee on 2/5/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Super Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute! Cuter in person then in the picture. Bought two for my daughter's room. Goes great with the Little Mermaid theme. Very happy with it.

Sea Art Shells Decor

Rated By: mistylee on 2/5/2014 9:30:00 AM
Title: Super Cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super cute! Cuter in person then in the picture. Bought two for my daughter's room. Goes great with the Little Mermaid theme. Very happy with it.

HearthSong GBOP 52" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: southernmom on 2/5/2014 8:41:00 AM
Title: disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a Christmas gift for my 8 and 4 year old kids. It was awesome for the first couple of days, then sections of it started deflating. The seams of it started leaking air...not sure why ( we weren't hard on it). Now more than half of it is completely flat. Very disappointed kiddos!

HearthSong GBOP 52" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: southernmom on 2/5/2014 8:41:00 AM
Title: disappointed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a Christmas gift for my 8 and 4 year old kids. It was awesome for the first couple of days, then sections of it started deflating. The seams of it started leaking air...not sure why ( we weren't hard on it). Now more than half of it is completely flat. Very disappointed kiddos!

Halloween-Theme Magnetic Car Decorations

Rated By: Dothead on 2/4/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: These are hilarious!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You can move these all around and your kids certainly will! I found people smiling at me at a traffic light and it took a minute to realize what they were smiling at!

Halloween-Theme Magnetic Car Decorations

Rated By: Dothead on 2/4/2014 12:49:00 PM
Title: These are hilarious!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You can move these all around and your kids certainly will! I found people smiling at me at a traffic light and it took a minute to realize what they were smiling at!

Dimple Doll with Basket and Fleece Blanket Set

Rated By: auntie on 2/3/2014 6:35:00 AM
Title: Adorable and safe dolls

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had one of these for my infant son 20+ years ago and it was a "friend" of his throughout childhood! I saved it for memories. There's a new baby in my family and I knew right away that this doll would be loved. It is soft, safe and highly durable.

Dimple Doll with Basket and Fleece Blanket Set

Rated By: auntie on 2/3/2014 6:35:00 AM
Title: Adorable and safe dolls

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had one of these for my infant son 20+ years ago and it was a "friend" of his throughout childhood! I saved it for memories. There's a new baby in my family and I knew right away that this doll would be loved. It is soft, safe and highly durable.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: Tammi on 2/2/2014 1:34:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas. I was a little hesitant since we had never bought from Hearthsong before but the product is as beautiful in person as it is in the catalog! My daughter LOVES it!! My 4 year old son wishes he had one too. My daughter's room is small, so it is much bigger than I had thought. In a mid-large sized room it would be perfect!! Especially a room with higher ceilings since our canopy drags slightly on the floor. Initially the lights were a little too bright for a nightlight but as the batteries began the fade, the light is perfect for a nightlight. I can't express enough how much I love this product. If you have a little princess at home, she NEEDS this!!! I want one for myself!

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: Tammi on 2/2/2014 1:34:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this product for my 2 year old daughter for Christmas. I was a little hesitant since we had never bought from Hearthsong before but the product is as beautiful in person as it is in the catalog! My daughter LOVES it!! My 4 year old son wishes he had one too. My daughter's room is small, so it is much bigger than I had thought. In a mid-large sized room it would be perfect!! Especially a room with higher ceilings since our canopy drags slightly on the floor. Initially the lights were a little too bright for a nightlight but as the batteries began the fade, the light is perfect for a nightlight. I can't express enough how much I love this product. If you have a little princess at home, she NEEDS this!!! I want one for myself!

Glow Balloons, set of 20

Rated By: Bobo on 2/1/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: Glow balloons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got these Glow Balloons for my 8 year old granddaughter. She loves them. The little lights inside work extremely well and the ballons look really nice. If a balloon pops you can take the lamp from the broken balloon and place it into the next balloon you blow up. This is a really nice and different toy for the young folks. They would also be a hit at a party for folks of any age.

Glow Balloons, set of 20

Rated By: Bobo on 2/1/2014 9:36:00 AM
Title: Glow balloons

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got these Glow Balloons for my 8 year old granddaughter. She loves them. The little lights inside work extremely well and the ballons look really nice. If a balloon pops you can take the lamp from the broken balloon and place it into the next balloon you blow up. This is a really nice and different toy for the young folks. They would also be a hit at a party for folks of any age.

