Tuesday, May 31, 2016 11:11:59 AM
172.31.9.133
Kids' Room Decor Save 15% ends 6/2/16Details

Customer Reviews



2178 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

26" Snuggle Horse

Rated By: auntiebeve on 5/29/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: I got him a pony


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for an upcoming birthday for a friend's son. He is very soft and realistic looking. I think he will be perfect toy companion for a 2-year old.

Mother and Joey Kangaroo

Rated By: auntiebeve on 5/29/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title: Adorable Duo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew and his soon-to-be baby boy. This toy will be something the baby can grow into. It is a lovely size and is well-made. The baby joey in the pouch is perfect -- can't wait to gift this! Very soft. Came well-packaged and arrived quickly. No cons.

Light-Up Fairy Door and Stairs

Rated By: Rita on 5/28/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: unique addition to your garden


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very cute, but the directions did not exactly match the product (example: power-switch knob turned to the Solid/Flashing position. I assume that is to "on". I cannot find a knob.)

The wire from the door to the solar panel is not long enough to reach the sun if the door is placed at the base of a tree. I just lift both together and place them out in the sun to charge the battery. That works.

I am very happy with it. A few fairies and some terrarium plants in it's yard makes it wonderful to the grandkids and neighbors.

Dinner Games for Ages 3 and Up

Rated By: Spider on 5/25/2016 2:37:00 PM
Title: Food For Thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have only played 3 times with them but really like the thought provoking ideas on the cards. Some cards we read & put back, don't feel like doing that one today, & pick another. We, 4 adults 2 children, had fun taking turns with,"Name fruits & veggies that are purple."

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: Grandma on 5/23/2016 4:09:00 PM
Title: Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered 2, one for each grandson. They loved them. Only problem was that each remote worked both vehicles so whichever child hit the button first had control of both cars.

Solar Kissing Fish

Rated By: Joan on 5/23/2016 11:47:00 AM
Title: Great transaction from start to finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this item. It was exactly as described, packaged very well, and shipped quickly. Would not hesitate to buy from HearthSong again.

Paint-a-Rock Pet Kit with 6 Weather-Resistant Paints, Paintbrush and Instructions

Rated By: Grandma Ellen on 5/20/2016 12:23:00 PM
Title: Paint-a-Rock Pet Kit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for my grandson, age 7 and he loves doing them. Shipping was very fast, the rocks were a good size. I am going to order them for my other grandchildren.

16"H Color Me Bunny

Rated By: sunny on 5/18/2016 2:41:00 AM
Title: my girl likes this bunny


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my girl likes this bunny and my niece likes panda. so I bought the bubby at here and bought a panda plush toy on toyswill.com for my niece.

Sturdy Steel Sand Digger

Rated By: Mom of Two on 5/11/2016 3:30:00 PM
Title: Stands the Test of Time


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son got this as a birthday present when he turned three. He is now eight. The paint is now pink from the years in the sunlight. Perfect for my daughter, who also loves it! It is still the number one toy my kids play with in the sand box. It is used to shovel snow in the winter and sand in the summer. My son no longer fits in the seat comfortably, but that doesn't seem to stop him! It is an all star toy at our house!

Bright Lights BBOP®

Rated By: Lulu on 5/10/2016 12:49:00 PM
Title: Lots of fun for everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We gave these to our 12 and 10 year old granddaughters and they loved them.They shared them with their 8 and 6 year old cousins and their 4 year old sister and all just enjoyed running and bumping into each other for about an hour. All the adults were a laughing audience. recommend as a very good gift.

My First Garden Planter

Rated By: jerseygirl1968 on 5/10/2016 8:08:00 AM
Title: Well made, but a few issues


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally put this together and the picture does depict what you pay for. However, there is no liner..something to think about. Just planting with dirt is going to end up being a mess, rot and whatever else. Also, the wood is unstained. Fine, if you don't live near the water, but an issue if you do. We will probably stain ours and get some kind of liner. My hub suggested going to a hardware store and trying to match up a wheelbarrow insert without the wheels and handles. I am sure there is something at a gardening store. The other option would be getting pots and putting them in there. I still gave it a 4 start rating because it is sturdy and made very well once put together. I cannot say how assembly was since it was put together when I came back from Mother's day!

