Sunday, March 01, 2015 2:31:31 AM
54.211.62.182
Start Shopping with our Best Sellers CollectionSee Details

Customer Reviews



2088 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Patty Cake

Rated By: LADY on 2/28/2015 6:36:00 PM
Title: Perfect for a Cupcake Baby Shower

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My Daughter is having a cupcake baby shower and
this is one of the cutest items ever. The baby's nursery is also a cupcake theme and I
have purchased some adorable things from
HearthSong.
This will be our first Grandaughter and we
are truly blessed.

Cozy Posy HugglePod® HangOut

Rated By: eah on 2/28/2015 4:23:00 PM
Title: Cute but pricey

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Hugglepod was all my daughter wanted for Christmas! I ordered it early, but didn't assemble until Christmas Eve. I was disappointed that it did not have assembly instructions. It was fairly easy to figure out, but instructions would have been helpful for that "crunch time" assembly. It also had ripped ties for the lights and the zipper broke when we zipped the pillow shut. Hearthsong was wonderful about the return and the customer service representatives were so helpful. However, at this price, I would expect a perfect product. My 5 year old loves it!

Shuffle Zone

Rated By: pinkterrier on 2/27/2015 9:04:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality! Kids enjoyed it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids were really excited to get this and couldn't wait to play it. They had played shuffleboard at a vacation resort and are really into it. This was the only version of a shuffleboard court I could find that didn't cost a fortune... and it's actually the best for our family. It's a good size for indoors, a comfy carpet material that is clearly marked, and has nice wooden pushers and pucks. It's high quality, colorful, attractive, and durable. This is a classic that will be enjoyed for many years.

Old-Fashioned Pull-Along Quackers the Duck

Rated By: Nicole on 2/25/2015 7:24:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Toddler Toy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this last Easter as a gift and it has become one of my 2 year old niece's favorite toys. She absolutely loves pulling the duck along behind her! It makes a clacking noise and moves its head and wings as it's pulled along, which fascinates both my niece and her almost 4 year old brother. The toy is beautifully made from real wood, with bright, happy paint colors. It's a solid, heavy toy that does not tip over easily. The only con is that the string is too short to pull easily when walking--I'm sure that's meant as a safety precaution--but we just tied another length of string to the one provided and now my niece and nephew can comfortably pull Quackers along while walking through the house. I had initially hesitated at the purchase because the price seemed a little higher than I wanted to pay, but now I know that the price reflects the high quality of the toy and I feel it's worth every penny. I would definitely recommend this toy and I was delighted to see how excited my nephew was when he took the duck to PreK for his show-and-tell item this week. Wonderful purchase!!

Chinese and Traditional Checkers 2-Sided Game Board

Rated By: Nana Kate on 2/22/2015 2:52:00 PM
Title: Chinese Checkers at Last!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is very difficult to find the game Chinese Checkers at any store carrying children's games such as Target, Wal-Mart, etc, and even the most upscale children's toy stores. When I was shopping Hearthsong and saw that they offered Chinese Checkers, I immediately ordered one. My grandchildren, ages 5-7, love both games. The board is exceptionally sturdy and the marbles are very good as well. However, the checkers are small and not the same size and quality of checkers that come with a game of checkers that you can buy individually. That was the only disappointment for me. As for my grandchildren, they don't know that checkers can be bigger and have a more raised edge so they enjoy the game as much as chinese checkers...no complaints from them. I am always pleased with Hearthsong, and am so happy to have found Chinese Checkers! The logic and reasoning skills involved in these two games of strategy has improved the attention span and focus for my grandchildren.

Mother and Joey Kangaroo

Rated By: mamaj on 2/21/2015 1:07:00 PM
Title: Very cute!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 7 year old loved this! Very cute having the baby in the pouch, good size and very cuddly!

Big Boss Ride-On Buildex Truck

Rated By: musthavemom on 2/18/2015 11:07:00 AM
Title: Great quality & lots of play value!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This truck is SO much fun! It definitely will grow with my child too. Putting it together was half the fun. As he gets older I know he will master taking it apart and re-assembling it. It's tons of fun to ride around on and is quite big compared to what I was expecting. He loves to put his toys/blankie in the back and ride around on the truck. He spends hours "fixing" his truck and working on it with his play tools just like Daddy does in real life. This is made of excellent quality materials and I would definitely buy it again!

Oversized 3 in 1 Game Set

Rated By: Mom of 2 on 2/16/2015 11:15:00 AM
Title: Fun for all!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this for my 7 and 13 year old for Christmas - the whole family has been having fun with this. The net can be lowered for tennis by removing one portion of the poles. Once filled with water, the base is sturdy, and the net seems durable enough for backyard play. Love the inflatable balls - they are bouncy even on the grass. The only downside is that a roving raccoon or skunk bit into both inflatables and popped them in the night! Would buy again! (Any chance to buy just the ball replacements?)

96-Piece Ionix Magnetic Building System

Rated By: emily on 2/15/2015 9:55:00 AM
Title: Lots of fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 5yo loves using these to build the tallest towers and different patterns. I know this is recommended for ages 5 and up, but my 3yo also loves to play--magnets are like magic! She'll stack or line them up, make simple shapes, and name the colors. We have the 96-pc set and they're both able to play happily together with those. Plenty to make some fun designs!

Gel Crayons

Rated By: RoyalJane on 2/12/2015 12:24:00 PM
Title: Fantastic for kids who love art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6 yr old loves these! She loves to paint but sometimes I am not up for the "prep". This is perfect for me also because all she has to do is get herself a dish of water--no mess for me! Beautiful colors too.

Gel Crayons

Rated By: RoyalJane on 2/12/2015 12:24:00 PM
Title: Fantastic for kids who love art

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 6 yr old loves these! She loves to paint but sometimes I am not up for the "prep". This is perfect for me also because all she has to do is get herself a dish of water--no mess for me! Beautiful colors too.

Domino Race Set, 255 Pieces in Bright Colors and Fun Patterns

Rated By: Bruce on 2/11/2015 11:32:00 PM
Title: A little taste of dads past

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This domino race set really hit home when I first purchased it for my son. He usually records himself first opening and playing with the set on bladwon.com but it was something about this one that gave me that journey down memory lane. He seen how excited I was which made him even more interested.

The pieces are very durable and they feel like real dominos, minus the number dots of course. I specifically like the way they integrated the car racing. If cherishing the little things while appreciating the newer things is big plus to you than I would definitly recommend buying this product.

Deluxe Pop Rocketz™ Set

Rated By: minnie on 2/11/2015 2:58:00 PM
Title: Love!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love, love, love this product. No batteries required and tons of fun. Three kids ages 3,8 and 15 all had a blast with these!

Brand 44 Slackers 90-Foot Zipline with Seat Kit

Rated By: The Lanes on 2/11/2015 8:48:00 AM
Title: Awesome toy!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This Zip Line was a Christmas gift for our 10 year old. She and her friends have already gotten hours of enjoyment out of it! It did take 2 people to set up but once set up it is maintenance free. Kids ranging from 4-12 have thoroughly enjoyed this Zip Line.

Creative Coloring Books

Rated By: Bulldog650 on 2/11/2015 8:34:00 AM
Title: Very Creative

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids love them - fun patterns.

HugglePod® HangOut Special

Rated By: Jan on 2/10/2015 3:17:00 PM
Title: A real kid pleaser

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandkids are 7 and 9 years old and I bought the Huddlepod for them for Christmas. They loved it, in fact they hardly came out except to eat. Now 6 weeks later, they still love it and all of their friends do to!

Shuffle Zone

Rated By: Shuffle on 2/9/2015 11:42:00 AM
Title: Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had lots of fun playing this in the house on rainy days.

I Love Horses Lounge Pillow

Rated By: charlottemom on 2/9/2015 8:11:00 AM
Title: Daughter loved it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for our daughter and she loves it! It is very well made, sturdy and very soft. she uses it when watching movies and reading.

Woodland Wonderland HugglePod HangOut

Rated By: BC on 2/9/2015 2:19:00 AM
Title: Super Fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Assembly of the pod was not too difficult. I did not get the stand but instead purchased some hardware for mounting to the ceiling: a screw-hook into a ceiling joist attached to a 300-lb-rated spring and a 700-lb-rated swivel to lessen torque and impulse on the joist connection.

The kids love it! It is quite sturdy. Plenty sturdy enough for an adult or several children up to the recommended maximum weight. Comfortable bottom cushion.

Problem 1: The zipper to the bottom cushion compartment popped open, and I couldn't get it back together. This does not affect function but kinda looks bad.

Problem 2: The light strand worked for a few days until a kid grabbed it and it easily snapped in 2 or 3 places and now is garbage. Oh well. They looked kinda cool when they worked but weren't bright enough for reading anyway.

Over all, it remains a popular fixture in the play room.

ReCon Robot

Rated By: Great Granny on 2/8/2015 7:21:00 PM
Title: Fun and educational

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandkids loved learning to program Recon Robot and have really enjoyed operating him. They've given him specific travel routes throughout their house, so he can deliver items and info to any family member. The mike and speaker have added a whole new dimension to communication within the family. Also, the robot's lights and articulated head and neck give the little guy a personality all his own. The robot worked quite well right out of the box and the learning curve for the grandkids was brief and easy to manage. The Recon Robot was a worthwhile purchase.

Big Art Set

Rated By: sab2 on 2/8/2015 4:12:00 PM
Title: Granddaughter loves this!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My granddaughter is a budding artist, and she loves this!

Mini Trampoline

Rated By: Sam on 2/8/2015 2:12:00 PM
Title: Christmas Gift

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Granddaughter just turned 3. She loves this and so do I since it stopped her from jumping on our couch. When she gets tired, she just lays on the trampoline with her blanket and rests.

Nonskid Indoor/Outdoor Hopscotch Play Mat

Rated By: Barb on 2/8/2015 2:11:00 PM
Title: colorful fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this was the right size and color for my granddaughters room and it makes it fun for her and friends to use.

Spinning-Seesaw-and-Hop-Ball-in-One Spiro Hop Outdoor Toy

Rated By: Jobaby53 on 2/8/2015 10:35:00 AM
Title: Excellent Purchase!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought this for our twin grandsons for Christmas. Since it is winter here and we've had lots of cold, wet days; the Spiro Hop has been set up inside. Our older grandchildren (8 and 10) can use this also with the easy adjustment feature. Well worth the money.

Durable Weather-Resistant Metal Rocking Seesaw

Rated By: vw on 2/8/2015 9:18:00 AM
Title: Kids love it.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids love it. It took a really long time to assemble, with lots of pieces.

Disc Golf Set

Rated By: vw on 2/8/2015 9:16:00 AM
Title: Fun and fast setup

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Kids and adults love it. Quick and easy to set up. I plan to get couple more to put around the yard.

Great Shapes Magnetic Activity Board

Rated By: slm on 2/8/2015 8:16:00 AM
Title: Wonderful learning activity!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great learning activity! Both my daughters, ages 5 and 3, love it. It really keeps their attention and they're so excited when they are able to make the pictures on the cards.

Gel Crayons

Rated By: Jennifer on 2/7/2015 9:46:00 PM
Title: Great

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter had fun with these. I have seen some similar to these in other stores for less money.

Fairy-Tale Bed Tent

Rated By: Moore fun on 2/7/2015 6:54:00 PM
Title: Any princess would love this tent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had the tent in use for a month and it is a big hit, especially the chandelier light! There are lots of pieces, but assembly is not too complicated if you follow assembly instructions to save time and frustration.

Sky Island Special

Rated By: JJ on 2/7/2015 4:34:00 PM
Title: Great Swing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent product and excellent customer service. Vicki Johnson helped me and she is friendly and efficient. My granddaughters love it!

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: Erin F. on 2/7/2015 4:06:00 PM
Title: active, safe fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
OUr 5 year old and his friends love balancing on the slackline. It greatly improves their core strength with the guideline above to steady themselves. So much imagination in what one could be walking over, i.e. volcano, river, etc. I anticipate this will be a confidence booster for future hiking adventures, too.

Plush Horse Rocker

Rated By: Karen D on 2/7/2015 3:32:00 PM
Title: What a great first pony.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a baby gift for a hard-to-buy-for first mom and matches baby's nursery decor, as well as being her first pony.

LED Light Up Spinning Flyers

Rated By: Barb on 2/7/2015 3:02:00 PM
Title: LED Spinners

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a little harder than I thought. But, my six year old grandson eventually figured it out. You just have to wind it up for a long time. The rings for your fingers are such a great idea, also.

Super Swingball™ Outdoor Game

Rated By: Barb on 2/7/2015 2:59:00 PM
Title: This game is so much fun!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved playing this game with my 8 year old grandson. We wacked it back and forth and never had to chase the ball.

Wild Tee™ Collection

Rated By: PQ Mom on 2/7/2015 1:56:00 PM
Title: Super cute but runs small

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shirts are super cute. I bought them to give to our boys (6 & 8 years old)who typically wear a size 8 & 10. The boys loved them, but the sizes run so small. I purchased the largest size (10/12) and had to return them. Hearthsong was great about the return and promptly provided credit.

Wild Tee™ Collection

Rated By: NanaCathy on 2/7/2015 12:33:00 PM
Title: Perfect. As described.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our grandson loved this shirt and wears it to school all the time. Sizing was correct.

Zipfy Mini-Luge Sled

Rated By: TT on 2/7/2015 11:58:00 AM
Title: Love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We finally had enough snow to give the Zipfy a try and what a success. On packed snow it flies and both grandpa and granddaughter loved using it. Great purchase.

Indoor-Safe Magnetic Dartboard and Darts Set

Rated By: Grammy on 2/7/2015 10:47:00 AM
Title: Well made and safe

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect for my 5 year old grandson.

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: Bets on 2/7/2015 10:25:00 AM
Title: Grandkids love these!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought each of our grandsons a hugglepod for Christmas and they love them. They use them as a quite place in their rooms to read, play video games or just hand out. They are big enough for them to hang out together or for Mom or Dad to join them and read a book.

Infrared-Remote-Controlled Megasaur

Rated By: deb on 2/7/2015 10:15:00 AM
Title: Megasaur

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandson enjoyed this gift.

I Love My Kitchen Wooden Set

Rated By: avs on 2/7/2015 7:29:00 AM
Title: so cute

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great set. Critique is that it wobbles slightly with fit slightly off. Barely noticeable but worth mentioning. Materials are good quality and brilliant color looks even better in person. Nice compact size. Daughter uses it for many games. She's 2.

Wooden Cupcake Furniture Set

Rated By: avs on 2/7/2015 7:24:00 AM
Title: perfect

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the weight of this set , very good quality. The painted exterior wipes clean easily. Very pretty and a comfortable place for my tall 2 year old. It is definitely repaintable if you ever want to change the theme. Probably would seem too small for anyone over 5

IR Remote-Controlled Snake

Rated By: Sophia on 2/7/2015 7:08:00 AM
Title: great product works well

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My daughter received this for Christmas and loves it. It works as it should mechanically.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Milkmaid98 on 2/7/2015 6:33:00 AM
Title: Wonderful for the whole family!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We all love this swing! We range in ages of 4 to dont ask! Even grandma comes over and lays on it like a hammock! Our traditional swing set has had no use since we put this up. The only thing that I would warn against...Shipping. It doesnt come directly from them and it does take extra time in getting it. Plan accordingly. It is still worth the wait.

Purple LED Twinkling Fairy Wings

Rated By: Leyna on 2/6/2015 7:40:00 PM
Title: Fairy Wings

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They were a great hit.My Granddaughters put them on and never took them off, the whole night. I can only recommend them.

Secret Garden Hideaway Canopy

Rated By: bets on 2/6/2015 7:16:00 PM
Title: Great addition to big girl bed

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
purchased for 4 year old to make her new bed more desirable to her. She loves it and it looks gre at hanging in her room. She does not however, stay in her bed any better than pre-canopy days.

Folding Lap Desk

Rated By: mvbvm on 2/6/2015 7:06:00 PM
Title: Fun & Functional

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this lap desk. It is great for storing coloring books, markers, etc. My daughter loves using it to sit on her bed and color.

Folding Lap Desk

Rated By: Sally on 2/6/2015 6:14:00 PM
Title: Absolutely Wonderful!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
All 5 of my grandchildren loved this desk. It was great! They could use it at home or take it with them when they left the house. It is very durable and I would highly recommend it.

Galactic Bed Tent

Rated By: H on 2/6/2015 6:10:00 PM
Title: Love the item, but the light is broken

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our daughter LOVES the bed tent; it's cozy and well made. Unfortunately the light only partially works. Weeks ago we contacted Hearthsong to send us a new light. We have not heard back.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: bonnie on 2/6/2015 6:01:00 PM
Title: swing

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
haven't opened it yet, as it is a birthday gift for my grandson. He is autistic, and loves to swing. i'd be glad to do this survey for you the beginning of March.

Super Swingball™ Outdoor Game

Rated By: Nana on 2/6/2015 5:44:00 PM
Title: kids love it

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great game. Too bad the wrong item was shipped and the kids got a late Christmas present once it was finally corrected. Company refused to ship correct item until incorrect was received back even though it was their error, and I, the purchaser, knew nothing about the mix up until much later when I asked the parents about it. I was never contacted by the company and had to call them to find out if the correct item was ever shipped. Took too long to correct their error

Nylon Canvas HugglePodHangOut with LED Lights

Rated By: Papa Bob on 2/6/2015 5:35:00 PM
Title: The grandkids love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our only disappointment with this was the zipper for the cushioned floor...it broke right away. The pod is still functional but it doesn't look so good since we can't zip it shut.

Large 3 lb Rock Polishing Kit with Rubber Tumbling Barrel and Assorted Rocks

Rated By: veeners on 2/6/2015 5:15:00 PM
Title: Works great!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It works beautifully. We have the first batch of rocks completely polished and have the 2nd batch going now. It does take almost a month to polish a batch of rocks, which surprised me. But the results are worth it :)

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Santa Made A Liar Outta Me on 2/6/2015 5:09:00 PM
Title: Excellent product from a crap company

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The product itself is great. High quality, strong construction. I expect it to last quite a while. The follow through and customer service at Hearthsong is another matter. This was to be a Christmas gift. It was listed as delivered while it was not. WHen I called to check on it I was told it was on back order and would not arrive until February. I had to request an email confirming that fact. Then I was emailed and told it would arrive on Dec. 28th - So I told my daughter Santa was making a special delivery to our house because it was so large and it would be there when we got home. NOT SO. No EMail. WHen i called about it customer service rep sounded tired and as if this was such a common issue she could not be bothered to be more concerned. I called again in three days. New rep says I am being assigned a special rep and that this person will send me an email with a tracking number and that it was definitely on the truck. 4 days later NO EMAIL. NO PACKAGE. I gave up. My daughter no longer believes in Santa or his lying liar hole. Package arrives out of the blue over a week later. The bad thing is that they seem to be the only people who have this particular product online so I suppose they can do what they want if you really want it. Just wish it hadn't been slated for a Christmas gift.

Galactic Bed Tent

Rated By: Heddy on 2/4/2015 6:27:00 PM
Title: This present was liked better than the ps4!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 7 year old absolutely loved this Christmas present! It took about 25 minutes to put together and it is built to last. Ive snuggled up with him inside his tent to look at the "stars". It really is absolutely stunning. It does get a little hot in it at night so I had to pack away his quilt.

Old-Fashioned Style Silver Plated Candy and Snack Dispenser

Rated By: Heddy on 2/4/2015 6:23:00 PM
Title: Adorable

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This made my kids day when they came home to this dispenser filled with conversation hearts from their deployed daddy. We quickly learned that this is not made for conversation hearts as they get jammed in there and we would have to turn it upside down and unscrew the globe to get the candy. However, with the right candy this is a pretty cute addition to holiday decor and the kids love it!

Fairy-Tale Bed Tent

Rated By: jack on 1/31/2015 11:41:00 PM
Title: Terrible directions

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Terrible instructions on the assembly of the "covers". "2 man job 20 minutes"....hardly accurate. Very difficult to get the "1st cover" configured.

Singer 8-Stitch Function Sewing Machine

Rated By: Amateur seamstress on 1/31/2015 3:45:00 PM
Title: Great sewing machine

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great sewing machine for kids (great quality and easy to use).

Sky Island Special

Rated By: kb on 1/27/2015 8:18:00 AM
Title: Awesome!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We do not have any trees in our yard and have been wanting a "tire" swing for a long time. We got this one at Christmas and absolutely love it. It is such a nice quality. She loves lying in it with the tent on. And I love that it is sturdy enough for mom or dad to join in on the fun. I highly recommend this! Please make more products with stands for us treeless people!

Spinning-Seesaw-and-Hop-Ball-in-One Spiro Hop Outdoor Toy

Rated By: Mama on 1/23/2015 1:36:00 PM
Title: So Fun!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids LOVE this! It was a gift from Santa for my 2 and 4 year old.It stole the show! They are on it all the time and all our little friends that come to play love it too. They really enjoy the spinning! Great product. Light weight so easily transported. Thanks HearthSong!

28" Sit-On Pinto Horse

Rated By: racemee on 1/22/2015 8:57:00 AM
Title: Fun but needs a little work

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a lot of children play at my home and they love this horse but it falls over a lot. It is built sturdy but the legs could be a little farther apart or angled out. It is always tipped over.

Light-Up Funny Face Balls

Rated By: maine mom on 1/20/2015 6:51:00 PM
Title: Fun, but didn't hold up with my 4 year-old

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These balls were fun to play with and created many laughs. We have lost 3 since Christmas (Jan. 20th now). Two have lost the air inside the balls, so they are now floppy instead of rounded. On one an arm pulled out of the ball, so the flashing ball fell out.

Galactic Bed Tent

Rated By: AC on 1/19/2015 11:58:00 PM
Title: Poor customer service but good product

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My son loves his bed tent! Loves it! The big problem was the box had no instructions and Hearthsong never replied to my request for instructions. We had to figure it out based on pictures.

Hop Balls, Inflatable Heavy-Duty 21-1/2"H Vinyl Hop Ball, in Red

Rated By: AustinHopper on 1/9/2015 9:02:00 PM
Title: Christmas hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These balls are fun, fun, fun. My kids hop around all over the house on them, watch TV bounding on them, hop around the yard on them, and occasionally sit on them doing homework. They are very durable with an easy to grip handle. My daughter who is 52 inches tall and my son who is 48 inches tall both have the 60, and it works great for both. My only complaint was that inflating the ball with the bike pump as recommended was quite a chore!