Rose Garden Make An Entrance

Rated By: country on 2/1/2014 4:30:00 AM
Title: beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i used these as curtains in bedroom. adds a special pop to a room. i now have 6 of "make an entrance" so you know i like them.

Rose Garden Make An Entrance

Rated By: country on 2/1/2014 4:30:00 AM
Title: beautiful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i used these as curtains in bedroom. adds a special pop to a room. i now have 6 of "make an entrance" so you know i like them.

Set of 10 Decorative Nylon Butterflies and Dragonflies

Rated By: country on 2/1/2014 4:25:00 AM
Title: outstanding

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
shared these with my granddaughter.both of us loved them. adds that extra pop to a room

Set of 10 Decorative Nylon Butterflies and Dragonflies

Rated By: country on 2/1/2014 4:25:00 AM
Title: outstanding

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
shared these with my granddaughter.both of us loved them. adds that extra pop to a room

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: -A on 1/30/2014 12:50:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality beautiful colors. Our daughter loves creating backdrops with her butterfly and fairy connectagons sets to go along with her fairy houses.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: -A on 1/30/2014 12:50:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent quality beautiful colors. Our daughter loves creating backdrops with her butterfly and fairy connectagons sets to go along with her fairy houses.

Nonskid Indoor/Outdoor Hopscotch Play Mat

Rated By: DrJill on 1/30/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Hopping Good Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is excellent. It is big enough for little kids and adults to play together. It is the perfect way for the youngsters to burn off some energy, work on balance, coordination while having fun on a very cold snowy day or a rainy day. This gets this grandma's stamp of approval!

Nonskid Indoor/Outdoor Hopscotch Play Mat

Rated By: DrJill on 1/30/2014 9:27:00 AM
Title: Hopping Good Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is excellent. It is big enough for little kids and adults to play together. It is the perfect way for the youngsters to burn off some energy, work on balance, coordination while having fun on a very cold snowy day or a rainy day. This gets this grandma's stamp of approval!

Shooting Stars in My Room

Rated By: em on 1/30/2014 7:48:00 AM
Title: Shooting Stars in my Room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shooting Stars in My Room was pretty neat, it just needs to shoot stars longer.

Shooting Stars in My Room

Rated By: em on 1/30/2014 7:48:00 AM
Title: Shooting Stars in my Room

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Shooting Stars in My Room was pretty neat, it just needs to shoot stars longer.

Sunburst Swinging Chair

Rated By: en on 1/30/2014 7:46:00 AM
Title: Sunburst Swinging Chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren loved the Swinging Chair, all the family has really enjoyed it. The quality is good, built strong and safe for children. It was easy to install and durable.

Sunburst Swinging Chair

Rated By: en on 1/30/2014 7:46:00 AM
Title: Sunburst Swinging Chair

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren loved the Swinging Chair, all the family has really enjoyed it. The quality is good, built strong and safe for children. It was easy to install and durable.

Flashing Reflective Baton

Rated By: Derdlim on 1/29/2014 11:18:00 AM
Title: Envy of all the Cousins

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I chose this for my 3 year old grandson because his twin sister had a few batons for twirling. This was dubbed his "boy baton". The flashing lights added to the fun. All the cousins wanted to play with it; I'll have to buy more. The only thing I would change is adding a timer to save batteries. There is a on/off button that has to be pressed 4Xs to turn it off.

Flashing Reflective Baton

Rated By: Derdlim on 1/29/2014 11:18:00 AM
Title: Envy of all the Cousins

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I chose this for my 3 year old grandson because his twin sister had a few batons for twirling. This was dubbed his "boy baton". The flashing lights added to the fun. All the cousins wanted to play with it; I'll have to buy more. The only thing I would change is adding a timer to save batteries. There is a on/off button that has to be pressed 4Xs to turn it off.