Goobi Magnetic Construction Kit, 180 Piece Set

Rated By: Lena on 5/9/2016 1:13:00 AM
Title: super gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is an educational gift and quite enjoyable.
Great carrying storage box as well. He loves it!

Easter-Pals Playful Pack-Up Penny Dolls

Rated By: Cheryl on 5/7/2016 3:31:00 PM
Title: Easter Memories


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the construction of these Penny Dolls. As a Great-grandparent it is a toy of yesteryear that my children wouldn't have on hand for their children's children to imagine with.

Wind-Up Wooly Walker

Rated By: Linda B on 5/6/2016 5:05:00 AM
Title: Dare You Not to Enjoy This!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have given this sheep to my adult friends who unanimously find the sweetness of her face and her tottering walk irresistible.
I highly recommend this toy for older children and adults.

Chicks Go Boom

Rated By: Rexer on 5/5/2016 4:02:00 PM
Title: Chick's go boom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You might think someone would buy this game for a child but we bought it for ourselves and friends. This game looks even better in person. The object and instructions simple and the laughter factor is a 10. When the little rubber chickens go flying unexpectedly you jump and laugh your head off. We are bringing this out every party.

Woodland HugglePod® HangOut Special

Rated By: DadaKoala on 5/4/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: If you have a bookworm or doodler... two thumbs up.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
An awesome hidey hole / private space for your little one. Very high quality parts (including the stand) and construction. My only wish is it had a lateral chain connection to control sway. While not a real issue, sometimes when rolling around to get comfortable, my little one can pitch the Huggle pod to an odd angle and she rolls a bit. (Laughing as she does.) Again, not a real issue, just a 'wish'. Wonderful product.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: ProudMama on 4/28/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: Great idea.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is great. I wish it was a bigger so two children could fit comfortably. You need a very large branch to put it on.

Large 3 lb Rock Polishing Kit with Rubber Tumbling Barrel and Assorted Rocks

Rated By: Keshawn on 4/25/2016 9:16:00 PM
Title: Your articles are fo


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Your articles are for when it ablolutesy, positively, needs to be understood overnight.

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Linda on 4/19/2016 2:55:00 PM
Title: Many hours of fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids love this, I love this, but the cloth is always getting tangled, so I'm always a sloppy mess. But love seeing the kids giggle.

Sparkly Head Wrap

Rated By: Nana8 on 4/18/2016 2:06:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Delightful fun with color and comfort for my 7-year old granddaughter.

Bunny Travel Buddies Sewing Kit

Rated By: Deb on 4/7/2016 4:39:00 PM
Title: GREAT customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had so much fun asking for suggestions from the telephone customer service rep. Knew I wanted these cute sewing kits; but was at a loss as to what to get a Grandson (I have 4 girls!) The gal on the phone made my shopping time with her a whole lot of fun-- and I bought everything she suggested . And it all was a BIG HIT! THANK YOU!!

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Pam on 4/6/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: Tough


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The instructions are a bit misleading in that it is supposed to take 10 minutes to put together. It also states two adults are needed. It is much harder than it leads you to believe in the instructions. I would recommend adding a bit of graphite to the final connections because they have to slide in while two strong adults are working simultaneously. Not quite as easy as stated. We do love it, our granddaughters love it too.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Crazynana on 4/4/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Colorful & fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Four year old granddaughter loves this. Well made. Colorful. I ordered the butterfly set because it had the fewest pieces and I didn't know if she would like something like this. I will be ordering another set.

Dressed-Up Spring Plush

Rated By: Little Lamb on 4/3/2016 11:04:00 PM
Title: I would highly recommend this product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little lamb is smaller than we pictured her to be but absolutely darling and my daughter loves her! Very soft and good quality.

Peek-a-Boo Mouse Mug

Rated By: barbdelongchamp@aol.com on 4/2/2016 10:21:00 AM
Title: Mouse Mug


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice cup. A little big but everyone loves it.

Grandma Loves You

Rated By: barbdelongchamp@aol.com on 4/2/2016 10:17:00 AM
Title: Grandma Loves You book


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a magnificent book. Thank you for having this available. Simply outstanding.

