Customer Reviews



2187 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Christmas Lightbulb Necklace

Rated By: Lynne on 11/17/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: Christmas Lightbulb Necklace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lights are bright but not glaring. There are 3 different settings. Bulbs do not get hot so they are very safe. I think the kids will love them.

Coggy Game

Rated By: TigerLily on 11/17/2016 5:09:00 PM
Title: Neat!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This looked really neat! My kids love toys like these. Will make a great Christmas gift for my kids this year!

Triple-Wide Climbing Ladder

Rated By: Isabelle's mom on 11/17/2016 2:45:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We have had this up for several years (age 8-11), and it is still loved by all. great product!

Personalized Santa Pajamas & Tutu

Rated By: Aunt Ann on 11/16/2016 7:44:00 PM
Title: Santa pjs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for my nieces and nephews so they would be dressed alike. They love them. Quality of fabric excellent. Enjoy buying from CWKids.

Holiday Stripe Rugby Shirt

Rated By: Nana on 11/15/2016 3:18:00 PM
Title: Grandson's favorite "fancy" shirt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My four year old grandson does not like to wear anything but t-shirts with some animal, car, train etc. on it. Since those are not appropriate for church, I bought this for him. He really likes it because it feels good and the collar doesn't bother his face. It is made well and heavier than t-shirts. His mother thinks it is perfect for Christmas activities.

Spinnin' Gears

Rated By: rdh on 11/15/2016 12:36:00 PM
Title: My g-babies will love this one.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My g-babies will enjoy looking outside when they cannot go outside.
Great toy.

Ready-Set-Score Soccer

Rated By: San on 11/14/2016 8:34:00 AM
Title: Ready Set Score is nice.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my grandson, who just started taking soccer classes. He really loves the game and was excited to get this for his birthday. However, once it comes out of the bag you will never get it back in. However, it did give us at least 15 minutes of entertainment watching my son-in-law try to fold it up and put it back in the bag!

Light-Up Air Soccer

Rated By: San on 11/14/2016 8:31:00 AM
Title: Cute Toy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for my grandson's 5th birthday. We took it out of box and added batteries. He loved it. It is a little loud (scared the dog when it started up), but I think my daughter will appreciate when there is snow on the ground this winter!

Owl Nesting Set

Rated By: Such fun! on 11/13/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: Worth every penny!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Grandkids age 3 and 20 mos. love this. Just beware that the smallest owl could be a choking hazard for little ones. Would definitely buy again

Jump2It Trampoline

Rated By: Marme on 11/12/2016 7:45:00 PM
Title: *****


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My 3 1/2 and 2 year old grandchildren absolutely love their Jump2It trampoline. It is perfect to help burn off some of their ever present energy. My son did say the instructions made it a bit confusing to put together, though.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Xewrtyuoipye on 11/10/2016 2:57:00 PM
Title: Jfekfjw wkj 875thnjt6u t5y45y5t45y6


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Xighefjeo orj wokwp dkow pwk wodj d hfdgfhgf 4756 5uhtyjur urt45

Set of 42 Assorted Fairy Garden Hand Drawn Decorative Wall Stickers

Rated By: frenchmuppet on 11/10/2016 2:21:00 PM
Title: Really beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beautiful and tasteful. We were worried that wall decals would look tacky but these are truly not. We did move the stickers around a few times and they still worked great. Even if the fairies look similar, it wasn't a problem for our set up. I can see though that it could feel repetitive for certain displays.

My Size Doll

Rated By: Jill on 11/10/2016 2:13:00 PM
Title: My Size Doll


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two My Size Dolls. They were just as I thought they should be. I purchased them for two great grandchildren. They were just like ones MY grandmother made for my sisters and myself. Very pleased!

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Iopafeopt on 11/8/2016 11:47:00 AM
Title: Aghifodwaesjfwef 5uht5 y 45y45y54 54y64


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ugireojfe whfiwehfjwehwhfjehfwefhweh 777uiop fweh iwehf weiohf wieohf iwehf iweyu59tu328hfire iuwfodhqw934785 h3urh9wjfwgut h9wh9889wh98r h4wt93qrj29th2 rj2ghw9tfq.

Rock Tumbler Pro

Rated By: jr on 11/7/2016 4:56:00 PM
Title: Amateur Rock Hound


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was purchased as a gift for my 12-year-old grandson. He was happy with the gift and immediately started polishing rocks. He was proud of the results, so apparently it works well.

Sparkling Lights Lighted Canopy Bower

Rated By: ANGIE on 11/7/2016 2:18:00 PM
Title: PRICELESS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this for my 3-year-old and her reaction to it was PRICELESS. Just for that very reason, I would buy this a million times if I can make her that happy. Needless to say, I have not had any problems getting her to go to bed ;)

If you are on the fence about getting it I say just do it, your child will definitely love you for it and at the end of the day isn't that who you are doing it for?

As a reviewer stated, the battery pack is heavy and it causes it to sag quite a bit (I am not using this over a poster bed). Maybe if you use it on a poster bed then maybe the support will be there. I just tacked the battery pack to the wall for support and no one is the wiser. Problem solved :)

Snowman Stripe Pajamas

Rated By: Liz on 11/7/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and very soft fabric. Sized correctly as well.

Three Puppets plus Doorway Puppet Theater Special

Rated By: Mary on 11/6/2016 2:36:00 PM
Title: puppet theater


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was disappointed at the check-out. Had a new customer discount and then free shipping was offered on website. At checkout they would take only one. Since then I have seen ads for both...was very suspect advertising both at the same time and only offering one discount. Used to buy many things for older grandchildren on this site and now have younger grandchildren, but will always see where I can secure the same items cheaper, now. Like the products...not the advertising.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Ahsgdfloqifg on 11/6/2016 11:42:00 AM
Title: Sfsegw rgerhehefejry jr jr rth r45453bfdg


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pgksrjgiohi hw hweokfjeq ojfe jfweiogwo gwoj wijf gdhgtrj575 y6u75tyhgf 5yu5regr

Nature Themed Fairies, Set of 5

Rated By: mle1 on 11/5/2016 4:15:00 PM
Title: little fairies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are adorable and very colorful

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Iopafeopt on 11/5/2016 12:47:00 AM
Title: Aghifodwaesjfwef 5uht5 y 45y45y54 54y64


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ugireojfe whfiwehfjwehwhfjehfwefhweh 777uiop fweh iwehf weiohf wieohf iwehf iweyu59tu328hfire iuwfodhqw934785 h3urh9wjfwgut h9wh9889wh98r h4wt93qrj29th2 rj2ghw9tfq.

Monarch Wings

Rated By: danzdiva on 11/4/2016 8:00:00 PM
Title: Lovely butterfly wings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for myself to be a monarch butterfly for Halloween and to make a greater awareness of the need to save the Monarchs and help them on their migration. They were a bit small in width so I couldn't completely straighten my arms. It wasn't a problem though. I am petite at 5'2" 117 lbs so these fit fine for a petite adult. Good quality material and lifelike colors. Paired with a black long sleeve full body leotard and you're set.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Xewrtyuoipye on 11/4/2016 5:01:00 PM
Title: Jfekfjw wkj 875thnjt6u t5y45y5t45y6


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Xighefjeo orj wokwp dkow pwk wodj d hfdgfhgf 4756 5uhtyjur urt45

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Ahsgdfloqifg on 11/4/2016 3:18:00 AM
Title: Sfsegw rgerhehefejry jr jr rth r45453bfdg


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pgksrjgiohi hw hweokfjeq ojfe jfweiogwo gwoj wijf gdhgtrj575 y6u75tyhgf 5yu5regr

40" Nylon Peek-a-Boo Ghost with Wire Frame

Rated By: judeeb on 11/3/2016 5:17:00 PM
Title: The best Halloween indoor/outdoor decoration.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I personally love this flexible ghost: nice size...you can attach to anything that the wire frame can grasp..
weatherproof...I used 6 of them along my approach to my front door...attaching them in different poses on the railing and front porch...No batteries...no electrical connection to create a fabulous Halloween.

Scary Spiderweb Lace

Rated By: L.C. on 11/2/2016 5:08:00 PM
Title: Scary Spiderweb Lace


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good quality, great price and looks great on my round side table!

Monkey Chatimal

Rated By: Grandmommy on 11/2/2016 12:13:00 PM
Title: Grandchildren LOVED it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I want to write how wonderful this toy is!! I bought one each of the hamster and monkey for my grandchildren a few years ago, and they were the hit of the day!! They are still working, and they still play with them even though they are now 9 and 12 years old. I have many MORE grandchildren now, and plan to buy each of them one this year! They repeat what your grandchild says and play it back in a funny voice. Not meant for sentimental keepsake. Just fun for the kids!!

Extra Cotton Potholder Loops

Rated By: darcyjoan on 10/31/2016 4:34:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this product. Wish there was a way to pick colors. To make certain patterns you need a lot of specific colors. The quality of the loops is the best.

Jump2It Trampoline

Rated By: 1Zezette on 10/31/2016 3:04:00 PM
Title: best funny purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
all ones were seduce, two girls 3y and 1 1/2y having funny indoor exercice until snow's there. even father and uncle enjoy thy are less than the 180 pounds maximum on indications!

Flying Flingshot Monkeys, set of 3

Rated By: dale on 10/30/2016 2:27:00 PM
Title: Great Dog Toy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We currently had one Monkey and our two dogs had problems sharing so we added to the monkey team in hopes of solving the problem of sharing.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: jdetroit on 10/29/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: Second try worked


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first one I received didn't work and Hearth Song sent me another right away. The second one works fine and is quite adorable!

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: twotatertotts on 10/28/2016 8:47:00 PM
Title: Let the fun begin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wow!!!

Halloween Pumpkin Appendages, set of 4

Rated By: Mo on 10/28/2016 11:14:00 AM
Title: Pumpkin Arms & Legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These bendable arms and legs are amazing! Easy to use and are reusable.
They definitely add another dimension to any jack-o-lantern. The possibilities are limited only by your imagination.

Little Reader Deluxe Chair

Rated By: gea on 10/27/2016 6:27:00 PM
Title: Nice chairs for the money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had been looking for chairs for our younger grandchildren. These are perfect for both the 5 year old and 15 month old. They both settled in to their respective chairs and looked pretty happy. I like that the covers can be taken off and laundered. A BIG plus in my book.

Peepin' Peepers, set of 3 pairs

Rated By: gea on 10/27/2016 6:25:00 PM
Title: Just right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have these light up eyes sitting in our holly bush in front of the house. Grandson 5 and granddaughter 8 thought they were pretty funny. I like to have a little halloween decorations about, but do not want to scare the younger ones.

Spooky Halloween Doorbell

Rated By: gailea97 on 10/27/2016 6:22:00 PM
Title: Spooky enough


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased this to attach to my from door (3M removable hook worked great). Prior to that, our grandson 5 and granddaughter 8 really loved it. Sometimes I find these things are a little too spooky for the younger ones, but not so for the 5 year old.

Silly Balloon Kit

Rated By: AWSOMETOY'S.COM on 10/25/2016 3:46:00 PM
Title: LOVE IT but.. YOU SHOULD GET 2 KITS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
you should get 2 kits the zoo and the underwater kits because even if your kid dosen't like ballon animals they will love this! i think if you get one then you should get another in one purchase, there is not enough ballons in it you should get 2 or just buy more balloons. THIS KIT IS AWSOME I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: FastinOnline on 10/25/2016 1:51:00 PM
Title: university of penn medicine


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
tablet vs laptop comparison new diet pills approved by fda reading glasses non prescription where can i get the plan b pill top rated allergy medicine

Spinning-Seesaw-and-Hop-Ball-in-One Spiro Hop Outdoor Toy

Rated By: TB on 10/23/2016 8:12:00 PM
Title: A big HIT!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was a Christmas gift 3 years ago and my kids still love it (9 & 4). It's been a favorite outdoor toy and neighborhood kids have a blast on it, as well. Our seesaw has stayed outside for the last 3 years....sometimes undercover, sometimes not. We haven't had issues with it. A great Christmas present with hours of fun!

WonderWave ™

Rated By: TB on 10/23/2016 8:08:00 PM
Title: Kids LOVE this!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We purchased this last year for Christmas and my kids LOVE it! Any child that visits for a playdate is smitten, as well. You do have to be observant while they play on this....feet are easily smashed under the metal frame when standing nearby or waiting to get on. Overall, this is a hit at my house.

HugglePod Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: grandma on 10/23/2016 4:18:00 PM
Title: HugglePod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are fantastic. I had to buy each grandchild one since they fought over sitting in it. It is a perfect place to curl up on a warm day and get lost in a great book.

Talking Peek-A-Boo Sillies®

Rated By: steve r on 10/23/2016 7:34:00 AM
Title: a huge hit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
bought the monkey for 3 yr old - it was an immediate huge hit - loves it - will not go anywhere without it! - buying 2 more - one for a two yr old and thanks to Babs comment above about an 8 yr old - also for a 6 year - seems well constructed -- note no batteries included, need 3 triple A's

Rope Climber

Rated By: chris on 10/22/2016 3:40:00 PM
Title: lots of fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this is a sturdy swing- it is challenging to climb- so is a dual-purpose toy

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Georgy on 10/22/2016 6:13:00 AM
Title: Help me please!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Help me please!
Yesterday found a young duck. Her wing knocked out, and she will not be able to fly to the south.
Let's tabernacle money, I personally help her.
Repost, please, every minute counts!

Bitcoin Wallet: 13BSh7UHR4grcexNHZzLs5uswvohojQdNm
Please send at least a couple of cents ... :) Thank you for your understanding.

Qwirkle Board Game

Rated By: Georgy on 10/21/2016 11:49:00 PM
Title: Help me please!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Help me please!
Yesterday found a young duck. Her wing knocked out, and she will not be able to fly to the south.
Let's tabernacle money, I personally help her.
Repost, please, every minute counts!

Bitcoin Wallet: 13BSh7UHR4grcexNHZzLs5uswvohojQdNm
Please send at least a couple of cents ... :) Thank you for your understanding.

Jump2It Trampoline

Rated By: annab on 10/19/2016 9:15:00 AM
Title: awesome trampoline!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an awesome trampoline! Have purchased two so that each set of grandchildren have one. They are obsessed with it and jump on it daily. Great for getting that extra energy out when they have to be inside.

Hoot 'n' Holler Animal Caller

Rated By: MissMoo on 10/18/2016 3:07:00 PM
Title: A winner!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was the HIT of the 5 year old Birthday Party.

It was mellow and not obnoxious sounding.

40" Nylon Peek-a-Boo Ghost with Wire Frame

Rated By: Anne T on 10/18/2016 9:22:00 AM
Title: Great Ghosts!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great. Nice quality. Easy to hang from a tree or fence as the wire frame bends to grasp. I like that they are a larger size for the lawn, but then bend to fold up for easy storage for next year.

Peepin' Peepers, set of 3 pairs

Rated By: Big Kid on 10/17/2016 4:07:00 PM
Title: Fun Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A well made product, that is exactly as described. The only thing that kept me from rating it excellent is that the hangers on the eyes are placed such that when the eyes are hanging the eyes point slightly downward and there really isn't a good way to get them to point straight out like they are shown in the product photos.

Excavator Pumpkin Tee

Rated By: C&C on 10/16/2016 6:22:00 PM
Title: Comfy casual


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Purchased two for twin grandsons. I bought them in one size larger hoping they could wear them longer and they fit well. Very cute graphic for boys who love machines.

HugglePod Indoor/Outdoor Canvas Hanging Chair

Rated By: grandma on 10/15/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: Cozy solo hangout


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grandchildren love these. They can snuggle inside and read a book in comfort and solitude. Comfy enough for grownups as well.

Bright Lights Shoelaces

Rated By: Chuck on 10/12/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: They Loved Them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought these to send to our grandkids in Florida. The thought was that it would be perfect for when they go Trick-or-Treating on Halloween. The lit shoelaces would be a good safety factor. But the second that they received them, our three granddaughters couldn't wait to put them on their shoes! My daughter said they were attractive and were well made.

Bright Lights Shoelaces

Rated By: Chuck on 10/12/2016 2:38:00 PM
Title: They Loved Them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We bought these to send to our grandkids in Florida. The thought was that it would be perfect for when they go Trick-or-Treating on Halloween. The lit shoelaces would be a good safety factor. But the second that they received them, our three granddaughters couldn't wait to put them on their shoes!

Woodland Friend with Home

Rated By: Debbie on 10/9/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Acorn with owl


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two for my granddaughters and they just loved them! My 2 1/2 year old plays with it constantly putting It in and out of its home And my one year old takes the owl out and tells me what an owl says. Pure joy!

A Work of Art Box

Rated By: Alexa on 10/8/2016 10:10:00 PM
Title: Art box


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best art set in the world

Set of 6 Paint Pots and 10 Brushes

Rated By: Johne513 on 10/6/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very informative article post.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. bekgefkeegab

Set of 6 Paint Pots and 10 Brushes

Rated By: Johnc845 on 10/6/2016 8:45:00 PM
Title: Cheap goods


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Your weblog is 1 of a kind, i really like the way you organize the topics. bgeggabkfdfd

Woodland Friend with Home

Rated By: bj on 10/4/2016 10:06:00 AM
Title: great products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased two products, a woodland friend and a dinosaur shirt for my grandson. Both were of good quality and reasonably priced. I will shop here again

Bright Lights Shoelaces

Rated By: Chuck on 10/3/2016 5:48:00 PM
Title: Grandkids Loved It!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We had these sent directly to our Grandchildren (We are in Illinois and they are in Florida). The package arrived way before they even promised and it arrived in perfect condition. The children had their shoes laced and were walking around in them even before they called us. We got them for Halloween as we thought it would be something that they not only loved but would keep them safe while trick-or-treating in the warm but dark night.

Round-and-Round-Swing™ with Nylon Rope

Rated By: Paid too much on 10/2/2016 1:08:00 PM
Title: Paid too much


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Paid too much $99.00--now on sale for $59. Only a little over a week later

Go! HangOut™ HugglePod® Beach Cabana

Rated By: dkqchw on 9/29/2016 10:27:00 AM
Title: Huggle pod


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the neighborhood but it is September 29 and still have not received the pad that I ordered on August 12

Set of 42 Assorted Fairy Garden Hand Drawn Decorative Wall Stickers

Rated By: Nana on 9/27/2016 4:55:00 PM
Title: Nana's daycare


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these flowers for the wall, Girls love it. They were kind of difficult to put on, but look great.

Family Tree Wall Stickers

Rated By: Nana on 9/27/2016 4:47:00 PM
Title: Great for daycare


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this tree. I put it on the wall in the playroom and the children love going over and looking at themselves. Good quality and went on wall very easy. I would recommend this product.

Family Tree Wall Stickers

Rated By: Nana on 9/27/2016 4:47:00 PM
Title: Great for daycare


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love this tree. I put it on the wall in the playroom and the children love going over and looking at themselves. Good quality and went on wall very easy. I would recommend this product.

SkyCurve™ Platform Swing

Rated By: nancymather101@hotmail.com on 9/27/2016 2:39:00 PM
Title: Great swing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought this for our grandkids to swing on at our house and it was a big hit with everyone including the adults. It's fun for the kids to ride together on it at the same time.
This swing is well built and very sturdy.
I'm very happy we made this purchase!!

Folding Lap Desk

Rated By: Michele on 9/23/2016 2:15:00 PM
Title: Perfect for Homework


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this. We bought 2 and use them for homework. Sturdy and functional.

Deluxe Platform Swing

Rated By: Grandma Giggy on 9/23/2016 9:44:00 AM
Title: Excellent Quality, Kids love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing is so weather resistant, I have purchase 3 for different areas. Kids play it it without fighting, because they all fit. It has held a grown man, a teenaged boy, plus 3 pre-schoolers all at once and is till going strong. It is at least 4 years old. and stays outdoors year round.

Large Rectangle AquaPod™ with Colorful Fish

Rated By: VTOma on 9/22/2016 11:45:00 AM
Title: got here too late


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My grand daughter loves this, but we ordered it at the beginning of the summer and it is now Fall in Vermont. It would have been nice to have it in July.

Nature Themed Fairies, Set of 5

Rated By: Purple Girl on 9/16/2016 7:49:00 PM
Title: Fairies for a garden


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fairies are adorable, well made and wrapped carefully. I can't wait until I can place them I'm thier home!

Reptile Hand Puppet

Rated By: Miss Baby on 9/16/2016 6:04:00 AM
Title: So fun


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got two of these for my best friends only grandson's birthday. He loves dinosaurs and he loves playing with these handsome hand puppets.

Jump2It Trampoline

Rated By: chris on 9/13/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: We like this product.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
To give grandchildren (ages 5 and 7 years) a way to expend some energy indoors this fall we purchased this trampoline. They love it - jumping individually and together - one on each side. It is stable and safe. I was glad to have my husband available to finish putting it together - a few of the springs needed to be reattached, and his muscle and tools helped stretch them. But otherwise it was not hard to get it together.

Fantasy Fort-32 Piece Set

Rated By: Happy Grandma on 9/11/2016 4:55:00 PM
Title: HUGE RECOMMENDATION!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstanding gift for my 7 year old grandson. Quite possibly the best "toy" ever. We've made thousands of pathetic forts in his 7 years, and now this comes along. Thank you! The cardboard panels are strong and quality. The building is fun, easy, and allows for creativity. We couldn't be happier.

My Size Doll

Rated By: Grandma6 on 9/9/2016 6:17:00 PM
Title: Friend for granddaughter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I brought this for my 4yr granddaughter. She calls it just Buddy! Very nice.

All-Surface Swingball Outdoor Game

Rated By: Grammy on 9/6/2016 7:05:00 AM
Title: great purchase


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought this for my 5 grandchildren ages 2 to9. We took it camping and the kids played with it all weekend. Best investment ever!

Battle Bounce

Rated By: Hit #2 on 9/4/2016 7:31:00 PM
Title: worked well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Our kids and grandkids are quite competitive, so this turned out to be well received also. It was thoroughly enjoyed by all the family for our Labor Day get together.

Slimeball Target Practice and One Slimeball

Rated By: OK product on 9/4/2016 7:28:00 PM
Title: Keep it clean


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The kids gave it a good workout, but the slimeballs got dirty and in turn got the target sandy and would no longer stick when thrown. After the family get together was over I brought the slimeballs in and washed them in soapy water with a wet washcloth and they were ready to use again.

All-Surface Swingball Outdoor Game

Rated By: spill on 9/4/2016 7:23:00 PM
Title: Quite the hit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After adding sand to the base, this game was a super hit for the whole family get together. Children played with it and then the adults played each other and it was the favorite Definitely the favorite of the Labor Day Weekend.

Extra Cotton Potholder Loops

Rated By: Ginny on 9/1/2016 6:01:00 PM
Title: Loops for Pot Holder Loom


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the product. The Quality of the loops is outstanding. They make awesome pot holders. However. The number of loops is inadequate to accommodate the prongs on the loom. Had to use fewer make the pot holder smaller. Instead on being consistant and packing 8 of each color, there were 7 in some colors? Confused. The loom has 9 each side. Even if they were more expensive, at least put 9 of each color to accommodate the prongs on the loom.

FunShine® Swing

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:58:00 PM
Title: What can I say!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This swing is the perfect addition to our back yard!! I thought nothing could be better than the rectangular swing for more than 1, but when this one came, Blue is rather lonely!!

I admit falling assembly directions to the letter is perfect!! When you do, it works perfectly. When you do not, you have to go back to stage you skipped and redo. Amazingly well put together. Looks and feels safe and strong!

Heavy-Duty Easy Tree Hanger

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title: The easiest, the best way to hang a swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are 69 and 74. Hanging swings became possible with this amazing hanger!! We laughingly call our back yard The Hanging Gardens! 2 swing and 2 amazing grandchildren make for a wonderful time!

Heavy-Duty Easy Tree Hanger

Rated By: Gospelgrams! on 9/1/2016 3:54:00 PM
Title: The easiest, the best way to hang a swing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
We are 69 and 74. Hanging swings became possible with this amazing hanger!! We laughingly call our back yard The Hanging Gardens! 2 swing and 2 amazing grandchildren make for a wonderful time!

On-The-Go Animals with Portable Homes

Rated By: Marty on 8/30/2016 8:22:00 PM
Title: Darling!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saving it for Santa!

Fairy-Tale Mushroom Table

Rated By: WOODS on 8/25/2016 2:16:00 PM
Title: ok


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
UNFORUNATELY THERE WAS SOME DAMAGED UNDER THE TABLE AND SOME TO THE STOOLS-HOWEVER YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICES REP WAS "FANTASTIC" AND TOOK CARE OF US RIGHT AWAY WITH SENDING SOON OUR REPLACEMENT PIECES.

ChalkScapes™ Mandalas

Rated By: matchgirl on 8/24/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: Granddaughter loves it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My artistic granddaughter loves this sidewalk art product. She tried it within 15 minutes of receiving it. Being creative as well, she combined the hummingbird with a flower from the second stencil.

Marble Aim Carpet Runner

Rated By: Ancient One on 8/24/2016 2:30:00 PM
Title: For Marble Lovers the Ultimate!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It brought back memories so even a 78 year old got down to play. It is a great way to teach and play marbles for all ages. (Yes it is smaller than what is advertised).

Bubble Thing and Big Bubble Mix

Rated By: Ancient One on 8/24/2016 2:26:00 PM
Title: It takes some practice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Bubble Thing and Mix are a fantastic outdoor activity for everyone. The children had a great time. It was the adults who had to practice to get the giant bubbles. Once you get the hang of it you want to be a street performer. We all had a marvelous time.

HIdden Tweets

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:45:00 PM
Title: Nice, but doesn't hold as much as you'd think


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pretty neat. All three eggs I received work, and were different colors (pink, light blue, light orange).

Individually packaged, and the packaging was slightly troublesome. Hard molded plastic; you'll need scissors.

Look carefully at the product picture- you'll notice that the bottom half of each egg isn't hollow. So even though these eggs are slightly larger than your typical plastic snap-together easter egg, they probably hold less.



Ceramic Golden Easter Egg

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:30:00 PM
Title: Very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Makes an impressive "final prize" for an easter egg hunt. Not too small, but not too large either.

The packaging is unexpectedly cute, too. Like a little hatbox you'll probably feel like keeping.

The hole in the bottom is a bit larger than a quarter. Only negative of this product I can think of is that the plastic plug is actually kind of difficult to remove. It should have been made of much more pliable rubber rather than hard plastic.

Color-Changing Egg

Rated By: E on 8/24/2016 1:21:00 PM
Title: Pretty, only half works


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The egg itself and the colors it produces are actually quite pleasing. Transitions from one color to the next (about every 5 seconds) is gradual and gradient and vert pleasant.

Unfortunately, the "color lock" button on the bottom does absolutely nothing. So the egg I received can never be set to stay one color.

Seems like 50% of anything I order online nowadays doesn't work as advertised. Made in China.

Buried in the Lawn Skeleton Halloween Decoration

Rated By: kitten on 8/21/2016 9:40:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I think this is going to be fun. I'm still waiting for the rest of my order of Halloween items. Can't wait.

Butterfly Fantasy Wings

Rated By: Rick on 8/21/2016 5:33:00 PM
Title: Butterfly Wings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My niece loves the butterfly wings. After opening it she ran around the back yard fluttering her wings!

5-Position Folding Chairs

Rated By: DEBH on 8/20/2016 2:07:00 PM
Title: Kids loved these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered two for little girls, ages 2 and 4, and they are a great hit! They have already enjoyed them for watching TV and videos as a floor style chair.

Go! HangOut™ Hanger

Rated By: hanger on 8/19/2016 6:52:00 PM
Title: hanger


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have no reviews because I have not received the tent yet.

Rope Building Set

Rated By: fastredthing on 8/18/2016 8:46:00 PM
Title: Great idea, but doesn't work well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This really is a great idea, unfortunately it just doesn't work very well. My 8 year old son loves building tents but lost interest because of the difficulty in tying the poles together. The structures fall down easy no matter how many braces we added.
He had more fun using the braces as swords. Save your money.

Spin Again

Rated By: CC on 8/17/2016 1:35:00 PM
Title: Fun toy for toddlers and older siblings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought for 1st birthday for granddaughter. She likes it and is learning to use it with help. Her 5 year old brother also was having fun playing with it too.

Wonder Golf Portable Adjustable Putting Green

Rated By: OWitt on 8/16/2016 8:32:00 PM
Title: Excellent Gift for Your Little Golfer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is such a cute mini golf set! It's geared toward ages 4+, so it's perfect for little ones, but it's also perfect for older children, like mine. The golf mat doesn't take up a lot of room, which is perfect for us, because we don't have a ton of extra floor space. It also lays flat, and is pretty compact, which is great, because that means that we can bring it along when we go on vacation. It's great to have things like this to play with in case of a rainy day at the beach! The product is well made, and is so much fun for the whole family!

RC Helicopter Gyro Fly Ball

Rated By: Bj on 8/16/2016 7:40:00 AM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
12 and 8 year old grandsons have had a fabulous time with it! And it is not broken yet.

RC Helicopter Gyro Fly Ball

Rated By: Bj on 8/16/2016 7:39:00 AM
Title: Great fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
12 and 8 year old grandsons have had a fabulous time with it! And it is not broken yet.

Wind-Up Winged Copters

Rated By: Lisa on 8/14/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title: Fun and strong


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product so far. When it winds up, not sure what direction it will go so be careful, but it has not broken even when smashing into walls or trees.
Enjoyable!!

Clear Clothespin Lights with Colorful LEDs

Rated By: Lisa on 8/14/2016 4:01:00 PM
Title: Weak material


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product is fun, but the clothespins break very easily. It needs to be made with a better material.
close

Estimated Standard Shipping Delivery Dates



Delivery time estimates do not apply to personalized, large or heavy items (over 20lbs.) that require special shipping, items shipped directly from the manufacturer, or out-of-stock items.

Delivery estimates only apply to the contiguous United States. Saturday, Sunday and national holidays are not considered business days for these estimated transit days.

To chat with a representative fill out the form below and press "Chat". While only your name and an email is required, we will be able to serve you better if you supply your phone number.
Chat hours are:
Monday - Sunday: 7am - 11pm Eastern Time
0