Warm Glow Heart Night Light

Rated By: Suzanne on 1/26/2014 3:34:00 PM
Title: Check you outlets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Liked everything about this nightlight except that the plugs do not pivot so can only be used with a switchplate that is vertical. Of course, the family that was to receive this has all horizontal plates. :(

Warm Glow Heart Night Light

Rated By: Suzanne on 1/26/2014 3:34:00 PM
Title: Check you outlets

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Liked everything about this nightlight except that the plugs do not pivot so can only be used with a switchplate that is vertical. Of course, the family that was to receive this has all horizontal plates. :(

HearthSong GBOP 52" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: Jazz on 1/24/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title: Kids love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 6 year olds birthday. She saw it in a catalogue and wanted it. Despite all the warnings about how hard it was to blow up - I had no idea. It took my husband and I over an hour. After giving it to her and letting her and her sister roll around the deck with it - it started leaking. I called and they are sending me another one. I do have to return the faulty one which in my opinion is a pain in the *ss. The kids do love it even half full of air. They are using it as a cave now. Can't wait to see how it is in the Summer in the yard.

HearthSong GBOP 52" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: Jazz on 1/24/2014 11:42:00 AM
Title: Kids love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 6 year olds birthday. She saw it in a catalogue and wanted it. Despite all the warnings about how hard it was to blow up - I had no idea. It took my husband and I over an hour. After giving it to her and letting her and her sister roll around the deck with it - it started leaking. I called and they are sending me another one. I do have to return the faulty one which in my opinion is a pain in the *ss. The kids do love it even half full of air. They are using it as a cave now. Can't wait to see how it is in the Summer in the yard.

Wheel Town Parking Garage

Rated By: Mike on 1/21/2014 10:18:00 PM
Title: assembly is not fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm trying to put this thing together for my son's birthday tomorrow AM. So far I've striped 3 screws. They have blunt ends so they don't go into the wood very easily and the metal seems soft - I'm really frustrated by the poor quality...

Wheel Town Parking Garage

Rated By: Mike on 1/21/2014 10:18:00 PM
Title: assembly is not fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm trying to put this thing together for my son's birthday tomorrow AM. So far I've striped 3 screws. They have blunt ends so they don't go into the wood very easily and the metal seems soft - I'm really frustrated by the poor quality...

Train Depot Play Mat

Rated By: dziulia on 1/21/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Easy storage!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love to keep themed items together, and this zip up playmat even helps keep them together during playtime! It is light and easy to find, which means that you can employ your 2 year old to go find it and bring it without them needing help. I also like it that there is one opening even after you zip it all up so that if you find a train hanging around later you can pop it in with one hand no trouble. Fits lots of trains - we have wooden, Thomas, Dinosaur Train, etc and we are far from out of space. Fits on our bookshelf.

Train Depot Play Mat

Rated By: dziulia on 1/21/2014 11:21:00 AM
Title: Easy storage!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love to keep themed items together, and this zip up playmat even helps keep them together during playtime! It is light and easy to find, which means that you can employ your 2 year old to go find it and bring it without them needing help. I also like it that there is one opening even after you zip it all up so that if you find a train hanging around later you can pop it in with one hand no trouble. Fits lots of trains - we have wooden, Thomas, Dinosaur Train, etc and we are far from out of space. Fits on our bookshelf.

Wind-Up Waddling Penguins

Rated By: JR Erie on 1/20/2014 4:55:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Toy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love these penguins! They combine tactile, sound, and motion experiences and are fun to watch. You need a flat firm surface like a table-top (and not a rug), wind them up and watch them flap their arms and waddle about - very cute! Our cat likes to play with them as well.

Wind-Up Waddling Penguins

Rated By: JR Erie on 1/20/2014 4:55:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Toy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We love these penguins! They combine tactile, sound, and motion experiences and are fun to watch. You need a flat firm surface like a table-top (and not a rug), wind them up and watch them flap their arms and waddle about - very cute! Our cat likes to play with them as well.

Stretchy Sandwich

Rated By: Quiltinginoh on 1/19/2014 7:31:00 PM
Title: Stretchy Sandwich

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandchild who is 4 months loves the feel and sound of this toy. Would highly recommend this toy.

Stretchy Sandwich

Rated By: Quiltinginoh on 1/19/2014 7:31:00 PM
Title: Stretchy Sandwich

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandchild who is 4 months loves the feel and sound of this toy. Would highly recommend this toy.