Light-Up Inflatable Cloud Chair

Rated By: lbike on 4/1/2016 4:33:00 PM
Title: float on a cloud


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for 7 year old and it was a big hit. Once it was inflated (with the help of an electric pump that we purchased with the chair), it immediately had to be put in her bedroom (7 year old request) where she lounged to do her homework for the rest of the evening. The chair continues to be a hit.

Electric Pump

Rated By: LBIKE on 4/1/2016 4:28:00 PM
Title: Well worht the added expense if you have large inflatables


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pump was a lifesaver to go with the light up cloud chair we bought. If you don't have one of these and you have large items to inflate, you need to buy this pump.

Easter Egg & Rabbit Special

Rated By: Janet on 4/1/2016 2:34:00 PM
Title: Easter Egg and Rabbit Special


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought two of the Easter Egg and Rabbit Specials. The eggs themselves were pretty and of the size I expected from the picture above. The two bunnies were lush and of the size I expected from the picture. I was disappointed that the bunnies did not come in the eggs like the picture, but most of all that there was no grass as the picture showed. I would have gladly bought grass. I would hope that next orders look like the picture on your site.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: nia on 4/1/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids love it , ages 1,3, and 5. However it was extremely hard to assemble, and there may be a bolt or 2 missing.

Jack Rabbit

Rated By: antietamquitler on 4/1/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: Realistic Bunnies for Seasonal Display


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great realistic bunnies. Worked great for my seasonal display. good quality also.

Light-Up Kaleidoscopic GBOP®

Rated By: Giant Ball on 4/1/2016 7:44:00 AM
Title: Ligh-up Kaleidoscopeic GBOP


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my Grandkids and they love it, but my 35 year old son (their dad) was more excited then them! Fun for the whole family AND they get exercise while playing!

Posable Woodland Fairy Dolls (set of 2)

Rated By: nesta on 3/30/2016 9:34:00 PM
Title: woodland fairy dolls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As pictured, soft and cute.

Woodland Fairy Home

Rated By: nesta on 3/30/2016 9:33:00 PM
Title: woodland fairy home


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As pictured. My four year old grand daughter loves that the door opens.

Easter Animals Plush Play House Set

Rated By: Vicki on 3/30/2016 4:45:00 PM
Title: Loved


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4 year old granddaughter loved this item...the animals are so soft and lovable.

Chicks Go Boom

Rated By: Jess on 3/30/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: FUN GAME FOR ALL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for our granddaughter who is 3 for Easter. She had a ball playing this and it was simple enough for her to grasp it right away. Would recommend this for children.

Wooden Bunny Hutch

Rated By: Jeannie on 3/30/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: Precious!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The pieces were a bit smaller than what I thought it would be. Overall, it is adorable and has provided by 3 year old granddaughter many hours of fun already--she loved it! Sorry, but I must mentioned my two, small items were poorly packed in an oversized box without padding. The shipping box and the bunny hutch box were both crushed; fortunately the bunny hutch was not damaged.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Tina on 3/27/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: Butterfly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We got this for our kids on Easter. The pieces are very durable and pretty. Both my 3 yo and 8 yo really like it.

Spring Blossom Plush Pet

Rated By: jedi on 3/26/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: easter toys


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I haven't been told if they received them or liked them yet

Cash Box

Rated By: None on 3/24/2016 3:44:00 PM
Title: Poor customer service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the product, however the very next morning you offered free shipping which was about 13 dollars . I wrote you an email requesting the free shipping on my order but you did not respond to my inquiry. I don't expect you will respond to this one either.

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Chalcedoney on 3/21/2016 5:22:00 PM
Title: Awesome Fun!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 4 year old grandson had the best time, the bubbles are huge just like the picture. This is worth every penny!!

Woodland HugglePod® HangOut Special

Rated By: K's Mom on 3/21/2016 9:52:00 AM
Title: Very Happy with Woodland HugglePod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am very happy with the hugglepod! My son (ASD, SPD, ADHD) loves it!! He goes in to help calm down and avoid meltdowns. He loves the green leaf lights and is thrilled to have a place that he can call his own. He has told everyone all about it and can't turn his smile off. :)

Solar Dancing Spring Animals

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: HearthSong Solar Dancing Spring Animals


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is really cute to give our 9 year old Daughter this Easter. Also the fact that they are Solar powered is ideal as we won't have to worry about changing any batteries. She will absolutely Love them.

Solar Kissing Fish

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: HearthSong Solar Kissing Fish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Daughter has recently gotten a new fish and I thought this would be a cute little gift for my 9 year old. I thought it was very cute and what better than Solar powered and not having to worry about replacing the batteries.

Flashing Heart Rings, Set of 8

Rated By: Ava Rose's Dad on 3/20/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: RE: HearthSong Flashing Heart Rings Review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I know my Daughter will absolutely Love these and I'm sure share them with her friends. I plan on giving them to her for Easter along with other items I purchased for her for Easter.

Garden Fairy Wall Stickers

Rated By: Mom of 2 Spirited Kids on 3/19/2016 7:55:00 PM
Title: Perfect for Fairy Garden Party


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very happy with these wall decals. They will be perfect for my daughter's upcoming 9th Fairy Garden Birthday Party.

Deluxe Pop Rocketz™ Set

Rated By: 4boys +twinboys on 3/18/2016 11:12:00 AM
Title: Fun for all ages


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased several sets of Pop Rocketz for a family party and they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them. My adult children, nieces and nephews, and my grandkids and great nephews and nieces had a blast! Those of us who didn't have blasters and rocketz had a wonderful time watching those that did! What an awesome and inexpensive way to have some family fun!

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: PT on 3/14/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Teeter Totter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Am unable to give a review at this time of the actual product as I am unable to put it together as the bag of nuts, bolts and washers was ripped open inside the box, and I will need to replace 4 washers and 4 nuts that were lost in order to put the teeter totter together.

Adorable Bunnies-Medium

Rated By: Lisa on 3/14/2016 1:36:00 PM
Title: Great Item!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Will you please check the status of the rest of my order. It was a set of two books. I have not received them yet. Lisa

Big-as-a-Basket Easter Egg

Rated By: autumnwind5 on 3/12/2016 3:09:00 PM
Title: Big as a basket easter egg


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These eggs are exactly as described. Very sturdy and well made. Was worried about damage since they are papermache. but they came well packaged and in perfect condition. I know the grandchildren will be excited to see them and what I hid inside.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Amanda on 3/9/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: The kids love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids fell in love with this swing. It is built well and very durable.

Easter Egg & Rabbit Special

Rated By: Nan on 3/8/2016 2:41:00 AM
Title: Beautiful Easter Gift!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I received it & was very pleased with the Easter Egg and Rabbit. I bought 2 of them for my grandchildren. I would recommend this to anyone who wants an original gift. I just wrapped each egg with a pink & blue bow.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: Ginger D. on 3/7/2016 9:33:00 PM
Title: Cute toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this toy for my 6 month old niece. It is adorable and functions just as advertised. I bought the bunny. It has a cute giggle when it plays peek a boo that makes my niece giggle too. She has not had the toy long enough to rate durability, but from first observations this toy is money well spent.

HearthSong Connectagons® Butterflies and Flowers

Rated By: Ginger D. on 3/7/2016 9:30:00 PM
Title: Neat toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pieces are bright, pretty, and easy to connect. My 4 year old niece is able to connect the pieces without assistance.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Annie47 on 3/6/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: Perfect gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for my grandson and he loves it. Well constructed and safe.

Imagine My Place Dollhouse

Rated By: Bklyn mom on 3/6/2016 5:56:00 AM
Title: Great Dollhouse


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 3-year old because I loved that you could easily spin it around. Indeed, I see her do this all the time and it makes it easy for her to access different sides of the house. My husband assembled it in about 40 minutes and it didn't seem too difficult. I tried it myself before handing it off to him and I thought the instructions were hard to follow, but that's just me. The furniture is cute and I appreciate that they worked in some colors other than pink. I would buy this again or recommend to a friend.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: Babs on 3/6/2016 2:49:00 AM
Title: Adorable fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So happy with product that I ordered 2 more. Bought this for my baby grandchild but her 8yr old sister loved it too...especially the record your voice button...we had many laughs & smiles with this.

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: Annie on 3/5/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Fairy House Set Was a Big Hit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My five year old granddaughter was thrilled to unpack all the cute fairy houses and set of fairies. She played for hours in the garden arranging the village and having dramatic play with the fairies!

On-The-Go Animals with Portable Homes

Rated By: Sue on 3/5/2016 2:43:00 PM
Title: adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
bought for my 5 year old granddaughter, who loves it --- and to my surprise her older brother was jealous -- he loved it too!

Set of 3 Life-Size Solid Rubber Eggs

Rated By: Lynn on 3/3/2016 6:26:00 PM
Title: Love these eggs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They look like real eggs, so kids get a real kick out of realizing that they bounce in all kinds of fun and interesting ways. Easy to invent games to go with this. So far, very durable.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: BraneyMom on 3/3/2016 4:20:00 PM
Title: Daughter Loves It


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter loves this canopy. She has a full size bed and we turned it sideways and it still covers the top half of her bed. She is super excited to get in her bed at night. It was pretty easy to hang and looks great. The remote for the lights makes the canopy hang a little low on one side but overall its great.

Glow-in-the-Dark Connectagons®

Rated By: bluto on 2/29/2016 9:59:00 PM
Title: Something for everyone


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adults in the family liked to build with these as much as the four year old. It was great!

Old-Fashioned Pull-Along Quackers the Duck

Rated By: Ducky on 2/29/2016 2:25:00 PM
Title: Loved the quality. Worth the price!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandson was sing praises to his new ducky as well as any one year old might do so. So happy with his new toy!

Celestial Starry Night Hideaway

Rated By: Gram on 2/28/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect for my Fairy Princess


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
What an adorable idea! My little fairy princess absolutely loves this hideaway...I love it when she uses her imagination! Thank you!

Gourmet Robin's Eggs Refills, 8 oz. bag

Rated By: Missy on 2/28/2016 4:10:00 PM
Title: Surprised


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great surprise...Love the marshmallows!

Fairy Tree Stump Stool

Rated By: Big Eric on 2/27/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Tree Stump for Fairy Land


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This will capture your imagination and it is also a stool! for sitting!

Owl Nesting Set

Rated By: Mamabear on 2/25/2016 8:38:00 PM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these owls! So cute!

Reversible Roadway Play Mat

Rated By: tlrthnu on 2/22/2016 7:42:00 PM
Title: This thing is huge!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This mat is very large, which is a good thing. My son loves it. It was by far the best value that I could find, especially since it's reversible. This mat was the only one I could find that is made from recycled materials. My only complaint is that the pattern repeats, but my son doesn't care. Highly recommended if you have the space in which to fit it.

Felted Wool Zippered Bags

Rated By: Moonhaw Maid on 2/21/2016 7:37:00 PM
Title: Sweet Zippered Bags


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this set of Zippered Pouches together with a set of three pink/purple Felt Heart Garlands for my three granddaughters for V-Day...
The absolutely loved the heart garlands... but I haven't heard back about these...
I found them sweet, though...

Monarch Wings

Rated By: HappyIrish on 2/21/2016 9:07:00 AM
Title: FANTASTIC!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter and she is having a ball playing with it! She pretends to weave a "cocoon" in her blankets and after a while emerges as a beautiful Monarch butterfly and flits around her bedroom and the house.

Heart String Lights

Rated By: VeeBee on 2/19/2016 2:17:00 AM
Title: Wonderful strings of lights that can be used all year.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were a Valentine gift for my daughter and granddaughter. They loved the light set. The heart lights are really lovely when lit, and just as cute when the lights are off. They plan to use them all year for a variety of celebrations as well as decorations for my granddaughter's bedroom.

Heart-to-Hearts® Connectagons®

Rated By: VeeBee on 2/19/2016 2:09:00 AM
Title: Heart-to-Heart Connectagons are pretty and durable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these for Valentine's Day for my granddaughter. We enjoyed joining the hearts to make all kinds of structures. This item is packaged in a box that keeps them neat. They are nicely finished wood pieces that will last a long time. Good quality and value.

Folding Lap Desk

Rated By: Catover54 on 2/18/2016 2:58:00 PM
Title: Folding lap desk


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wish it had an indention on top for child's cup to keep ut from sliding.

FunShine Swing

Rated By: Oma on 2/13/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title: Awesome swing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Glad I bought this for my granddaughters ages 1 1/2 and almost four. Very colorful and they love it! Well constructed and Outstanding shipping!

Mega Morphibian

Rated By: sebs on 2/4/2016 10:40:00 PM
Title: Mega Morphibian


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Off topic.... Don't know if it ever arrived for my Grandson's Birthday. Cannot comment on his take, order took 4 weeks!!!!! Not happy. He did get the shoelaces and was not impressed. I won't do this again.

Celestial Starry Night Hideaway

Rated By: dmcg3k on 2/1/2016 12:04:00 PM
Title: Fun hideaway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful hideaway for a little granddaughter who loves stars! She enjoys it very much and it looks beautiful in her "big girl" room! Thank you for wonderful products!

Zipfy Mini-Luge Sled

Rated By: Lacey on 1/30/2016 9:41:00 PM
Title: Terrible


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Based on the reviews on this sled I bought 2, one for each child. I have to say that I have no idea how this got great reviews because both kids and both of us parents are VERY disappointed with them. You can only go about 15 feet before it veers to one side and then you topple over. 2 thumbs down.

Plush Inflatable Cafe Chair

Rated By: Deb on 1/25/2016 3:28:00 PM
Title: Best gift ever for 8 year old girls


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these chairs in Lime, Purple and Magenta for my Triplet Great Niece's. They absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE them. They are 8 years old if that helps anyone looking to by them.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: karen on 1/24/2016 4:54:00 AM
Title: fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5-year-old and 3-year-old grandson love this swing. The best thing was to see the five-year-old quietly lying on it, swinging back and forth and watching the sky. He's never quiet!

The swing height is adjustable. I also purchased the easy tree hanger, putting the swing up was a breeze.

Secret Garden Hideaway and Make an Entrance Special

Rated By: Mom of twins on 1/19/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: Great way to make a room personal


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought the pink and purple one for my daughters for Christmas 2015. They were very easy to install, no hardware needed. Easy to remove as needed. Curtains can be creatively tied in the doorway. My girls love them. We also purchased the canopy, so this just added to the flow of the room decorations.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: Mom of twins on 1/19/2016 1:16:00 PM
Title: Great room enhancer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughters received the purple one and white one for Christmas 2015. They love them. They were easy to install (Husband bought a swag hook, will need a drill). Both girls have full beds and the canopy covers the bed entirely.

T-Rex

Rated By: Sophia99 on 1/17/2016 11:09:00 PM
Title: OMG he loves it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for a friend of mine's grandson. He is 5 years old and loves dinosaurs. When he got it he went wild. He carried it everywhere. He wanted to have it take a bath with him ( instead he sat on the shelf) and then he fell sounds asleep in bed with the dinosaur in his arms. My fiends said the graphics were great and the eyes looked real! Thank you so much. He went around carrying it like a baby and said it was sleeping.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 11:10:00 AM
Title: DArling


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great canopy. No issues at all.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 9:13:00 AM
Title: Adorable canopy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Same review as the purple canopy. Well made. My girls adore these. The lights are my fav part.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: quadmom on 1/13/2016 9:01:00 AM
Title: Very cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 3 of these tents for my daughters fro Christmas and they loved them! They are cute. Seemingly well made. Not too hard to put up. WE are pretty happy!

Sky Island Special

Rated By: PVW on 1/8/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: Awesome swing! Great for special needs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Picked this as a Christmas gift for my son (7) and daughter (5) and it has been a big hit. My daughter has significant physical disabilities and what I love about this is that it is big and fun and many kids can be on the swing together, including my daughter. I always love finding things that are fun for "typical kids" to enjoy with her. Over the holidays 4-5 cousins or neighborhood kids would be piled on to it. We were able to set it up in our basement playroom for the winter using the stand. As another reviewer mentioned, it spins more than it swings when it is on the stand but the kids like that alot. The cover was also fun too. And they find ways to climb all over it and invent other uses for it.

HearthSong Hanging Chair Crescent Stand

Rated By: Tasha on 1/7/2016 3:18:00 PM
Title: Does not work with Huggle Pod Deluxe


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product itself was fine. It was well made and easy to assemble. If you are purchasing the stand for the huggle pod deluxe, don't. The huggle pod touches the base of the stand when the pod is hung. I am returning both the hugglepod and the stand.

Tracer Remote-Control Infinity Loop Set

Rated By: Michael on 1/6/2016 6:07:00 PM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great race track works well for my 4 year old nephew stays on track.

Aquaglow Light-Up Jellyfish Hideaway

Rated By: Sue on 1/4/2016 6:55:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super easy to set up. Looks fantastic, even better than the pictures. My daughter loves it, bought it for Christmas.

Wood Fairytale Cottage Set

Rated By: Ooma on 1/4/2016 1:41:00 PM
Title: Wooden Fairytale Playsets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 3.5 year old grand-daughter loves these while I appreciate the use of renewable rubberwood, fair-trade employment standards, non-toxic paints, and durable laquer finish. Please bring in more fairytale sets, Christmas-themed sets, and people around the world playsets from Sri Toys.

Plush Inflatable Cafe Chair

Rated By: Vanessa on 1/4/2016 9:18:00 AM
Title: love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
my daughter has this in purple. She got it for Christmas from "Santa" and she LOVES it!!

Contemporary All-Season Dollhouse Doll Family

Rated By: ing on 1/3/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title: thre's grandma and grandpa too

1 of 1 people found the review helpful
Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This doll house family was perfect for the dollhouse my husband built for his granddaughter. There is wire in it to help them sit and stand. They have cloth outfits and so reasonably priced!

HugglePod Indoor/Outdoor Deluxe Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: Wes on 1/2/2016 9:26:00 PM
Title: More than expected.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Huggle pod deluxe was better than we expected. Saw a similar item in local store for more money, went online found cheaper, larger, and better quality.

Squigz Kids' Construction Starter Set

Rated By: Shari on 1/2/2016 6:37:00 PM
Title: Great toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A new favorite toy for our 3 children, age 6, 2 and 2.

Velvet Santa's Gift Sack with Cord Drawstring

Rated By: wolz3 on 1/2/2016 8:54:00 AM
Title: Every Santa must have these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality, adorable bag. These bags are a darling addition to our Christmas tradition. My children set their empty personalized bags under the tree on Christmas Eve and find them filled with Santa goodies on Christmas morning. "Santa" appreciates the effortless gift wrap.

Super Finger Flashlights with 3 LED Lights and Fiber Optic Attachments, Set of 8

Rated By: Oldemill on 1/1/2016 8:53:00 PM
Title: Fun Gift


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gave these to my grandson for Christmas. He had a lot of fun with them. They held up well for us, unlike other reviews. I would recommend them.

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: emily on 1/1/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: great fun for all the kids


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Set up seemed fairly painless. My husband had it attached to our trees in under 30 minutes.

The webbing is sturdy and the rachets are very secure.

All of the neighborhood kids, 6-12, have been over and been on it. It's been very well received so far.

Point 'n' Flick Chickens

Rated By: emily on 1/1/2016 8:29:00 PM
Title: the best thing Santa brought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were the most well-received item Santa brought this year. The chickens come individually wrapped, perfect for dropping 2-3 in each stocking.

They are a little gummy (think like a sticky hand) and show dirt fairly quickly, but they do shoot very far and very fast. Chicken wars are huge at our house this week.

We have only lost one or two out of some 20+ chickens so far: one has a hole, one lost its head. I don't expect them to last forever, or possibly even for a month, but for the price, they have already been a great pleasure.

Large Pin Art

Rated By: Debbie on 1/1/2016 4:55:00 PM
Title: Fun for all!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the large pin art item for my 3 year old grandson. He is having a great time with it, especially with all of the adults around him having just as much fun as he is! I recommend this item to kids and older kids at heart ;)

Woodland Fairy Home

Rated By: Ebie on 12/31/2015 9:58:00 PM
Title: So Cute!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The acorn fairy house is adorable! It seems well made. The fairies that come with it are very cute and see fairly durable. I bought this for my 7 year old who loooooooves fairies. I am back to buy another for her birthday. I only wish the roof was hinged on, because the only way in is the tiny fairy door. Overall, my daughter still loves it very much.

Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest Follow us on Instragram