Sillies Sleeping Bag with Plush Pillow

Rated By: Bruce on 1/9/2015 7:30:00 AM
Title: Great Item!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This item is great!

Fairy-Tale Bed Tent

Rated By: Ann M on 1/7/2015 1:43:00 PM
Title: Beautiful tent.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had some trouble getting this together, I don't know if it was the directions or us. The cover was especially hard to figure out (the directions make it look like there are two). My daughter's bed is platform style and there is no box spring, so it was an awkward fit and the side does bow out a little. I notice it but she does not. Anyone who has seen it--in person or by photo--has been amazed at how beautiful it is. The chandelier is fantastic. Brighter than a nightlight but light enough to read by. Love that it plugs in because my daughter falls asleep with it on all the time.

Bounce-A-Long Buddy Inflatable Ride-On Toy

Rated By: Auntie on 1/7/2015 11:02:00 AM
Title: A hit!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the donkey and the dog for my niece and nephew for Christmas. They were the hit of the day! Easy to blow up (but does not come with pump or needle needed to inflate) and seem to be very well made. I would purchase these again!

Castle Building Play Set

Rated By: NITZAN on 1/5/2015 5:48:00 AM
Title: love it!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This castle is super cute! we got to build it together with my little girl, it's very simple, and the result was great! the castle looks amazing, and built very firmly.
she loves it!

Sillies Sleeping Bag with Plush Pillow

Rated By: DDolph on 1/4/2015 2:41:00 PM
Title: cute but fairly worthless as sleeping bag

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is very cute and there ends it's merits. It's very very small, the fabric is stiff and not at all warm. I bought my 2 year old granddaughter the monkey. She loves the pillow. Those white hands are stuffed and flop freely from the top of the bag. They totally freak her out and I'm going to cut them off. My hope was that this would be warm enough to sleep in but that's not the case. It's not warm at all, barely any stuffing. I thought it was one of the "cutest" sleeping bags for kids that I found online. And indeed it's "cute" and that's all. It's a very expensive "toy". I don't recommend it.

Equestrian Design Drawing Kit with Colored Pencils

Rated By: DCMom on 1/3/2015 7:14:00 AM
Title: Awesome!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Has to be one of my daughter's favorite gifts. She is almost 11, and her and her 8 year old brother have been enjoying this immensely. The only thing that would make it better would be to have real, full-size colored pencils in it (they aren't that expensive to add, are they?) and a variety of browns. We had to purchase another pack to give her different shades of brown to color the horses. Otherwise - it is absolutely fabulous!!

Tabletop Mini C Steel Pan Drum

Rated By: momhs3 on 12/30/2014 12:53:00 PM
Title: Wonderful

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was such a fantastic purchase. My 4 year old loves it! It has a very nice sound and is well made.

Marble Runaround Marble and Blocks Building Set

Rated By: haleyhorton on 12/28/2014 10:51:00 AM
Title: Great product!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fun of this product is in the adjusting little areas of your marble run to make the marble roll better. It's not like the plastic products that you just click together and watch it go. I would imagine my 3 year old would tire of that after about 5 times. With the blocks (which are beautiful by the way) the amount of combinations are endless. When my husband was trying to set up the same run as the picture on the box on Christmas night, I was a little worried that my intelligent 3 year old would never get the hang of this toy. It seemed a little tedious. But he was thrilled to make simple little runs, one ramp stacked on top of a block that ended with the spiral cup, etc. Meanwhile I always play with him and make a more complex run that he loves dropping marbles into (and frequently knocking over.) The quality of this product is superb and a great value for the price. I would never buy a plastic model that you have to snap together and then probably breaks after a time or two of disassembling to store.

Imagine My Place Dollhouse

Rated By: Dollhouse buyer on 12/26/2014 9:44:00 PM
Title: Great dollhouse!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got this dollhouse plus furniture and pets for my 3 year old for Christmas. She absolutely loves it and we are happy with the purchase as well. Assembly was not a problem. All pieces appear to be of good quality. There was some minor peeling up on the windor roof but it was barely noticeable. I love that it turns because it makes it very easy to pay with. Everyone who has been over to our house has complimented it. Will see durability as time goes now but Im overall impressed with the house.

Super Fun Adjustable Stilts

Rated By: Sarah 42 on 12/26/2014 8:34:00 AM
Title: Inaccurate age labeling

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these stilts for my average sized 6 year old because the description said for ages 6+. Unfortunately, the box from the manufacturer says 7+ and the stilts do not fit him - he is too short. The stilts appear to be very well made and I'm sure he will enjoy them once he grows a few inches, but for now they are disappointing.

Lunch Buddies, 3 pc set

Rated By: Mimi on 12/22/2014 7:51:00 PM
Title: Sturdy, good sized child's dish

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Spoon & fork handles are indented to make for easy holding. Nice meal-sized bowl. Good quality and nice colors.

Aurora Lights Projector

Rated By: Savvy on 12/21/2014 1:25:00 AM
Title: So lovely!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was hoping this was as pretty as it looked and it is. :) Lots of different color settings and they cover the whole wall, my sister is going to love it. The motor is quiet and even though it's all plastic it doesn't seem cheaply made. Can't vouch for how long it will last, but straight out of the box it's awesome.

Plush Dogs around the World

Rated By: dee on 12/20/2014 8:33:00 AM
Title: plush dog around the world

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not worth the money.I was expecting something much better than this.

"Crystal" Hearts Chandelier for Kids' Rooms

Rated By: MAMom on 12/18/2014 9:23:00 PM
Title: Cute but not bright

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a very cute chandelier, but it is not very bright. It does come with lightbulbs, but not the flame tip ones pictured. It says 15 Watt max per bulb, so it only illuminates 75 Watts total. I am seeing whether I can find LED bulbs that will work...

Painting Special

Rated By: JLS on 12/18/2014 1:28:00 PM
Title: Easel instructions

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
No one else had trouble with the instructions??? I called about my problem and was told to go on line...of course, this product is exclusive so there were no instructions.. Have not investigated other very similar easels which are less expensive. Santa has a week left to get this tray in the right place.

Skyscraper Glow-in-the-Dark Marble Run

Rated By: Heather Swarthout on 12/15/2014 8:14:00 PM
Title: Fun, bright and enjoyable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
(Disclaimer: I received this for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own and the free product does not sway my opinion at all.)

Have hours and hours of fun with this awesome marble run! The blocks are solid wood and easy to handle. They stack very well and some have white squares printed on them to create the atmosphere of a city building. These squares are the parts that glow, and even the marbles glow! I couldn’t get the pictures to work right when the lights were out sadly, but they do light up.There are so many pieces! Although they’re all neat and organized in the box when you receive them it’s almost impossible to put them back the way they came.I have to admit the quality of the blocks are amazing and the fact that it glows in the dark makes it all that much more fun! The colors are super vibrant and they are shaped almost perfectly to build the perfect skyscraper city. The best part is that we used random items around the house to help add to the building and eventually knocked it down (because that’s just what fun means for a young kid). However, plan on spending quite some time to build it just right. You’ll want to add certain blocks somewhere to make the marble roll correctly. Other places you might want to take it away or add a block that’s less than an inch in height.

Skyscraper Glow-in-the-Dark Marble Run

Rated By: Heather Swarthout on 12/15/2014 8:14:00 PM
Title: Fun, bright and enjoyable!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
(Disclaimer: I received this for free in exchange for my honest review. All opinions are my own and the free product does not sway my opinion at all.)

Have hours and hours of fun with this awesome marble run! The blocks are solid wood and easy to handle. They stack very well and some have white squares printed on them to create the atmosphere of a city building. These squares are the parts that glow, and even the marbles glow! I couldn’t get the pictures to work right when the lights were out sadly, but they do light up.There are so many pieces! Although they’re all neat and organized in the box when you receive them it’s almost impossible to put them back the way they came.I have to admit the quality of the blocks are amazing and the fact that it glows in the dark makes it all that much more fun! The colors are super vibrant and they are shaped almost perfectly to build the perfect skyscraper city. The best part is that we used random items around the house to help add to the building and eventually knocked it down (because that’s just what fun means for a young kid). However, plan on spending quite some time to build it just right. You’ll want to add certain blocks somewhere to make the marble roll correctly. Other places you might want to take it away or add a block that’s less than an inch in height.

Cafe Chair

Rated By: Nana on 12/14/2014 1:58:00 PM
Title: poor

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This chair came with no instructions on how or what to use to inflate it. We are still trying to figure out what or where to take it to inflate it. Maybe a tire store????

HugglePod Indoor/Outdoor Deluxe Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: it's me on 12/7/2014 11:38:00 AM
Title: good for school and home.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 9 yr old daughter is special needs . I got one for her class. Everyone loved it but my daughter. She danced around it for about a year. This year she got into it and loves it so much. It is the 1st thing she goes to when she goes to her class and the last thing she does when she leaves her class. Guess what Santa is bringing her this year so she can have one for her room.

Hape Wooden Happy Grand Piano

Rated By: hugs55 on 12/5/2014 12:52:00 PM
Title: question about material the piano is made of

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would like to know what type of material the piano is made of. No where on your web does it let a person know this. thank you



Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Scott N on 12/1/2014 3:29:00 PM
Title: Envy of the neighborhood!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this swing for our kids last year for Christmas. We had a regular disk swing that the kids hated. Let me tell you....his swing is going non-stop! The kids love it because more than one can get on. It was easy to hang and the only problem we have had is the neighbor kids being in our yard constantly!!!! Would definitely recommend it.

My Size Doll

Rated By: Grandma on 12/1/2014 10:44:00 AM
Title: My Size Doll

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a gift for a 5-year-old's birthday and a great hit. She danced with it most of the day. Won't go out of style like Frosted or other movie topic toys

Mini Trampoline

Rated By: Judy on 11/30/2014 5:42:00 PM
Title: not so easy to assemble

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Be aware that this item takes some time to put together.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: deb on 11/30/2014 3:27:00 PM
Title: LOVE, LOVE. LOVE!!!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best gift I ever gave my grand children. 2-3 kids easily fit on it. Grand daughters did want it put away once because they said that's all their friends wanted to play with when they visited. They are 9 and have a 3 year old brother that loves it too!

Round-and-Round Swing™

Rated By: tree swingers on 11/30/2014 12:13:00 PM
Title: Great swing!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My kids and all of our neighbors kids love this swing! Everyone asks where we bought it from. Lots of fun!!!

Classic Training Slackline

Rated By: ktfish on 11/29/2014 7:13:00 PM
Title: Good quality, good fun.

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased the slackline this past summer for my 7 year old who loves to balance on everything- but knew it would be great for our 9 year old and eventually for 3 year old as well. We use it primarily in our backyard between two trees, but it's easily transportable to a park, etc., which I also love (we even took it on the plane with us). Definitely read the instructions before use (especially if you've never used a ratchet before) and don't try to wind too much of the line through the ratchet or it will get stuck- personal experience here. The ratchet is not easy to take apart if the slackline is wound so tightly it can't move, although we managed after much prying and frustration. Perfect for creating an obstacle course in the backyard. Do wish the tree huggers were a bit longer for bigger trees. Overall great quality, love the top training line, overall a great purchase.

Eye Pop Monster Squeeze Toys, set of 6

Rated By: Kandi on 11/28/2014 1:24:00 PM
Title: Hearthsong Eye Pop Monster Squeeze Toys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They were a hit, but the eyes popped off.

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: myak on 11/26/2014 10:52:00 PM
Title: The doors do not open

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The detail is beautiful, but the doors do not open. I would send them back except I asked other family members to complete the house set for Christmas. I hope my daughter likes them!

Fairy Village Special - 5 Fairy Houses Fairy Set

Rated By: myak on 11/26/2014 10:52:00 PM
Title: The doors do not open

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The detail is beautiful, but the doors do not open. I would send them back except I asked other family members to complete the house set for Christmas. I hope my daughter likes them!

ReCon Robot

Rated By: Bob on 11/26/2014 9:08:00 PM
Title: Interesting concept

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First one did not work properly. Just today received the replacement. Changing was not a problem. Have not opened the 2nd one.Process was easy

3D Architectural Puzzle Kit

Rated By: plastic-hater on 11/26/2014 8:35:00 PM
Title: good puzzle

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The directions were a little obtuse, but we got it together in about an hour without tears or tantrum. It has remained fun as a model and my child has taken it apart and put it together again.

Flash Cars

Rated By: plastichater on 11/26/2014 8:30:00 PM
Title: fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't usually buy plastic, but in a moment of weakness I did. Turns out these are really fun. It is a little hard to get the more complicated loops to work, but when they do it is really fun for multiple ages.

Flash Cars

Rated By: plastichater on 11/26/2014 8:29:00 PM
Title: fun

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't usually buy plastic, but in a moment of weakness I did. Turns out these are really fun. It is a little hard to get the more complicated loops to work, but when they do it is really fun for multiple ages.

Kids' Pop-Up VW Camper Van Tent

Rated By: Mary on 11/26/2014 4:27:00 PM
Title: VW tent

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Haven't given it yet, birthdays are next week, I'm looking forward to seeing them enjoy it.

Kinetic-Powered LED Sparkler Jump Rope

Rated By: poppy on 11/26/2014 4:25:00 PM
Title: marvelous!

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Grandkids loved it!

Light-Up Funny Face Balls

Rated By: LuckyK on 11/26/2014 4:15:00 PM
Title: Fun Toys

Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren had fun with the funny face balls but they didn't last very long before they deflated and didn't work anymore. However, we all had a lot of laughs from these unusual toys.
Call 1-800-533-4397
to speak with a friendly advisor
Email
Live Chat
Please fill out the form to chat with a representative.
Connect with us: Circle us on Google Plus Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook Follow us on Pinterest