Foam Bungee Jumper with Slip-Resistant Bottom

Rated By: quiltinginoh on 1/19/2014 7:29:00 PM
Title: Bungee Jumper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandchildren love this toy. The Jumper is used by one grandchild before bed to get the wiggles out before trying to sleep!

Foam Bungee Jumper with Slip-Resistant Bottom

Rated By: quiltinginoh on 1/19/2014 7:29:00 PM
Title: Bungee Jumper

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandchildren love this toy. The Jumper is used by one grandchild before bed to get the wiggles out before trying to sleep!

EcoCube Learning Science Kit

Rated By: jazz on 1/18/2014 5:15:00 AM
Title: The eco-system

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The eco-system is a lot of fun to see the tiny little shrimp swimming around.

EcoCube Learning Science Kit

Rated By: jazz on 1/18/2014 5:15:00 AM
Title: The eco-system

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The eco-system is a lot of fun to see the tiny little shrimp swimming around.

Jungle Jumparound

Rated By: Moni on 1/17/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: LOVE THIS!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All four of my grandkids, ages 7, 6, 4 & 2, love this jumper!

Jungle Jumparound

Rated By: Moni on 1/17/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: LOVE THIS!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All four of my grandkids, ages 7, 6, 4 & 2, love this jumper!

Skylight Light-Up Rocket Set and Launcher

Rated By: Nick's Mom on 1/17/2014 11:20:00 AM
Title: Fun and durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids thoroughly enjoy this toy... inside and outside. My only concern was the fact that the extra rockets we purchased which lit up didn't all 'turn off' once engaged. Not sure of the life of these, but that was a bummer to have it happen on Christmas day and probably will die (if it hasn't already) by the time we get outside in the spring!

Skylight Light-Up Rocket Set and Launcher

Rated By: Nick's Mom on 1/17/2014 11:20:00 AM
Title: Fun and durable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids thoroughly enjoy this toy... inside and outside. My only concern was the fact that the extra rockets we purchased which lit up didn't all 'turn off' once engaged. Not sure of the life of these, but that was a bummer to have it happen on Christmas day and probably will die (if it hasn't already) by the time we get outside in the spring!

Fairy Glow Light

Rated By: LoTay on 1/17/2014 9:54:00 AM
Title: Very Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter didn't want such a bright night light, so we got her this for Christmas. It is super cute! I read all the reviews and I do have to say that the batteries do run out fast. It was only one night that she used it, then they were dead. But, she loves it and it's the right amount of light.

Fairy Glow Light

Rated By: LoTay on 1/17/2014 9:54:00 AM
Title: Very Cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter didn't want such a bright night light, so we got her this for Christmas. It is super cute! I read all the reviews and I do have to say that the batteries do run out fast. It was only one night that she used it, then they were dead. But, she loves it and it's the right amount of light.

BBOP™ Ball

Rated By: Dan on 1/16/2014 6:11:00 PM
Title: Lots of Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son loves it and I can play too!

BBOP™ Ball

Rated By: Dan on 1/16/2014 6:11:00 PM
Title: Lots of Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son loves it and I can play too!

HearthSong GBOP Incred-a-Ball 65" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: Lisa on 1/16/2014 5:50:00 PM
Title: Great fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Children love it!

HearthSong GBOP Incred-a-Ball 65" Inflatable Ball

Rated By: Lisa on 1/16/2014 5:50:00 PM
Title: Great fun!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Children love it!

Connectagons Under the Sea, set of 234

Rated By: Sarah on 1/16/2014 2:24:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This toy is really great. My three and four year olds both love it. They can play with it to ether or separately and be as creative as they want to. I've already recommended to friends and family.

Connectagons Under the Sea, set of 234

Rated By: Sarah on 1/16/2014 2:24:00 PM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This toy is really great. My three and four year olds both love it. They can play with it to ether or separately and be as creative as they want to. I've already recommended to friends and family.

Heart String Lights

Rated By: bella on 1/16/2014 1:39:00 PM
Title: very cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very cute
Call 1-800-533-4397
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Live Chat
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest